Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Delta Children Delta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish

Delta Children Delta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish

This Delta 6-Drawer Dresser is a gorgeous piece that combines simple, yet chic style with superb functionality. With a smooth surface top that can double as a bedside table or bedroom television stand; this versatile dresser has ample storage space that can serve from baby to adulthood. Spacious and made of sturdy construction, it comes with durable metal drawer glides for smooth drawer opening. It is easy to assemble and easily fits within any decor. Complete your baby's room with the Canton or Eclipse 4-in-1 Crib and Eclipse Changing Table (sold separately).
Average Customer Rating:
4.608 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(245 Reviews) 239
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
178
4 stars
52
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation98%239 out of 244reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
25 Questions | 72 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
178
4 stars
52
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Delta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish

Very nice for the price

10/30/2012
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comparetd to all the other dressers we looked at for the price you can't beat this on is is almost solid wood ther is ver few pieces that are not like the very top of the dresser bit all the structure pieces are so thats what matters most!! Came with some kind of lines on the frot faces of 3 of our dressers but we plan on calling manufacture and I'm sure they will just sent those pieces to us :) great product got the Delta crib coming in any day now!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Delta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish

Beautiful and Easy.

07/13/2014
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter us due in two days, and she and I put this together in one hour. All pieces were perfect. Directions were clear and correct. It went together in a flash. It's beautiful. And she's filling it with baby clothes today.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
GA
Color?
Posted 07/25/2014
@kokosmom2001: What color is this crib? Thanks!
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Delta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish

Very nice!

03/23/2014
By ,
Ontario, Canada
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bought this for our nursery, its beautiful, my husband put it together in a couple hours, all the screws came in their own individual package and everything was labeled great. one of the drawers broke so he just had to put new screw holes but it wasn't a big deal. I'm super happy with it, it looks great, and its taller than I thought which it great because we are using it as a change table as well.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Delta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish

Very Satisfied With Quality

08/26/2013
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for our nursery and will double as a changing table as well. The quality of the product is very good for the cost. It was simple to put together and took my husband and I 2 hours with a power drill. (We took our time as not to do things twice) The drawers come with extra support pieces which I was surprised with. The only thing I noted that did not meet my expectations were a few drawers did not have the pre drilled holes and one of the drawer surfaces was scratched (scratched but the paint was still intact). Without using the power drill on the non-pre drilled holes it would have taken much longer to put together. Overall looks great!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Delta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish

Incredible value!

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so thrilled with this dresser! My husband put it together by himself without any issues at all. I saw all the parts as he was setting up, and was very impressed by the quality of all of it. One of the things he pointed out was that the bottom of the drawers have a support rail, something a lot of inexpensive furniture will not have. Yes, the back of the drawers are pressed fiberboard, it is a $200 dresser after all. The rest of the unit is solid wood! The finish is incredibly beautiful! The lines and scale of the piece are perfectly aesthetically pleasing. The drawers are nice and deep. I love that the drawers have rolling glides. My much more expensive furniture in our master bedroom that came from an upscale furniture store is not nearly as good of quality as this Delta dresser. This makes me want to buy all my future furniture from Walmart and skip the commission driven sharks at the furniture stores altogether!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Delta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish

Awesome dresser!

05/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This dresser turned out great and matches the crib perfectly. We did have it shipped to the store and it was in perfect condition. Took my husband and brother about an hour to put together. Would buy this dresser again! Changing pad fits on top as well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Delta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish

Nice!

05/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this in white for my newest grandbaby due in June. I was able to take advantage of Walmart's bundle, which got me the crib, an upgraded mattress & this dresser for $400 (including tax). Very nice set, sturdy & beautiful, and wow, what a price!. Love it!!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Delta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish

Good quality

05/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the dresser, good quality,very strong, easy to put together. Matching with delta crib Brookside.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Delta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish

great buy

05/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very glad I got this its very nice!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Delta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish

Delta - 6 Drawer Dresser

05/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent drawer dresser... and very easy to assemble.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Delta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish

I LOVE this dresser!

05/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this dresser to match my daughters crib. It matched perfectly!!! Me and my baby daddy put it together while I was 9 months pregnant, so it wasn't to hard to do. It was heavy so I wasn't able to lift anything but all-in-all it was easy to assemble and is an amazing dresser!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Delta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish

Exceeded my high expectations

04/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I rarely write reviews good or bad but I have to say that I read reviews for most things I buy online. I had pretty high expectations based on the reviews here and on other sites I looked arm. My mom didn't think I should get the dresser fom Walmart and was looking at very expensive dressers at Pottery Barn. We just got this dresser at our shower and it has exceeded my expectations! My husband, a carpenter, was vey impressed with the quality and didn't complain about putting it together which I take to mean it went well. He was impressed that it wasn't particle board and said it would last a long time. We haven't put it to daily use yet but it matches the crib that was made for us perfectly and looks like a very high end piece of furniture!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Delta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish

Beautiful Dresser

05/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice piece of furniture, beautiful design, feels sturdy and durable. Matches my delta cribs perfectly!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Delta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish

Great dresser

05/20/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It came out beautifully. The drawers open up smoothly. The assembly wasn't too difficult. I only gave it 4 stars because an edge of the drawer chipped off very easily.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Delta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish

GREAT CHOICE

05/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So glad I chose this dresser for our daughters room. It is very sturdy and very solid. The instructions are easy to follow and the dresser was simple to assemble. This dresser also looks amazing. You can't bet the price. If you go to a furniture store you will pay twice as much for a dresser that is probably not as nice as this one.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Delta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish

Beautiful

05/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this for our new grandbaby. My daughter had the crib to match from her first baby. She needed a dresser very badly. This is a beautiful piece of furniture. It looks and feels expensive. The size is just perfect for their nursery. Thanks.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Delta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish

Perfect fit!

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It looks perfect in our nursery! Works awesome, stores plenty...couldn't be happier!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Delta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish

Perfect for a nursery!

05/17/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to put together, may not last a lifetime but will be perfect for my babies years to come. Looks rich and lots of room for baby's things and when older, drawers of big kids ckothes.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Delta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish

Excellent quality, great price!

05/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect addition to my newborn's bedroom!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Delta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish

6 drawer dresser -nursery

05/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This matched perfectly with my daughters crib. Easy to assemble. And looks great in espresso cherry
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 240 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  12 Next