Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Delta Children Delta - 6-Drawer Dresser, Espresso Cherry

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Delta Children Delta - 6-Drawer Dresser, Espresso Cherry

Average Customer Rating:
4.604 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(255 Reviews) 249
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
186
4 stars
53
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation98%249 out of 254reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
186
4 stars
53
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Delta - 6-Drawer Dresser, Espresso Cherry
This review is fromDelta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish.

Great product

07/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put together. Looks great in room.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Delta - 6-Drawer Dresser, Espresso Cherry
This review is fromDelta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish.

Dresser for nursery

06/20/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered this dresser not just because I liked the looks of it, but also because of the ratings and price. I had picked out another dresser from another store that was more expensive, but I was able to see that piece of furniture in a store to know how well it was made. I'm glad I went with the Delta-6 drawer dresser instead. It was delivered to our door just days after I ordered it and it was so simple to put together! It did take some time because of having to put each drawer together but I was able to do that while watching some tv. Besides the drawers it took us maybe half an hour if that to get the rest of the dresser together. We haven't used it much yet but so far it seems to be sturdy and made very well. It's a great addition to our nursery!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Delta - 6-Drawer Dresser, Espresso Cherry
This review is fromDelta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish.

Great Quality

06/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this dresser for our nursery and am so pleased with the quality of the dresser. It looks nice, was easy to assembly and is very sturdy. I have received many compliments on the dresser and would recommend it to friends! Great buy!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Delta - 6-Drawer Dresser, Espresso Cherry
This review is fromDelta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish.

Great dresser

06/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love this dresser. Very sturdy with deep drawers and looks great in our nursery.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Delta - 6-Drawer Dresser, Espresso Cherry
This review is fromDelta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish.

Perfect for our nursery as a changing table.

06/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for our nursery as a changing table.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Delta - 6-Drawer Dresser, Espresso Cherry
This review is fromDelta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish.

Great

06/10/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It worked great for my baby room very spacious and I loved it and a nice size it's not small at all.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Delta - 6-Drawer Dresser, Espresso Cherry
This review is fromDelta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish.

Nice quality, worth the money.

06/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There was some slight damage to the top on the corner made by FedEx, but delta quickly sent out a replacement top to fix it. The construction is good. Overall pleased with the quality. My husband put it together in less than a hour. Drawers are a little small but I knew that based on the measurements they weren't going I be huge.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Delta - 6-Drawer Dresser, Espresso Cherry
This review is fromDelta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish.

Fantastic Dresser/Changing Table

06/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This dresser is so well made and sturdy. Assembly takes about 90 minutes but worth every minute! Top has room for a changing pad and basket for supplies.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Delta - 6-Drawer Dresser, Espresso Cherry
This review is fromDelta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish.

Nice quality for Price

06/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble and good quality for price. Color true to picture
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Delta - 6-Drawer Dresser, Espresso Cherry
This review is fromDelta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish.

Delta 6 drawer dresser

06/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this chest of drawers to go with a Delta crib. The color was rich and fit perfectly within the room. It is a sturdy piece of furniture and a good value.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Delta - 6-Drawer Dresser, Espresso Cherry
This review is fromDelta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish.

Good quality

05/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the dresser, good quality,very strong, easy to put together. Matching with delta crib Brookside.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Delta - 6-Drawer Dresser, Espresso Cherry
This review is fromDelta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish.

Awesome dresser!

05/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This dresser turned out great and matches the crib perfectly. We did have it shipped to the store and it was in perfect condition. Took my husband and brother about an hour to put together. Would buy this dresser again! Changing pad fits on top as well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Delta - 6-Drawer Dresser, Espresso Cherry
This review is fromDelta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish.

great buy

05/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very glad I got this its very nice!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Delta - 6-Drawer Dresser, Espresso Cherry
This review is fromDelta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish.

Delta - 6 Drawer Dresser

05/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent drawer dresser... and very easy to assemble.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Delta - 6-Drawer Dresser, Espresso Cherry
This review is fromDelta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish.

Nice!

05/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this in white for my newest grandbaby due in June. I was able to take advantage of Walmart's bundle, which got me the crib, an upgraded mattress & this dresser for $400 (including tax). Very nice set, sturdy & beautiful, and wow, what a price!. Love it!!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Delta - 6-Drawer Dresser, Espresso Cherry
This review is fromDelta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish.

Beautiful Dresser

05/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice piece of furniture, beautiful design, feels sturdy and durable. Matches my delta cribs perfectly!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Delta - 6-Drawer Dresser, Espresso Cherry
This review is fromDelta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish.

I LOVE this dresser!

05/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this dresser to match my daughters crib. It matched perfectly!!! Me and my baby daddy put it together while I was 9 months pregnant, so it wasn't to hard to do. It was heavy so I wasn't able to lift anything but all-in-all it was easy to assemble and is an amazing dresser!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Delta - 6-Drawer Dresser, Espresso Cherry
This review is fromDelta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish.

Great dresser

05/20/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It came out beautifully. The drawers open up smoothly. The assembly wasn't too difficult. I only gave it 4 stars because an edge of the drawer chipped off very easily.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Delta - 6-Drawer Dresser, Espresso Cherry
This review is fromDelta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish.

Incredible value!

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so thrilled with this dresser! My husband put it together by himself without any issues at all. I saw all the parts as he was setting up, and was very impressed by the quality of all of it. One of the things he pointed out was that the bottom of the drawers have a support rail, something a lot of inexpensive furniture will not have. Yes, the back of the drawers are pressed fiberboard, it is a $200 dresser after all. The rest of the unit is solid wood! The finish is incredibly beautiful! The lines and scale of the piece are perfectly aesthetically pleasing. The drawers are nice and deep. I love that the drawers have rolling glides. My much more expensive furniture in our master bedroom that came from an upscale furniture store is not nearly as good of quality as this Delta dresser. This makes me want to buy all my future furniture from Walmart and skip the commission driven sharks at the furniture stores altogether!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Delta - 6-Drawer Dresser, Espresso Cherry
This review is fromDelta - 6 Drawer Dresser, Choose Your Finish.

Perfect fit!

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It looks perfect in our nursery! Works awesome, stores plenty...couldn't be happier!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 250 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  13 Next