Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sauder Sauder Registry Row Entertainment Credenza for TVs up to 60", Amber Pine

Sauder Sauder Registry Row Entertainment Credenza for TVs up to 60", Amber Pine

Sauder Registry Row Entertainment Credenza for TVs up to 60", Amber Pine: Traditional styling with modern flair Drawer with metal runners and safety stops features patented T-slot assembly system 2 framed, safety-tempered glass doors 2 adjustable shelves behind doors Adjustable center shelf holds audio/video equipment Flip-up panel reveals digital dock for parking, recharging and synching mobile electronics and game controllers Enclosed back panel with cord access Holds TVs weighing 135 lbs or less, base must be no larger than 60" wide Cord management Wood laminate construction Limited manufacturer's warranty Wrought-iron style hardware and accents Assembly required Sauder Registry Row Entertainment Credenza dimensions: 60.709"W x 22.323"D x 30.15"H Model# 412312
Average Customer Rating:
4.234 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation87%41 out of 47reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 58 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sauder Registry Row Entertainment Credenza for TVs up to 60", Amber Pine

Quality of product matches the price.

12/17/2012
By ,
Peoria,Illinois
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sauder Registry Row Entertainment Credenza is a beautiful simulated distressed wood.Only drawback is a long 3 to 4 hour frustrating assembly. The directions are fairly good but pictures are lacking exact placement of parts. For instance pieces were assembled upside down due to lack of clarity and required taking apart several pieces to correct.The top had a corner broken off that I had to glue back on. Other than that It looks great and functions well for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sauder Registry Row Entertainment Credenza for TVs up to 60", Amber Pine

Credenza Bows to the middle

09/04/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
After only 6 months in use this item has bowed to the point that there are gaps in the doors, The center front and rear brace are a full inch lower in the middle than at the legs, The only thing on the credenza is a 47" flat panel tv that weight about 20 Lbs Think twice about buying this unit
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sauder Registry Row Entertainment Credenza for TVs up to 60", Amber Pine

Looks great once put together

05/03/2013
By ,
Baldwyn, MS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Putting it together was a huge pain, a little overwhelming and it took about 4 hours to assemble. No drills allowed and hundreds of pieces. I was really disappointed that it is all particle board with a vinyl (veneer coating) very fragile the reason for not using power tools. I know this all sounds discouraging, but once put together it was worth it. Looking at it you would think it was real wood. The wood grain is very realistic, it looks just like the picture and it has loads of room and hides all the wiring. My advice is to follow directions to the T. Slow and Steady wins the race with this. There are 21 steps, but each step can have 12 to 60 steps within a step! LOL. If you like projects and are patient you will be fine. A magnetic wrench was my best friend for this job using a philips head and a flat head. It leaves out the steps of putting in the shelves; put them in before attaching glass doors. The box is really heavy, it says 200 lbs but it sure feels heavier than that.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sauder Registry Row Entertainment Credenza for TVs up to 60", Amber Pine

Very nice but...

06/16/2013
By ,
Payson, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a really nice credenza however, the directions to put it together leave much to be desired. Our center shelf has slight damage but the drawer front hides it so not sure if I'll make a stink about it. It takes about 4 hours to put it together and having two people is an almost must. Adjusting the front hinge is a real pain but we finally got it. We won't be using it as the manufacturer intended though because it's such a pain. We'll store the extra remotes there and charge our other gadgets some place else. I love the door knobs but the decorative plate that goes behind the knob itself has a small divet that unless you drill a small hole for it the darn thing will just bend when you tighten it down. Given the length it's really nice that it has a center foot to distribute the weight. Since the 4 corner feet have a metal decorative piece on them I intend to get something to put under them to protect my floor. Overall it's a nice heavy piece of furniture though and I would recommend it to others.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sauder Registry Row Entertainment Credenza for TVs up to 60", Amber Pine

Even I can put it together

02/11/2012
By ,
Titusville, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This thing is heavy (200 pounds), but it looks really nice and is relatively easy to build. Build it slowly though, you can get mixed up if you don't take your time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sauder Registry Row Entertainment Credenza for TVs up to 60", Amber Pine
04/11/2012
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I definitely recommend 2 people to put this together. It was not difficult, but is large and heavy. The directions were easy to follow, but it took two of us 5 hours to put it together. The shipping weight is 194 lb. Of course, some of that is packing, but this is heavy. The price is a bit steep, but it is a nice piece of furniture. It has a hinged strip in the top where you can plug in phones or other devices to charge. However, the base of our 55 inch tv overlaps that area so it is not accessible. I think most larger televisions will cover this area. It looks nice and is strong and sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sauder Registry Row Entertainment Credenza for TVs up to 60", Amber Pine

Beautiful piece once completed

12/28/2013
By ,
Mifflinburg, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a beautiful entertainment center after completion. The main downfall is the time needed to put it together. My husband put it together by himself and took him 5 hours. It is a great addition to my living room.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sauder Registry Row Entertainment Credenza for TVs up to 60", Amber Pine

Excellent buy! Sauder Entertainment Credenza

11/29/2012
By ,
Parma, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Item was store delivered a week ahead of schedule which worked out great for the holidays. Very heavy box so plan on two people to help move this into the house. I ended up carrying this in piece by piece. Assembly took awhile but was not overly complicated, son and I took our time and had some bonding while assembling. Overall, a very sturdy product and does not have that cheap feel to it, which I was worried about, but had more of one that will last and is durable. Looks great in our finished basement and now I cannot imagine not having this piece as furniture. I would highly recommend this to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sauder Registry Row Entertainment Credenza for TVs up to 60", Amber Pine

Goes good with my country look.

07/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screws to attach the door handles were too short and had to get different screws to attach the handles. Being in the construction business was a big help in assembly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sauder Registry Row Entertainment Credenza for TVs up to 60", Amber Pine

Good product for the value

01/02/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased many Sauder products and have not been let down yet. This has a look that I liked and the finished product is just like the pictures (only bigger). If I need household furniture I look for the Sauder brand first, their products are a great value for what you get. Some people may complain that they use press board, but I owned real wood items, and Sauder makes quality products that will last as long as real wood furniture. It's not some cheap stuff other companies sell, it's heavy duty quality. It was easy to put together too. I would buy and recommend Sauder to anyone I see!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sauder Registry Row Entertainment Credenza for TVs up to 60", Amber Pine

Well worth it!

06/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband just put this together yesterday, although it had many pieces, it went together very nicely. It is made of sturdy material and has a beautiful finish. We put a 65" TV on it and it holds it just fine. It looks like it should have cost a lot more than it did.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sauder Registry Row Entertainment Credenza for TVs up to 60", Amber Pine
04/08/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was so heavy 186lbs that myself and my boyfriend could not carry it to the second floor, we had to open it in our driveway and carry all the pieces upstairs, it took over 2 hours to build but it looks great! Its big and it fits all our things with room to spare, I'm happy with it :) p.s it really should come in 2 packages it's just to heavy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sauder Registry Row Entertainment Credenza for TVs up to 60", Amber Pine

Nice entertainment center for the money

04/21/2012
By ,
Iowa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It took a while for this to ship to the store, but pleased with it after the wait. It took about 2 hours for two people to put together. Nice and sturdy for a 55 inch TV. Looks very attractive. Flip up door takes a little bit of adjusting to get it right. Otherwise very happy with product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sauder Registry Row Entertainment Credenza for TVs up to 60", Amber Pine

Good quality TV Stand

06/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the features of doors, a drawer and shelves. It took over 4 hours to put together, lots of parts and you need at least two people to put together. Very sturdy stand although it is made from particle board. It looks like real wood and the trim pieces make it look high end.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sauder Registry Row Entertainment Credenza for TVs up to 60", Amber Pine

A respectable looking piece of furniture.

06/11/2014
By ,
Rochester, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Well constructed and looks good, once assembled. Solid enough for large screen (65 inch) tv.
Assembly process was well documented with instructions and video. Plan on at least 2 hours, even if experienced.
Overall, worth the money, time and effort.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sauder Registry Row Entertainment Credenza for TVs up to 60", Amber Pine

Great Value

06/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great stand. Does take a while to assemble but well worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sauder Registry Row Entertainment Credenza for TVs up to 60", Amber Pine

Loving it

06/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love it more than what I expected. Just took a few hours to set up but it was worth it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sauder Registry Row Entertainment Credenza for TVs up to 60", Amber Pine

Looks great, hides messes!

04/03/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the look of it...and really love that you can hide cords for the three games that we have hooked up to our tv....I just wish there were one more shelf on both sides. We have too many movies!!! I bought pretty basic black boxes to store movies in so that you would not see mess behind the glass. I then took all movies out of their cases and alphabetized them in the boxes. It looks great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sauder Registry Row Entertainment Credenza for TVs up to 60", Amber Pine

Entertainment Center

05/27/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Two of the main components to put this product together came in severely warped and bowed. For the amount of money paid Not happy with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sauder Registry Row Entertainment Credenza for TVs up to 60", Amber Pine
10/28/2012
By ,
kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this item looks like it came from a furniture store..i am very pleased. It is VERY heavy, and comes in a million pieces; however the instructions to put it together are very easy to follow with many pictures...love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1 2 3 Next