Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fire Sense Fire Sense Copper Rail Fire Pit

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Fire Sense Fire Sense Copper Rail Fire Pit

Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fire Sense Copper Rail Fire Pit

Love This Fire Pit!

10/28/2012
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this fire pit because of the price and other's review and it definitely did not disappoint. I actually think the picture does not do this fire pit justice. It is large, has a nice traditional look to it, and well made. We threw a party, had a lounge area about 20 chairs surrounding the pit and our guests were complimenting. Putting it together was a bit tricky and took two of us to get it done. Once it was put together, it was all well worth it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+22points
Review 2 for Fire Sense Copper Rail Fire Pit

free shipping was the key...product as stated..

05/17/2012
By ,
texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
use it all the time....looks great and can burn alot of wood in it...very nice
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+37points
Review 3 for Fire Sense Copper Rail Fire Pit
01/13/2013
By ,
Brick, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an awesome fire pit! Very large and deep so can burn a lot of wood. although not listed in description mine came with a nice cover also. Would highly recommend this product, looks great and well made too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+21points
Review 4 for Fire Sense Copper Rail Fire Pit

Great value and looks terrific!

02/20/2013
By ,
Hattiesburg, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with the quality of the firepit and it looked amazing. I assembled it in less than an hour and assembly was simple. I would recommend to family or friends -
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+15points
Review 5 for Fire Sense Copper Rail Fire Pit

This exceeded my expectations.

06/01/2013
By ,
Framingham, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have wanted a firepit for a long time, and finally ordered this one from Walmart. All the reviews were positive, and spot on! I was thoroughly pleased. It was well packaged, and I love the black/copper detailing/finish. No dings or dents, which can happen with a heavy product. Well worth the money. We did buy a weber grill grate for ours to lengthen the life of the firepit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Review 6 for Fire Sense Copper Rail Fire Pit

Great fire pit for the $$

05/14/2013
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Great. However, somewhat flimsy around the edges!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 7 for Fire Sense Copper Rail Fire Pit

Great size..free shipping was great

06/18/2013
By ,
Linton, ND
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been looking for a fire pit for awhile...I really like the colors it was easy to assemble. My only negative is that the outter "ring" doesnt fit TIGHT...it is loose. But I do like it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Review 8 for Fire Sense Copper Rail Fire Pit

Great fire pit

12/16/2013
By ,
Magnolia, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fire pit was marked down in price so it was an excellent buy. I was looking for a large one and this fits the bill. Also, was concerned with small children and so the brass rail is a nice "bumper" around the outside.
It went together fairly easy.
BUT, it came in poor shipped condition. I am very unhappy with the company that stocks this unit. The packing was non existent and things were rattling around inside the big box.
Thankfully, it's a lightweight metal fire pit, so any little bumps were negligible. One nut was missing, but we found one around home that did the trick.
It includes a tool to lift the screen (or poke the wood), and a cover to protect it from the weather.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 9 for Fire Sense Copper Rail Fire Pit

Looks great but a part broke off right from start

12/10/2013
By ,
El Paso, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The ring that holds the cover broke off during assembly, and I had to have it welded back on. Otherwise a very nice looking fire pit, big enough to seat six around it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fire Sense Copper Rail Fire Pit
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5