Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic 2.67 Carat T.G.W. CZ Heart Ring in Sterling Silver

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic 2.67 Carat T.G.W. CZ Heart Ring in Sterling Silver

This shimmering cubic zirconia heart ring makes a sparkling addition to any jewelry box.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%6 out of 6reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 2.67 Carat T.G.W. CZ Heart Ring in Sterling Silver

STUNNING

02/19/2013
By ,
Williamson, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was just browsing with my hubby for a new right hand ring and when i saw this ring it was perfect. it is absolutely beautiful and i am in love with it..would definitely recommend
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for 2.67 Carat T.G.W. CZ Heart Ring in Sterling Silver

I love it.

12/16/2011
By ,
Columbus, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My fiance bought this ring for me for Christmas as a engagement ring and I just love it. It's beautiful and worth the money. It looks WAY better in person than in the picture. It has little diamonds around the side & one big heart diamond in the middle. Pretty good size. It looks small in the picture but really big in person.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+10points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
COLORADO
price...
Posted 12/27/2011
i absoultely love this ring... ask ur finance how much he paid for it cuz it does nt tell me on this website...
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for 2.67 Carat T.G.W. CZ Heart Ring in Sterling Silver

So Beautiful

05/12/2012
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Fiance bought me a ring online and it turned my finger green! So we had to get a new one and this is it!! I love it so much its so beautiful the picture does not do it justice! <3
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+2points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Wiggins
Question
Posted 06/11/2012
How much did he pay for it?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for 2.67 Carat T.G.W. CZ Heart Ring in Sterling Silver
01/17/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boyfriend bought me this ring for christmas as a promise ring. it is beautiful, and sparkly. it is much more beautiful in person than in the picture. unfortunately, i lost it, so i am trying to find a nearby walmart to replace it. it is a great ring. i am distraught without it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for 2.67 Carat T.G.W. CZ Heart Ring in Sterling Silver
11/30/2012
By ,
Knox City, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ring is absolutely gorgeous!! Pic does not do it justice. Very pleased with purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for 2.67 Carat T.G.W. CZ Heart Ring in Sterling Silver
07/24/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Boyfriend just bought me this ring as a promise ring:) I absolutly lov this ring it is beautiful i would defently recommend this ring:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points