Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Just My Size Just My Size Plus Women's Essential Knit Legging

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Just My Size Just My Size Plus Women's Essential Knit Legging

No wardrobe should be without leggings Full-length leggings are the perfect partner to tunics, long tops and even dresses Pull-on elastic waist Soft, washable cotton/spandex moves with you 19.5-inch inseam
Average Customer Rating:
4.327 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation87%45 out of 52reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Just My Size Plus Women's Essential Knit Legging

Great item, Great price!

02/07/2012
By ,
Austin TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First of all, thank goodness Walmart brought them back and I am happy to report that the quality at a great price has remained the same! My "old" pair (5+ years) was beginning to look slightly faded. I bought my usual size of 2X and it fit perfectly. I am 5'9" and it is ankle length. The fabric is just the right weight...not too thick, not too thin...has a soft feel (vs a spandex feel) and holds it's shape very well. It is a wonderful basic piece for any wardrobe. Love to wear them with knee high boots and a tunic or dressed up with a blazer. Very comfortable! I bought two pair!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Review 2 for Just My Size Plus Women's Essential Knit Legging

Perfect little black leggings

07/15/2012
By ,
Seattle, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are cotton so I'd go up 1 size unless you're very small, because they WILL SHRINK. I made the mistake of buying my true size on my first purchase and after drying, they ended up being very snug & the seams between the legs started to come apart. I normally wear a 1x, but next time I got a 2x in these leggings and after washing & drying they still fit great. They are a perfect basic legging that can be worn so many different ways and at this price you can buy several sets. I love that they're bundled, so you get 2 and can customize the size for each....which enables you to buy a pair for someone else and give them as a gift. These are not on the just my size website, so it appears they are exclusive to walmart. More colors would be nice, but you can't go wrong with basic black. A great buy and good quality product. These sell out all the time, so I'd buy a couple bundles if I were you. Most leggings run btwn $15- $19.99---these are so affordable :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 3 for Just My Size Plus Women's Essential Knit Legging

Perfect leggings!!

02/24/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have bought leggings from stores like Torrid, Fashion Bug & Avenue and no one can compare as far as the simple black pant ankle length leggings go. They are a good fit, comfortable, versatile, inexpensive, and not see thru which can be an issue with Torrid & Avenue leggings. I definitely recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Review 4 for Just My Size Plus Women's Essential Knit Legging

Runs very small, very short

01/21/2012
By ,
WA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These run very small and shorter than normal leggings and I ordered up two sizes from what I normally buy due to the cheap price.
If you are shorter than 5'6" these will probably fit the length they should for leggings. but order at least a size up because they are very thin material and sized very small.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+32points
Review 5 for Just My Size Plus Women's Essential Knit Legging

awesome fit!!

09/08/2012
By ,
Baltimore, md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These fit exactly how I want them to fit...I am 5'8' and about 260lbs and I got a 2x and they fit nice a tight in the leg area but not too tight in the but!! ;)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+13points
Review 6 for Just My Size Plus Women's Essential Knit Legging

MORE COLORS PLEASE!

04/10/2012
By ,
Seattle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'd live in these leggings if I could. I bought one pair & liked them so much I ordered another pair. I'd buy more if you had different colors (like dark navy, charcoal gray, & dark chocolate). Love 'em & you cannot beat the price or the great shipping cost of Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Chicago, IL
FYI
Posted 10/04/2012
I accidentally found that they offer these in a dark brown - the same great fit just 47 cents more. I ordered 2 pair and I'm ordering more - I love them!!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Just My Size Plus Women's Essential Knit Legging

KNIT LEGGINGS

02/11/2012
By ,
Central Louisiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered these knit leggings because the previous pair that I purchased from a different company were warm to wear around the house. Walmart's knit leggings are also warm and they cost less. I am under 5 feet tall, so as expected they were too long. However, that is what I wanted because they come down over my feet, helping to keep my feet warm. I pull them down over my feet before I go to bed, too. They feel very cosy. It is a pity that taller people can not do that. They seemed to have washed well (in a black load of clothes) and I could not tell if they shrunk, but didn't seem like they did. Someday I will probably order another pair to also wear when I go to bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Review 8 for Just My Size Plus Women's Essential Knit Legging

Very Good Deal

02/15/2012
By ,
Portland, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These leggings are a very good deal. They are good quality, nice and thick, not easily snagged!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 9 for Just My Size Plus Women's Essential Knit Legging

Excellent product

07/03/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read the reviews that said that these run small (it's true) so I ordered a size up from size 2x to a 3x in the two pack bundle. They fit perfect and I love them! They are not to thick and not to thin and of very good quality and extremely comfortable. They are perfect for casual wear under tunics or oversize shirts or even work out tops or for just lounging in the house. I like them so much that I have ordered another two pack bundle this morning. They are an excellent value for the money and I just wish they also came in grey. You cant go wrong with this purchase. Just remember they DO run small so order up a size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Review 10 for Just My Size Plus Women's Essential Knit Legging

Love this!

06/30/2012
By ,
Bradenton, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I stumbled across this during one of my late night Walmart adventures with my fiance in our local store. I'd been searching for a pair of basic black leggings for months and was super excited to finally find a pair that fit and were affordable!
Two months later, I opted to purchase another pair and was incredibly disappointed to discover they were no longer carrying them in my store, and were sold out of the 4x online. :(
They're comfortable, affordable, and durable!
But I guess I'll have to wait on that second pair.
Please please PLEASE SELL THESE IN MORE COLORS!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 11 for Just My Size Plus Women's Essential Knit Legging
02/06/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Came in good time. Happy with product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Review 12 for Just My Size Plus Women's Essential Knit Legging
08/20/2012
By ,
Atlanta, GA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The product description stated 19 inch inseam; what I received was ankle length which is 31 inches on the average size. It appears this item was not packaged correctly; maybe you should double check your items before packages are sealed and sent out. Extremly disappointed as I wanted the capri lenth in the product description.
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+2points
Review 13 for Just My Size Plus Women's Essential Knit Legging
09/01/2012
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been trying to find some leggings to wear during the transition from fall to winter, and these are excellent. Fit just right, and very comfortable .
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 14 for Just My Size Plus Women's Essential Knit Legging

Great price, poor quality

03/05/2012
By ,
Wurtsboro, NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This may have had a great price, but the quality of the leggings was poor, seams were not even sewed on the legs, brand new pants and holes! not happy one bit.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Review 15 for Just My Size Plus Women's Essential Knit Legging

SO MUCH COMFORT ITS UNBELIEVEABLE!!!

05/05/2012
By ,
LOS ANGELES CALIFORNIA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THESE KNIT LEGGINGS ARE SO COMFORTABLE AND GO WITH ANY OTHER TOP YOU CAN THINK OF... I WOULD DEFENITELY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 16 for Just My Size Plus Women's Essential Knit Legging

runs very small

02/04/2012
By ,
MESA, AZ
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
OMG. I got these and i thought they were for a size 5. they are so small and i ordered a 2x. boy it sure would have been just like a full length girdle. lol. returned them to the store
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 17 for Just My Size Plus Women's Essential Knit Legging

Had a hole

02/28/2012
By ,
Northern Virginia
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Unfortunately, one of the side seams on my leggings was flawed and had a hole in it when I took it out of the package. I sewed it up, but it shouldn't have been that way in the first place. Other than that, the leggings are comfortable and a good fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 18 for Just My Size Plus Women's Essential Knit Legging

Durable and Comfortable

07/25/2012
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am always running around so I needed bottoms that would move with me but still retain their fit. Other leggings sometimes stretch out but I did not have that issue with these. I own 2 pair and highly reccomend them to my friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 19 for Just My Size Plus Women's Essential Knit Legging

Too big

07/10/2012
By ,
Fl
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I am a size 20. 3x was way too big overall. Wish I got a 2x. Now I just wear them to work out or lounge around the house.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 20 for Just My Size Plus Women's Essential Knit Legging

These legging are tight in the legs. But perfect

09/08/2012
By ,
Chicago Ill
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for the long tunic tops nice fit. Summer weight. great to wear everyday.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
1-20 of 47 total reviews
1 2 3 Next