Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Munchkin Munchkin - High-Capacity Drying Rack

Munchkin Munchkin - High-Capacity Drying Rack

Keep your countertop and feeding items clean, dry and organized with the Munchkin High-Capacity Drying Rack. This rack holds up to 16 bottles, and the height adjusts to fit multiple sizes of bottles and cups. The pegs fold down flat for custom set-up and easy storage. The base of the Munchkin drying rack features cut-away grips for easy handling and a removable, reversible drip tray that catches water or drains into the sink. All pieces are top rack dishwasher safe. Along with bottles, the bottles drying rack is ideal for use with valves, straws, nipples, pump accessories, pacifiers and more.
Average Customer Rating:
4.919 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%37 out of 37reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 13 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Munchkin - High-Capacity Drying Rack

I highly recommend...

05/06/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Because it works GREAT! Love how it rotates and it is perfectly designed to hold everything I wash in a day. Back to work full time and currently using Playtex Embrace Pump and Drop-ins system and drying rack holds 4 sets of breastcups and drop in nipples and several storage bottles on this one rack. Helps me stay organized.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Munchkin - High-Capacity Drying Rack

Great product.. Just what was needed for a new Mom

06/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a baby shower gift.. The new mom loved it. The bottles stack up nicely and neatly. balance very well also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Munchkin - High-Capacity Drying Rack

Great! Lots of room for lots of bottles!1

06/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this! Keeps my bottles organized
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Munchkin - High-Capacity Drying Rack

awesome

07/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works great an easy to assemble. It fots a good bit of bottles and nipples...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Munchkin - High-Capacity Drying Rack

Nice drying rack

05/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was low priced . Nice drying rack for the money. Holds lots of bottles, nipples etc.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Munchkin - High-Capacity Drying Rack

Nice idea and useful

06/24/2014
By ,
Hanover,md
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very nice product to dry the kiddie bottles. Would have been better if it was sturdier
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Munchkin - High-Capacity Drying Rack

Love it

06/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good size. Sturdy. Easy to use. Fits under the cabinet on the counter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Munchkin - High-Capacity Drying Rack

Love it

05/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great drying rack. Very sturdy and can be rotated so it's easy to use. Happy with the purchase.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Munchkin - High-Capacity Drying Rack

Great purchase!

03/27/2014
By ,
Wtby CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love love Love it! Easy to set-up fit any plastic or glass bottle very light weight n easy to cleaned the price was great for such a good quality I highly recommended thanks Wal-Mart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Munchkin - High-Capacity Drying Rack

saves room

06/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Munchkin - High-Capacity Drying Rack

Great product

03/23/2014
By ,
Yo,Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product. Like how it folds down for easy storage and it's height adjustable for taller bottles. Also like the water tray underneath.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Munchkin - High-Capacity Drying Rack

space saver

03/03/2014
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this because I have very little counter space for bottle racks and more bottles than the smaller ones could hold. It does the job of storage and saving space. Just what i bought it for.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Munchkin - High-Capacity Drying Rack
06/26/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is large enough to fit all the bottles and accessories for my twin girls. It is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Munchkin - High-Capacity Drying Rack

Space-saver

04/18/2014
By ,
Inland Empire, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this because my original holder was way too small. This one saves space while still holding plenty of bottles and nipples.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Munchkin - High-Capacity Drying Rack

Great Drying Rack!

04/17/2014
By ,
Seffner
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great drying rack for bottles and small cups used for children. There is plenty of room to put items without stacking. It saves room on the counter as well. Great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Munchkin - High-Capacity Drying Rack

Perfect

09/14/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for when my nephew is here. It holds A LOT! Even has little holes in the top that the nipples fit into. Bought a second one for his Mommy's house too! It is perfect !!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Munchkin - High-Capacity Drying Rack

Easy to use. Little bigger than expected.

12/02/2013
By ,
benicia ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a pretty straight forward drying rack. Very easy to use. It is a little bigger than I expected and it does take up a decent amount of room on a kitchen counter. We are still waiting for baby # 1 to arrive on the 19th but I have already used the drying rack and it does exactly what it's supposed to. Great price also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Munchkin - High-Capacity Drying Rack

very helpfull

03/16/2014
By ,
Los angeles CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's great an those the job
Great size ...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Munchkin - High-Capacity Drying Rack

Great rack!

10/04/2012
By ,
San Angelo, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this rack. Before I got it I had bottles all over the kitchen and now it's all organized. It fits big and small bottles perfectly as well as nipples, pacifiers and all the other feeding accessories. The only problem I have with it is that I have a cat and she jumps on the counter, steals nipples and pacifiers from it and eats them so I have to hide the rack from her. :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Munchkin - High-Capacity Drying Rack

Fantastic Bottle Rack

02/16/2014
By ,
Wausau, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use Dr Brown bottles which have several pieces for assembly and this rack has a swivel base and room to dry every part. I would highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1 2 Next