Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lansinoh Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free

Lansinoh Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free

The Lansinoh Breast Milk Storage Bags allow the user to safely store pumped breast milk for future use. Each pouch includes a leak-proof design with a built-in double zip closure and a convenient pour spout that allows for easy transfers to a bottle. These BPA-free breast milk bags include a write-on tab for documenting time and date of the expressed milk, a standalone design and a bonus portable cooler style bag for transporting milk.
Average Customer Rating:
4.815 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%27 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free

Great product!

06/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the best milk bags in my opinion. Ive used them all 10 months of my pumping so far!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free

Sturdy, Quality, and Easy to use

05/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The breast milk bags are great. You can put them in the fridge or freezer and don't have to worry about them getting freezer burnt. They are sturdy and easy to label as well as pour out. They are easy to label and take along and I like the design and feel it is an excellent choice for storage bags.
I got these items for free from #Lansinoh for being a brand influencer, in return for product reviews and promotion by sharing with friends, family and through my social medias. The opinions above may be based upon my sponsorship, but they are 100% my own unbiased experiences and opinions!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free

Effective

06/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bags are very effective for storing in fridge and/or freezer and transporting milk. I had previously read reviews where people had reported that the bags didn't seal correctly. What I have learned from experience is that you should make sure you seal correctly by sealing the bag 2 to 3 times. I've been using these bags for at least 10months and only had 2 spills because I didn't seal the bags correctly.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free

Best storage bags I've used.

06/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These don't leak and can be propped up. I really like the double seal. Easy to heat up and pour milk from.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free

Good product

06/11/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Did the job
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free

Great Product

07/09/2012
By ,
WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use these bags to store milked pumped while I'm at work. Strong construction prevents leaking. I love the double seal. The easy pour top make thawing and pouring milk directly into bottles so easy - I've never had any spills. For those who are new to breast milk storage, I would suggest that you store the bags flat. This will save space in your freezer and allow for quicker thawing. I would also suggest that you purchase a milk storage container to hold the frozen bags. I purchased one from a another site that allows me to use both the container and the lid.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free

Reliable storage for breast milk

05/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The double zippers haven't let me down so far! As a working mother, these storage bags have made pumping at work and storing my milk so easy!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free

So far the best milk storage bags

02/26/2014
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this product to storage my breast milk in the freezer. I've tried this Lansinoh, the Medela pump and store, and the Babies R Us storage bags. Definitely the Lansinoh are the best. They have a good size and they really stay flat when you freeze them. It's easy to write the date, time, amount of milk, etc. on them. The material they are made with is the best so far. They are flexible, not to bulky and I can take the air out better than with the other brands.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free

Great Milk Bags!

10/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The title says it all! These milk storage bags are great! They have a double seal and I've been through 2- 100 count boxes and have had no leakage problems (though I did spill one once and YES, you CAN cry over spilt milk if you spent all that time and effort to pump! All in all, great bags and would highly recommend!
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free

Great Freezer Bags

10/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These bags are great for milk storage. The are larger than other brands and I haven't had any issues with leaking. Compared to other brands, these are the most inexpensive as well.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free

perfect for freezing and storing milk

12/05/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love this product because it makes storing breast milk so much easier. it is space saving in the freezer than trying to find bottles that don't take up a bunch of space. seals great and you can record the time date and everything on the bags when you pump.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free

Great bags

06/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These bags store a lot and I like that they are BPA free. I have used about 100 of them and have not had a bag leak or break when I was thawing. It is a little tricky at first to pour them into bottles, that is something my significant other has problems with and has lead to a lot of spilled milk. The only thing I do not like about these is the pouring issue. Other than that, no complaints and I will continue to buy these.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free

Best Bag I've Tried

06/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried about 5 different storage bags. This bag is by far the best bag I've tried. (I need to thank my buddy again for recommending this!). I love the double seal. I haven't had to worry about leakage with these. Plus, these bags TRULY freeze flat! Used in conjunction with a breast milk storage organizer, I am able to build a good supply for when I return to work AND leave room in my freezer for actual food.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free

Works fairly well

03/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We've been using the Lasinoh storage bags for about 6 months. For the most part they work great, but we have had a few problems with a few of the bags leaking. You can tell it is a problem with the bag and not a closing or seal problem. We have tried other brands and this brand does not work any better or worse than others.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free

Love It

12/30/2012
By ,
Sheboygan, Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great to use, fits a ton in it and easy to store and transfer! only down side, is when pouring milk into the bags the label gets annoying by folding all over, wish they only had it on one side.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free

Love these bags

07/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These bags are sturdy and work very well. I like that there is a perforated strip at the top that must be taken off before filling the bag. This ensures it's completely sanitary.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free

Great Product for Great Price

07/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very picky with what I use for my daughter and I feel like Lansinoh bags are great quality bags. I think I will only stick to this brand. Love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free

Very convenient

07/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perfect for milk storage with double zip lock to prevent leakage.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free

Great breast milk storage bags!

07/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are perfect for storing my pumped breast milk in the fridge or the freezer!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free

HHeard great things.

04/01/2014
By ,
Rock Hill,SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have yet to actually use these. Still have 2 more weeks before my little girl is here. Hated that they arrived 5 days later than when they were supposed to be here, glad that I didn't them asap! Price is the same online as in my local store (when they are available that is) like option order online tho.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1 2 Next