Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lansinoh Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free

Lansinoh Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free

Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags are pre-sterilized and designed for storing and freezing breastmilk. This self-standing breastmilk freezer bag has a built-in pour spout and double zipper closure to ensure a safe seal. These bags are space-savers and can be easily stored flat in the freezer.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free

great bags

04/04/2014
By ,
Carribbean
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used these bags two and a half years ago with my first son. They worked wonderfully. I was able to date them and they were rather convenient to store and to carry. Never did i have any issues with leakages. Looking forward to use them for my daughter.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free

HHeard great things.

04/01/2014
By ,
Rock Hill,SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have yet to actually use these. Still have 2 more weeks before my little girl is here. Hated that they arrived 5 days later than when they were supposed to be here, glad that I didn't them asap! Price is the same online as in my local store (when they are available that is) like option order online tho.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free

good value

03/25/2014
By ,
Raleigh nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
More bags than in store one and its cheaper
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free

Works fairly well

03/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We've been using the Lasinoh storage bags for about 6 months. For the most part they work great, but we have had a few problems with a few of the bags leaking. You can tell it is a problem with the bag and not a closing or seal problem. We have tried other brands and this brand does not work any better or worse than others.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free

So far the best milk storage bags

02/26/2014
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this product to storage my breast milk in the freezer. I've tried this Lansinoh, the Medela pump and store, and the Babies R Us storage bags. Definitely the Lansinoh are the best. They have a good size and they really stay flat when you freeze them. It's easy to write the date, time, amount of milk, etc. on them. The material they are made with is the best so far. They are flexible, not to bulky and I can take the air out better than with the other brands.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free

Great Carrier for transporting Breastmilk bags

02/08/2012
By ,
Oak Ridge, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This carrier is perfect for transporting your breastmilk storage bags! I used to use the formula bag ones that you get from the hospital but I left the hospital without one this time. The hospital knew I was a nursing mom so they didn't suggest the free bag and I forgot all about it. I was bummed since the only reason I get those stupid bags was for the tote, not the formula sample. Then I saw this in the store! Love it! It's perfect and it says I'm a proud breastfeeding mother because it has the Lansinoh name! Since you lay the bags flat to freeze I can fit 4-5 bags and an ice pack. Plenty of milk to feed my son for the day while I'm at work.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free

Great product

03/07/2014
By ,
New Orleans, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product and nicely priced
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free

Great Product

07/09/2012
By ,
WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use these bags to store milked pumped while I'm at work. Strong construction prevents leaking. I love the double seal. The easy pour top make thawing and pouring milk directly into bottles so easy - I've never had any spills. For those who are new to breast milk storage, I would suggest that you store the bags flat. This will save space in your freezer and allow for quicker thawing. I would also suggest that you purchase a milk storage container to hold the frozen bags. I purchased one from a another site that allows me to use both the container and the lid.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free

perfect for freezing and storing milk

12/05/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love this product because it makes storing breast milk so much easier. it is space saving in the freezer than trying to find bottles that don't take up a bunch of space. seals great and you can record the time date and everything on the bags when you pump.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free

Love It

12/30/2012
By ,
Sheboygan, Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great to use, fits a ton in it and easy to store and transfer! only down side, is when pouring milk into the bags the label gets annoying by folding all over, wish they only had it on one side.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free

Good deal n quality

11/23/2012
By ,
Bellingham
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lansinoh - Breast Milk Storage Bags 100ct, BPA-Free
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5