Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Munchkin Munchkin - Precision Digital Bottle Warmer

Munchkin Munchkin - Precision Digital Bottle Warmer

The Munchkin - Precision Digital Bottle Warmer heats bottles quickly and evenly, and the hassle-free digital memory timer remembers your last setting. You can add or subtract time with the push of a button, and the warmer can warm several bottles with a single fill. This bottle warmer comes with a one-year limited warranty.
Average Customer Rating:
2.273 out of 5
2.3
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation27%3 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Munchkin - Precision Digital Bottle Warmer

No good!

09/26/2012
By ,
Texas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This bottle warmer is awful. I had bought one a couple weeks ago and follwed the instructions and at first it worked well but one day when i was warming a bottle it melted the bottle and all the formula leaked out into the warmer then the timer stopped working. I returned it and thought I had just got a defected one and got another of the same kind but it did the same thing not 2 days later so I then returned that one and got the deluxe one and munchkin brand is just no good the bottles didnt keep cool and there was formula in the warmer again. I would not recommed this product you will be back at the store returning this warmer and brand multiple times
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Munchkin - Precision Digital Bottle Warmer

Frustrated

05/13/2012
By ,
Rowlett, texas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I got this bottle warmer for a shower gift. My baby is 4 weeks old and we have struggled with this bottle warmer. When my baby wakes me at 2-3:00 am trying to warm his bottle and the warmer keeps shuting off before its desired time with a crying baby and your trying to turn it back on which it won't come back on until the warmer cools. I spend more time trying to keep the unit on to warm bottle up than feeding him. So no I do not recomend this unit to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
No way, do not buy
Posted 05/16/2012
We have the same problem as someone else, bottle is put in the warmer, time set to 3:40 and before completing the cycle it beeps quietly and resets the timer. Usually when the warmer works properly the unit will beep loudly several times and shut off. Most of the time the unit malfunctions. Very disappointing.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Munchkin - Precision Digital Bottle Warmer

terrible warmer, do not buy

01/17/2014
By ,
irving,tx
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This warmer warms the very bottom of the bottle but does not warm the milk throughout. I have to set the timer for over 4 minutes just to get the bottle warm. It will cut off automatically due to over heating often but the milk will still be cold. Do not purchase this product. It never heats the milk after all the time spent in warmer! Terrible combination when you have a crying hungry baby waiting!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Munchkin - Precision Digital Bottle Warmer

Horrible

01/24/2014
By ,
Chester, VA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have been using this less than 1 month and we are already having problems! It was working fine but now it shuts off half way through the cycle and I am left with a cold bottle and a screaming newborn!! Don't waste your money:(
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Munchkin - Precision Digital Bottle Warmer

Stoped working in 3 months

12/17/2013
By ,
Maine
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
3 months of use and it no longer makes steam to warm up bottle. Save your money and find a different one not worth $31.00
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Munchkin - Precision Digital Bottle Warmer

Waste of Money, tried twice!

11/03/2013
By ,
Fort Dodge Iowa
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The first warmer we received as a gift, that one decided to stop working so we bought another thinking it was just a fluke, no its because they are not a good product, the second also decided to stop working for no apparent reason, when i take very good care of them, descaling them every week and cleaning all parts! Dont waste your money its really not worth it!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Munchkin - Precision Digital Bottle Warmer
03/26/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Worked great when we first started using it. Then it started to shut off by itself and not turn back on until it was cooled down. It would beep when a bottle was done and then it just stopped beeping all together. Terrible product and a huge time waster!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Munchkin - Precision Digital Bottle Warmer

Does the job!

04/22/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I received this bottle warmer from our pediatrician. It is super easy to use, doesn't take up too much space on the counter and works well. It warms up our wide mouth Avent bottles well. Before, we were using an electric hot water pot to boil water and then letting the bottle sit in a mug with the boiling water which worked well and was fast. This worked just as well, but saves us a step.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Munchkin - Precision Digital Bottle Warmer
02/16/2013
By ,
buffalo, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have to say this is great! I'm a single mom( first child) and my bedroom is upstairs and this is great I don't have to run downstairs to heat the bottle up at night. People told me I didn't need this but if ur by yourself it helps! most bottles only take 2 mins to heat up and there is no measure of water. It is do easy to work! It's worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Munchkin - Precision Digital Bottle Warmer

Good warmer

04/29/2012
By ,
mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Munchkin - Precision Digital Bottle Warmer
Based on 1 ratings-only review
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5