Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic 2.63 Carat T.G.W. CZ Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Generic 2.63 Carat T.G.W. CZ Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

This elegant cubic zirconia bridal set is beautifully crafted in sterling silver and will provide timeless beauty for years to come.
Average Customer Rating:
4.276 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation86%25 out of 29reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 2.63 Carat T.G.W. CZ Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

so pretty!!

01/16/2012
By ,
Hamilton, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw this ring set at my local store and in a store flyer and thought it over..I tried it on it sparkled so good...I fell in love with it..It is a 15 year anniversary set to replace current set. It looks like its rhodium plated and at first looked harsh,but as the days went by it looks softer and more like a white gold/shiny sterling. it is stamped .925 and cz. The stones are just wonderfull..close to diamonique ive had for years.. It seems like a 6.75 size more than a 7...i usually buy 7.. i loaded a pic,,,if you are not sure about this...it is super sparkly. and a similar looking set with gold/diamonds goes for $5,000. or more cant beat this for $78..
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Fayetteville, GA
Awesome ring for the value
Posted 02/03/2012
I wanted a CZ wedding set that didn't look fake by being overly big and this ring was the ring. It was so hard to get because it kept being sold out in every Walmart I went to so it's popular. It sparkles like a real diamond and for 78.00 it's worth it. I am anxious to see how the Sterling Silver will hold up. Alot of rings look great when you buy them but after wear and tear their beauty fades. I will be back on here to comment after I have wore it alot to see if it still shines and the silver doesnt tarnish easily.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for 2.63 Carat T.G.W. CZ Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Beautiful Ring!

03/09/2012
By ,
Imperial, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband bought this ring set for me for Valentine's day. It is absolutley beautiful!! It shines more than my diamond solitaire. Everyone who has seen it does not know it's CZ. The only complaint I have is Walmart only carries a size 7, I needed an 8. Although the first sizing is free, It took FOREVER!! It took them 13 working days, and it wasn't during any special holiday. Other than that, I love this ring!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 2.63 Carat T.G.W. CZ Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Beautiful and Durable

05/29/2012
By ,
Atlanta, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I will never again spend thousands on a real diamond ring. WHY when you have such quality CZ rings in Sterling Silver like this one. I got married in March 2012 and we decided we were going to go this route. I saw this ring. Was first concerned as to how long it would hold up being sterling silver and CZ. It's now almost June and the ring is still holding strong. Because it is sterling you do want to avoid products with Amonia in it or else the ring will tarnish. My hubby's ring is sterling too and he accidently forgot to take his off when putting a haircare product in his hair that had amonia in it. It turned, but I quickly used Baking Soda toothpaste to clean it and it was back shining. This ring shines up with the same process. No matter where I go I get compliments and nobody even knows that it's not a real diamond. This was worth it. I also got this one because it is a realistic size. In the sunlight and recessed lighting it glitters so beautifully. This is well worth the purchase and I expect it to hold up for a long time. If it doesn't, it's so economical that I won't have to mortgage the house to buy another one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 2.63 Carat T.G.W. CZ Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Very pretty, almost looks real!

11/19/2011
By ,
Maynard, AR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I do not own this set, but I saw it in store today. I even tried it on. (I wear a 4 and the set is in a size 7, but I tried it on to see how it'd look on me.) It has alot of sparkle to it, and was only $78 for the set. If you want a cheap set that's worth the price that looks somewhat like real diamonds, then this set is for you. I can personally tell a real diamond from a fake, and this one would almost fool me! The picture on here makes the ring look too fake, but believe me, it is really pretty with lots of sparkle! I want real diamonds for my wedding in June, but I myself would even buy this to be my bridal set!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Harlingen, TX
Posted 12/06/2011
i just purchased it and LOVE IT!!!
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for 2.63 Carat T.G.W. CZ Bridal Set in Sterling Silver
12/26/2011
By ,
little Rock,Ar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great ring I was recently shopping for engagement rings on the site and ran across one that caught my eye but when we went to the store they did not have it and im thinking all along im a size 6 1/2 but im a 7 a walmart Associate helped me figure that out but It was suprised from my Fiance On Christmas he picked it out and I ABSOLUTELy love it .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 2.63 Carat T.G.W. CZ Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Nice Value!

12/18/2011
By ,
Tucson, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was shopping for a replacement for my wedding ring. I came across this set while doing some Christmas shopping and I fell in love. This ring sparkles like no diamond ever could. But it's not so big that it looks fake. I am excited to replace my diamond ring with this one. I needed to have it sized down and Walmart does not charge extra to size their own merchandise. This ring was exactly what I was looking for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
lansing, il
pretty but...
Posted 02/15/2012
i own this ring. my husband got it for me as a 1 yr anniversary gift. it sparkles and i get a lot of compliments but the bands get dinged up easily. the bands scuff and look damaged after a few months. turns copper colored until you polish it again.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for 2.63 Carat T.G.W. CZ Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Perfect ring

08/16/2014
By ,
kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My fiancée got this ring set to propose. I have worn one for a month and a half as an engagement ring. It still sparkles like the day I first put it on. I wear it every day and night. I have only gotten it wet twice, once was cleaning it with denture cleaner. it only took 10 days to be resized and sent back. I can't wait till the day we get married so I can wear the other ring also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 2.63 Carat T.G.W. CZ Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Wonderful Bridal Set

02/01/2012
By ,
St. Louis, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We have been looking for a bridal set at a price we could afford but that was still georgous. I sort of have expensive taste with wanting a three tier in the princess cut lol but those all cost about 2000 to start but this ring set was purfect from the moment I saw it and the price of 80 bucks was even better! I have shown it off to a lot of people and they cant even tell its CZ and they all think its beautiful. I LOVE THIS RING!! Great buy for those that want beautiful for a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 2.63 Carat T.G.W. CZ Bridal Set in Sterling Silver
01/27/2012
By ,
Honolulu, HI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is what my hubby picked out, and I really like it! It sparkles really nicely, and a lot of people can't even tell that it's not real! This is my temporary ring until we can afford the one I really want, lol.
For the price, it's a really great deal!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 2.63 Carat T.G.W. CZ Bridal Set in Sterling Silver
09/20/2012
By ,
watertown wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my boyfriend just bought this for me last night. we are young and really short on money. he really wanted to do something special for me so he propsed. i could not imagine any other ring on my finger.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 2.63 Carat T.G.W. CZ Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Picture does no justice for ring...

06/25/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boyfriend just got me this ring for our engagement. It is absolutely beautiful! This picture does no justice for this set. It is beautiful and for a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 2.63 Carat T.G.W. CZ Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

My fiance's pick!

07/08/2013
By ,
Moscow, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My fiance and I went and looked at affordable rings and he said he thought this one would look great on me. At first look I didn't like it, a friend of mine worked the jewlery counter and one day I stopped in and she told me I should try on some rings for fun since I was looking at them anyway and I tried on every single one I had picked out and I didn't like a single one. Finally I tried on the one that he picked. I fell in love with it. He did a great job. I love this ring so much, everyone at work complimented me on it and were even more surprised when I told them it was his pick! :D
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 2.63 Carat T.G.W. CZ Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Absolutely perfect.

03/28/2012
By ,
Dickson, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My fiancé proposed to me with this engagement ring, and I absolutely adore it. It's perfect. I wear it to work, school, and everywhere! I love the wedding band that comes with it too. He did a wonderful job. And since we're not exactly super rich he couldn't spend a fortune but this was a wonderful deal! Don’t think it’s too good to be true. It's such a good set. People are always saying how gorgeous it is and how he did a great job. I can't tell you how many times people have guessed super fancy and expensive stores as the place he got this. I'm so so satisfied so I had to come tell everyone! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 2.63 Carat T.G.W. CZ Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

DO NOT GET THIS RING!!

04/11/2012
By ,
Missouri
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I begged my fiance for months to buy this for me because it was so beautiful in the case. We've had it for almost 2 years now and it is the worst decision I've made. The "diamonds" may look real enough to pass off as the real deal, but they do NOT stay that way. I clean mine almost every other day and it doesn't help. My band, which I haven't even got to wear yet is a rust color, and all it's been doing is sitting in my jewelry box.
**Seriously men, take the time to save some money and get a decent ring that will last your woman a lifetime.
***And women, do not let the look of this ring fool you like it did me!! I'm going to be replacing this one with a real diamond for our wedding.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
WESSON, MISSISSIPPI
please read if you truly like this ring!!!
Posted 08/22/2012
I WISH I COULD TELL THE PERSON THAT POSTED THIS REVIEW, THAT SHE STILL COULD LOVE HER RING, IF SHE WOULD ONLY CLEAN IT WITH SILVER CLEANER. YOU SEE, SILVER WILL TARNISH AND APPEAR TO LOOK LIKE RUST. THIS WILL NOT HAPPEN WITH A RING THAT IS SILVER WITH A WHITE GOLD OVERLAY. I WILL BE RECOMMENDING THIS RING TO MY SISTER, SHE IS LOOKING TO UPGRADE HER WEDDING SET. JUST REMEMBER STERLING SILVER IS A FINE METAL JUST AS GOLD IS TOO, BUT SOMETIME A LITTLE EXTRA KNOWLEDGE HELPS YOU KEEP THE PIECES YOU LOVE TO WEAR LOOKING LIKE NEW.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for 2.63 Carat T.G.W. CZ Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

I love my ring set!!!

09/23/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I just got married in September 2013, and we didn't want to spend a whole lot of money. I saw this set in the store and I loved it, it is an eye catcher. And so we decided to buy the set and now that I'm wearing my rings I'm so glad I didn't go the expensive route. They are absolutely beautiful and look way better in person! The rings sparkle like real diamonds!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 2.63 Carat T.G.W. CZ Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

perfect for a young couple short on money

06/18/2013
By ,
Gulfport
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had my ring for 6 months and it still shines like the first day i got it!! it fits my finger perfect! Even though i wear it everyday it does not irritate my finger at all! If i happen to get food or anything on it, it will wash off without any problems i see all my lady friends take their rings off to do daily task and end up losing them. i havent taken mine off for 6 months and nothing has happened to it at all!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 2.63 Carat T.G.W. CZ Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Gorgeous Set!

07/12/2013
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wanted a ring, but didn't want diamonds! This is the perfect set for someone who doesn't have a lot of money but wants a set that LOOKS real! :) So very happy with my set!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 2.63 Carat T.G.W. CZ Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Dream Ring

11/03/2012
By ,
Delano ,Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recieved this ring as an Anniversary gift. Since the day I put it on everyone grabs my hand and wants to see it. It is beautiful! It's big enough ,and dainty on my hand.I have webbed hand and I find it usually hard to wear rings.Low price for such a beautiful ring,and everyone thinks it's real diamonds...it's perfect!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 2.63 Carat T.G.W. CZ Bridal Set in Sterling Silver
03/27/2013
By ,
MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture doesn't do it justice!! SO much shinier and prettier in person. I got this for an engagement ring. Had it for 2 months and still sparkles just as bright as the day I got it. Great value! :D
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 2.63 Carat T.G.W. CZ Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

LOVE this ring set!!!

11/07/2012
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this ring set for our wedding renewal. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it!!! I get compliments on it almost daily. People think it's real! I've had the set for a month now and it still looks new. Very durable. Excellent buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1 2 Next