Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Just My Size Just My Size by Hanes Womens Plus-Size Crew Neck Tee

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Just My Size Just My Size by Hanes Womens Plus-Size Crew Neck Tee

100% cotton except Light Steel 90% Cotton/10%polyester Classic styling layers beautifully Short sleeves 28.5 inch length
Average Customer Rating:
4.216 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation86%32 out of 37reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Just My Size by Hanes Womens Plus-Size Crew Neck Tee

Adortable, soft top

12/10/2012
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think JMS sizes run small compared to upscale vendors like Lands End, so go a size bigger. I wore a salmon tee like this today under an open cardigan. i got several compliments. It's super soft too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 2 for Just My Size by Hanes Womens Plus-Size Crew Neck Tee

o.k. for the price

04/11/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been buying these tee's for years.They are becoming thiner and thiner.I wear them around the house, for sleeping in or layering.The white ones are literally see through.They do shrink quite a bit so I do not put them in the dryer,even so they still shrink a little especially in the length.They come in the colors I seem to need to layer with.They are o.k.for an inexpensive shirt.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+27points
Review 3 for Just My Size by Hanes Womens Plus-Size Crew Neck Tee

Love these shirts but watch for shrinkage

04/16/2012
By ,
Alabama
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Order one size up. They fit right out of the package (I ordered 5), but all shrank. I kept them, since I don't think you can return clothes after washing at Walmart. But I advise to order one size UP!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+17points
Review 4 for Just My Size by Hanes Womens Plus-Size Crew Neck Tee
05/22/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
only problem i have with the shirt overall is the website pic was wrong. the one is showed didnt have stripes on the blue. i got these to wear to work...at walmart which needs to be all blue. still a comfy shirt just wish the pic had been correct when you click on it to make it larger to look at.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Review 5 for Just My Size by Hanes Womens Plus-Size Crew Neck Tee

Great price, good quality

05/29/2012
By ,
Ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product better than expected, for the price. Would buy this again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 6 for Just My Size by Hanes Womens Plus-Size Crew Neck Tee

short short sleeves

07/26/2012
By ,
Federal Way, WA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The sleeves were much shorter than expected. The cost was too low to return so I will wear as a sleep Tee.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 7 for Just My Size by Hanes Womens Plus-Size Crew Neck Tee

Does shrink and is form fitting

07/22/2012
By ,
Liberty, MO
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I don't like these shirts. They shrink in the wash, which other reviewers did say so I ordered both the size I should wear and one size up. The bigger one fits after being washed but these don't hang like t-shirts. They are more form fitting and I hate that. Also, the sleeves are shorter than a regular t-shirt which I also don't care for.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 8 for Just My Size by Hanes Womens Plus-Size Crew Neck Tee
05/12/2012
By ,
Calif
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Although the description says 100% cotton except for light gray, the teaberry is 10% polyester.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 9 for Just My Size by Hanes Womens Plus-Size Crew Neck Tee

Suited Me

07/31/2012
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got 5 of these shirts in assorted colors to wear to Body Pump and Body Step classes. They're on the thin side,which suits me 'cause I don't want a thick shirt to work out in. The material has a nice feel to it -- doesn't look or feel cheap, altho the shirts are inexpensive. Generally, I wear a shirt in L but decided to get XL in these. I'm glad I did...the L would have been too small. I haven't washed them yet, so don't know about shrinkage. I think I won't put them in the dryer. Bottom line: for the price, they're a really good deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for Just My Size by Hanes Womens Plus-Size Crew Neck Tee

Terrific Value. Love it!

07/22/2012
By ,
Smyrna, Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The quality of the fabric used in this shirt is top notch. Be forewarned that there is a small stripe that is barely visible on the website. It also is a bit shorter than most big girls prefer, but it is high quality, comfortable and terrifically priced.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 11 for Just My Size by Hanes Womens Plus-Size Crew Neck Tee
04/06/2012
By ,
Jasper, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great tee with jeans
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Review 12 for Just My Size by Hanes Womens Plus-Size Crew Neck Tee

The shirt is exactly how I expected it would be.

06/18/2012
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordering was exceptionally easy. All products ordered were available and shipped with in a couple of days. Upon arrival I found my order complete and the products to be of good quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Just My Size by Hanes Womens Plus-Size Crew Neck Tee

VERY HAPPY !

05/27/2012
By ,
The land of fairies, dragons & cupcakes- of course
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with my lavender tee, LOVE the color! Very pretty. I was so happy I bought more (different colors)
TRUE TO SIZE! For me that is very important!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 14 for Just My Size by Hanes Womens Plus-Size Crew Neck Tee

I never knew Walmart had sizes that would fit me.

04/21/2012
By ,
Milwaukee,WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love that Walmart has such a wide variety of Plus-sized fashions that I like so much and at a very reasonable price. I'd usually have to pay between $20 to $30 for these same tees at other stores and the best part is the clothes fit just as good as more expensive clothing. Thanks Walmart for looking out for the Full-figured customer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Review 15 for Just My Size by Hanes Womens Plus-Size Crew Neck Tee

Order a size larger than you normally wear

11/15/2012
By ,
Boones Mill, VA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have purchased the same size in JMS t's for years and suddenly this year I have to get a size larger because of the way the sleeves are cut, it makes them tight around my shoulders and upper arms and also the body of the shirt is too tight. NO, I have not gained weight, for some reason the cut and styling of the shirts have changed. So, if you want one of them, order a size larger or you will be disappointed. This is recommended for the tank tops, too. And whatever you do, wash these in cold water and do not put in dryer, they shrink horribly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 16 for Just My Size by Hanes Womens Plus-Size Crew Neck Tee

Nicer than I expected

07/28/2012
By ,
Ft.Worth,Tx.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received these shirts this morning in record time, surprisingly fast. I was surprised at how nice the fabric is and how well made they are. Now, they are not anything that I'd wear to the movies or to the mall but, for what I want them for which is around the house and casual neighborhood shopping, they are very nice shirts. I had actually hoped that they would shrink more than they have in the first washing. I'm very well pleased and will order more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-2points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Miami, Fla.
NAVY HAS A PROBLEM
Posted 09/12/2012
There must be something wrong with the sewing process of the navy tee...this is the 2nd time I buy the color & it unravels under the right arm during the 1st wear...long time ago it occurred with another color(don't remember which), but by in large, they are pretty good quality for the price....someone should check on the navy one because there is definitely a problem.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 17 for Just My Size by Hanes Womens Plus-Size Crew Neck Tee

great top

07/22/2012
By ,
Newe Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been buying this type (Hanes) of tee and tops for several years now. I love the way they fit and how they wash. The hems are doubled stitched. I wish there was a larger selection to choose from this time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
-2points
Review 18 for Just My Size by Hanes Womens Plus-Size Crew Neck Tee
08/31/2012
By ,
KANSAS CITY MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT. GAVE TO MY DAUGHTER AND SHE IS WEARING THEM EVERYDAY. SHIPPING WAS VERY FAST AND WITH NO PROBLEM. ANOTHER QUALITY PRODUCT FORM WALMART. KEEP UP YOUR GOOD WORK.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 19 for Just My Size by Hanes Womens Plus-Size Crew Neck Tee
04/23/2012
By ,
La Mesa, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just what I wanted for summer!!! I hope they shrink in the wash, as they are too big right now, but they should because they are 100% cotton. It's a good deal for casual clothes.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 20 for Just My Size by Hanes Womens Plus-Size Crew Neck Tee
10/25/2012
By ,
Milo ,maine
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have bought the T shirts in the past and loved them. But the newer ones are not as roomy and the sleeves are not long enough.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next