Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lansinoh Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free

Lansinoh Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free

Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags are pre-sterilized and designed for storing and freezing breastmilk. This self-standing breastmilk freezer bag has a built-in pour spout and double zipper closure to ensure a safe seal. These bags are space-savers and can be easily stored flat in the freezer.
Average Customer Rating:
4.79 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%19 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free

Love these bags

07/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These bags are sturdy and work very well. I like that there is a perforated strip at the top that must be taken off before filling the bag. This ensures it's completely sanitary.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free

Great Product for Great Price

07/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very picky with what I use for my daughter and I feel like Lansinoh bags are great quality bags. I think I will only stick to this brand. Love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free

Very convenient

07/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perfect for milk storage with double zip lock to prevent leakage.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free

Great bags

06/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These bags store a lot and I like that they are BPA free. I have used about 100 of them and have not had a bag leak or break when I was thawing. It is a little tricky at first to pour them into bottles, that is something my significant other has problems with and has lead to a lot of spilled milk. The only thing I do not like about these is the pouring issue. Other than that, no complaints and I will continue to buy these.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free

Great breast milk storage bags!

07/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are perfect for storing my pumped breast milk in the fridge or the freezer!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free

Best Bag I've Tried

06/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried about 5 different storage bags. This bag is by far the best bag I've tried. (I need to thank my buddy again for recommending this!). I love the double seal. I haven't had to worry about leakage with these. Plus, these bags TRULY freeze flat! Used in conjunction with a breast milk storage organizer, I am able to build a good supply for when I return to work AND leave room in my freezer for actual food.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free

Lansinoh Breast Milk Storage Bags

06/01/2014
By ,
Miami, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable, no leaks, easy to use
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:Yes
Free sample received:Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free

Works fairly well

03/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We've been using the Lasinoh storage bags for about 6 months. For the most part they work great, but we have had a few problems with a few of the bags leaking. You can tell it is a problem with the bag and not a closing or seal problem. We have tried other brands and this brand does not work any better or worse than others.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free

Great Product

07/09/2012
By ,
WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use these bags to store milked pumped while I'm at work. Strong construction prevents leaking. I love the double seal. The easy pour top make thawing and pouring milk directly into bottles so easy - I've never had any spills. For those who are new to breast milk storage, I would suggest that you store the bags flat. This will save space in your freezer and allow for quicker thawing. I would also suggest that you purchase a milk storage container to hold the frozen bags. I purchased one from a another site that allows me to use both the container and the lid.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free

Shower gift

04/24/2014
By ,
Cleveland,NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful for working mommy
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free

HHeard great things.

04/01/2014
By ,
Rock Hill,SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have yet to actually use these. Still have 2 more weeks before my little girl is here. Hated that they arrived 5 days later than when they were supposed to be here, glad that I didn't them asap! Price is the same online as in my local store (when they are available that is) like option order online tho.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free

great bags

04/04/2014
By ,
Carribbean
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used these bags two and a half years ago with my first son. They worked wonderfully. I was able to date them and they were rather convenient to store and to carry. Never did i have any issues with leakages. Looking forward to use them for my daughter.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free

So far the best milk storage bags

02/26/2014
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this product to storage my breast milk in the freezer. I've tried this Lansinoh, the Medela pump and store, and the Babies R Us storage bags. Definitely the Lansinoh are the best. They have a good size and they really stay flat when you freeze them. It's easy to write the date, time, amount of milk, etc. on them. The material they are made with is the best so far. They are flexible, not to bulky and I can take the air out better than with the other brands.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free

good value

03/25/2014
By ,
Raleigh nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
More bags than in store one and its cheaper
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free

Great product

03/07/2014
By ,
New Orleans, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product and nicely priced
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free

perfect for freezing and storing milk

12/05/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love this product because it makes storing breast milk so much easier. it is space saving in the freezer than trying to find bottles that don't take up a bunch of space. seals great and you can record the time date and everything on the bags when you pump.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free

Love It

12/30/2012
By ,
Sheboygan, Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great to use, fits a ton in it and easy to store and transfer! only down side, is when pouring milk into the bags the label gets annoying by folding all over, wish they only had it on one side.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free

Good deal n quality

11/23/2012
By ,
Bellingham
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5