Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lalaloopsy Lalaloopsy Rosy Bumps 'n Bruises Doll

Lalaloopsy Lalaloopsy Rosy Bumps 'n Bruises Doll

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lalaloopsy Rosy Bumps 'n Bruises Doll

So sweet!

04/22/2012
By ,
montana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was hesitant to buy this doll for my collection because of her nurses outfit, However my dolls dress does NOT have the white cross on her apron. She looks very sweet this way but you would not be able to tell she is a nurse unless she has her pet bear with her who is all bandaged up.
Her pretty blue hair flips out all the way around her hair. She looks very cute in the blue pajama fashion pack.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
 
My Product Recommendations
Lalaloopsy Fashion Pack, Pajama
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lalaloopsy Rosy Bumps 'n Bruises Doll
03/28/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awsome addition to the lalaloopsy family verry cute
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lalaloopsy Rosy Bumps 'n Bruises Doll

Daughter Loved Doll!

03/22/2012
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My five year old daughter LOVES Lalaloopsy dolls and really wanted Rosie Bumps 'n Bruises, but we couldn't find her in stores. I ordered her on line. She was a good price and is as cute and pretty as the other dolls. My daughter received "Rosie" for a birthday present and she loved her. Lalaloopsy dolls aren't cuddly to sleep with, but my daughter loves to play with them and they are easy to clean.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lalaloopsy Rosy Bumps 'n Bruises Doll

Adorable Doll

12/22/2012
By ,
Bronxville, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an adorable doll that I purchased as a gift... it is sure to bring smiles! I bought it with Scarlet Riding Hood and love them both. The order process was easy, price is competitive, shipped quickly, qualified for free shipping, arrived faster than anticipated and cartons were in tact (not dented or damaged during shipment).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lalaloopsy Rosy Bumps 'n Bruises Doll
12/16/2012
By ,
Marysville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this doll it is better looking in person..I was very happy with the Doll and I got it for a good price :)also it was a speedy Delivery ..I got it sooner then they told me i would get it ..I was sooo happy!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lalaloopsy Rosy Bumps 'n Bruises Doll

Adorable!

12/27/2012
By ,
Enfield, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter loved her as much as my mother and I did. She is adorable and just love the story that goes with her.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lalaloopsy Rosy Bumps 'n Bruises Doll
11/16/2012
By ,
Macy, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter loves the doll. Couldn't find it in a store anywhere. Thank goodness for Walmart.com!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lalaloopsy Rosy Bumps 'n Bruises Doll

So cute! I ordered two for my granddaughters

12/14/2012
By ,
Slidell, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this for my two granddaughters. Love them! I know they will too!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lalaloopsy Rosy Bumps 'n Bruises Doll

Great doll

12/22/2012
By ,
Sumter,sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I brought this doll as a gift but I know she will love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lalaloopsy Rosy Bumps 'n Bruises Doll

Great easter basket gift.

04/11/2012
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my niece as part of her Easter basket and she loves it. She takes it everywhere she goes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lalaloopsy Rosy Bumps 'n Bruises Doll
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5