Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Delta Children Delta - 6-Drawer Dresser, Espresso Cherry

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Delta Children Delta - 6-Drawer Dresser, Espresso Cherry

Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(240 Reviews) 234
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
173
4 stars
52
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation98%234 out of 239reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
173
4 stars
52
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Delta - 6-Drawer Dresser, Espresso Cherry
This review is fromDelta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish.

Beautiful Dresser

05/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice piece of furniture, beautiful design, feels sturdy and durable. Matches my delta cribs perfectly!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Delta - 6-Drawer Dresser, Espresso Cherry
This review is fromDelta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish.

I LOVE this dresser!

05/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this dresser to match my daughters crib. It matched perfectly!!! Me and my baby daddy put it together while I was 9 months pregnant, so it wasn't to hard to do. It was heavy so I wasn't able to lift anything but all-in-all it was easy to assemble and is an amazing dresser!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Delta - 6-Drawer Dresser, Espresso Cherry
This review is fromDelta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish.

Great dresser

05/20/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It came out beautifully. The drawers open up smoothly. The assembly wasn't too difficult. I only gave it 4 stars because an edge of the drawer chipped off very easily.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Delta - 6-Drawer Dresser, Espresso Cherry
This review is fromDelta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish.

Incredible value!

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so thrilled with this dresser! My husband put it together by himself without any issues at all. I saw all the parts as he was setting up, and was very impressed by the quality of all of it. One of the things he pointed out was that the bottom of the drawers have a support rail, something a lot of inexpensive furniture will not have. Yes, the back of the drawers are pressed fiberboard, it is a $200 dresser after all. The rest of the unit is solid wood! The finish is incredibly beautiful! The lines and scale of the piece are perfectly aesthetically pleasing. The drawers are nice and deep. I love that the drawers have rolling glides. My much more expensive furniture in our master bedroom that came from an upscale furniture store is not nearly as good of quality as this Delta dresser. This makes me want to buy all my future furniture from Walmart and skip the commission driven sharks at the furniture stores altogether!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Delta - 6-Drawer Dresser, Espresso Cherry
This review is fromDelta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish.

Perfect fit!

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It looks perfect in our nursery! Works awesome, stores plenty...couldn't be happier!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Delta - 6-Drawer Dresser, Espresso Cherry
This review is fromDelta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish.

Beautiful

05/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this for our new grandbaby. My daughter had the crib to match from her first baby. She needed a dresser very badly. This is a beautiful piece of furniture. It looks and feels expensive. The size is just perfect for their nursery. Thanks.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Delta - 6-Drawer Dresser, Espresso Cherry
This review is fromDelta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish.

Perfect for a nursery!

05/17/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to put together, may not last a lifetime but will be perfect for my babies years to come. Looks rich and lots of room for baby's things and when older, drawers of big kids ckothes.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Delta - 6-Drawer Dresser, Espresso Cherry
This review is fromDelta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish.

GREAT CHOICE

05/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So glad I chose this dresser for our daughters room. It is very sturdy and very solid. The instructions are easy to follow and the dresser was simple to assemble. This dresser also looks amazing. You can't bet the price. If you go to a furniture store you will pay twice as much for a dresser that is probably not as nice as this one.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Delta - 6-Drawer Dresser, Espresso Cherry
This review is fromDelta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish.

Excellent quality, great price!

05/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect addition to my newborn's bedroom!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Delta - 6-Drawer Dresser, Espresso Cherry
This review is fromDelta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish.

6 drawer dresser -nursery

05/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This matched perfectly with my daughters crib. Easy to assemble. And looks great in espresso cherry
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Delta - 6-Drawer Dresser, Espresso Cherry
This review is fromDelta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish.

Quality good for price

05/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice size for babies room.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Delta - 6-Drawer Dresser, Espresso Cherry
This review is fromDelta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish.

Worthwhile...

04/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Strong and sturdy construction... Easy to assemble... Would definitely buy again...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Delta - 6-Drawer Dresser, Espresso Cherry
This review is fromDelta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish.

Great dresser !!

04/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This dresser is very sturdy wood and the drawers glider very smooth and are very deep. Makes a great addition to our nursery. And cannot beat this price!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Delta - 6-Drawer Dresser, Espresso Cherry
This review is fromDelta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish.

Exceeded my high expectations

04/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I rarely write reviews good or bad but I have to say that I read reviews for most things I buy online. I had pretty high expectations based on the reviews here and on other sites I looked arm. My mom didn't think I should get the dresser fom Walmart and was looking at very expensive dressers at Pottery Barn. We just got this dresser at our shower and it has exceeded my expectations! My husband, a carpenter, was vey impressed with the quality and didn't complain about putting it together which I take to mean it went well. He was impressed that it wasn't particle board and said it would last a long time. We haven't put it to daily use yet but it matches the crib that was made for us perfectly and looks like a very high end piece of furniture!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Delta - 6-Drawer Dresser, Espresso Cherry
This review is fromDelta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish.

Dresser Review

04/11/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My husband and I put together this dresser the other night and we absolutely love it! It is the perfect height to use as a changing table and the materials seem to be pretty solid. I love the metal gliders for the drawers as opposed to the wood on wood tracks. I think it will last our child for years to come. ***NOTE: The left drawers are slightly off leaving a gap on the left side. It isn't very noticeable, but it is just how it is built. It drives perfectionists like my husband crazy. He researched it online and found others had this same issue when putting it together.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Delta - 6-Drawer Dresser, Espresso Cherry
This review is fromDelta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish.

I love this dresser

03/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this dresser, it's what I wanted and more. Very easy for me to put together by myself.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Delta - 6-Drawer Dresser, Espresso Cherry
This review is fromDelta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish.

Excellent!

02/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent durable quality. Ver well packaged and surprisingly easy to put together. I was able to do it myself in less than 2 hours. This dresser should last for child's life. Matches other brands cherry wood colors
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Delta - 6-Drawer Dresser, Espresso Cherry
This review is fromDelta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish.

Great dresser

02/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This dresser looks great and is exactly what I wanted! It's long enough to fit a changing pad and lamp on top. Love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Delta - 6-Drawer Dresser, Espresso Cherry
This review is fromDelta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish.

love it.

02/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my daughter who is having a baby. Works perfect as a dresser/changing table
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Delta - 6-Drawer Dresser, Espresso Cherry
This review is fromDelta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish.

beautiful dresser

02/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This dresser was a great value and it matches the baby bed. This was a gift for my daughter and she loved it. Was just the right size to put the babies clothes in and the color blends in. I love it and so does she. Delta is a great brand and I'm glad I bought it very sturdy and easy to assemble.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 235 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  12 Next