Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Munchkin Munchkin - Night and Day Digital Bottle Warmer and Cooler

Munchkin Munchkin - Night and Day Digital Bottle Warmer and Cooler

Munchkin - Night and Day Bottle Warmer and Cooler features a removable, fillable ice pack that keeps bottles chilled for up to eight hours, and it can easily be transferred from the kitchen to the nursery. The hassle-free Munchkin Digital Bottle Warmer remembers your last heat setting, and you can add or subtract time with the push of a button. This Munchkin Digital Bottle Warmer heats and cools bottles quickly and evenly so baby always gets a perfect bottle. You can also warm several bottles with a single fill. The Munchkin - Night and Day Bottle Warmer and Cooler helps preserve nutrients, is safe for breast milk and includes a lift-out basket, pop-up handle and a built-in reservoir that eliminates the need to measure. This Munchkin Bottle Warmer comes with a limited one-year warranty.
Average Customer Rating:
4.154 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation85%11 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Munchkin - Night and Day Digital Bottle Warmer and Cooler

Super Convenient!!

03/20/2012
By ,
Calabasas, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great bottle warmer overall. I have used other bottle warmers that overflow with water everywhere and this one has a reservoir that uses a single fill and no measuring which I especially like. The bottles stay at the right temperature and it even has a digital timer that makes it easy to know when they are ready. The removable cooler is great for night time feedings - you just take it with you and you don't need to mess around in the kitchen in the middle of the night. I would highly recommend this bottle warmer!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Munchkin - Night and Day Digital Bottle Warmer and Cooler

Perfect Warmer

08/19/2013
By ,
Tarboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was worried about buying this because of bad reviews both here and on Amazon, but I chose to take the risk because based on what I needed and my budget this warmer fit my needs.
I'm so glad I bought it. Sure you might get a random defective product but I must have gotten lucky because mine worked from day one. I would suggest doing as I did and ordering it early; and order early enough that there is time to test it out, return it if need be, and test the replacement too.
I made sure to order before my baby was born so I would have time to try it out and if it didn't work to return it. I tried it with a plain bottle of cold water first and found the right time for warming the formula bottles in the process.
The freezer pack part only keeps the bottles good and cold for 8 hrs, but for those middle of the night feedings you just can't beat it.
My husband and I use this every 3 to 4 hrs every day. And we absolutely LOVE it!! I would so recommend getting this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Munchkin - Night and Day Digital Bottle Warmer and Cooler

A lifesaver for night time feedings!!!

03/09/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bottle warmer has saved my life and sleep!!!! Being able to make the bottles before bed, knowing they are being kept cold and ready to warm at a touch of a button is amazing!!!! This really has changed the way I look at night time feedings. They are not so dreadful any more! ;) The thing I REALLY like about this bottle warmer is that it has different settings. My baby doesn't like the bottle cold or too warm so being able to adjust the warming settings is a home-run for us! I'm so glad I discovered this with my first baby all the ones in the future will be better for it! I would highly recommend this bottle warmer for your nursery!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Munchkin - Night and Day Digital Bottle Warmer and Cooler

HORRIBLE! LEAKING WATER SINCE DAY 1!

08/11/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This bottle warmer has been leaking water and flooding the counter top since day 1. With a newborn baby, I had no time to return it, so I put a try underneath it, but I am so mad and disappointed every time I look at it. It has been more than 3 months since I bought it, so I don't think I can return it. My baby is 3 months old now and the darn thing completely broke. I am just heating water in the microwave now in a glass and heating the bottles in it. What a total nightmare and disappointment at the worst time. I would not recommend this product at all. If you really want a bottle warmer, get one of the inexpensive ones. You can get a separate little cooler. Any cooler will be OK. Nothing special about this cooler. It takes up so much space and I have not used it once. The company needs to redesign this product so that it does not flood from underneath or take it off the market. I hate this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Munchkin - Night and Day Digital Bottle Warmer and Cooler
03/07/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bottle warmer is the best thing since sliced bread. perfect for late night feedings, you don't have to go into the kitchen, turn on all the lights, wake the whole house. everything you need is right on your nightstand. two bottles and a warmer that perfecrtly heats your babies bottle at the touch of a button. it saves you at least 5 minutes with every feeding which means about 10 more minutes of sleep per night, moms know how important that is! EVERY MOM SHOULD OWN ONE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Munchkin - Night and Day Digital Bottle Warmer and Cooler
04/25/2012
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product. My son will only drink warm milk but doesn't have the patience to wait for it to be warmed via hot water, etc, so this bottle warmer is the perfect solution. It works really well and is reliable. The cooler feature is really convenient as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Munchkin - Night and Day Digital Bottle Warmer and Cooler

This bottle warmer is such a time-saver!

03/20/2012
By ,
Canton, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Never again will I have to wait around for a bottle to warm in hot water while my daughter is screaming from hunger! This takes the guess-work out of how long it will take to warm a bottle from both room temperature and from refrigerated temperature. Would definitely recommend this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Munchkin - Night and Day Digital Bottle Warmer and Cooler

Great bottle warmer for baby

03/24/2012
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bottle warmer is fast and gives the milk the perfect temperature for my baby. I've used others which take forever, and this one gets the job done right in time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Munchkin - Night and Day Digital Bottle Warmer and Cooler

Nice looking product

02/25/2014
By ,
Fayetteville, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I plan to use this product in the next two weeks when my baby is born. It did arrive in the mail in a timely manner.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Munchkin - Night and Day Digital Bottle Warmer and Cooler

Great Item for Convenience

09/19/2013
By ,
Round Rock, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This purchase was to replace another that had lost some of the functionality over time - it stopped beeping and the timer got heavy condensation inside. Unfortunately when this one arrived, the timer could not be adjust up or down. Being that it was stuck on zero, it could not be used so I had to return it and they don't carry the item in store.
Regarding my item that was being replaced, I haven't received a return call from Munchkin so I'm not too hopeful on it being handled under the 1-yr warranty at this time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Munchkin - Night and Day Digital Bottle Warmer and Cooler

Works Great!

11/24/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Warms fast!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Munchkin - Night and Day Digital Bottle Warmer and Cooler

Doesn't work.

04/13/2013
By ,
Calexico, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was excited about this product. Came home, read the instructiones, plugged it in.... Doesn't work. Quite disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Munchkin - Night and Day Digital Bottle Warmer and Cooler
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5