Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lansinoh Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

Lansinoh Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

Lansinoh Disposable Nursing Pads provide security from embarrassing moments while also protecting your clothing from staining. Leaking is a common problem for many breastfeeding women. Because of their special contour and non-slip adhesive tape, the Lansinoh pads stay in place and are discreet under clothing. The ultra-slim and lightweight design is super absorbent and the stay-dry lining wicks away leaked milk. This 100-count package comes individually wrapped for cleanliness and convenience. Designed for one time use, these pads can be taken with you whenever you go, so you will not have to worry about wetness.
Average Customer Rating:
4.585 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%40 out of 41reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

great product

12/13/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is one of the best pads i have used so far I did not give it full star because of the packaging .The package i not durable ...its a great product....
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

Soft enough

03/21/2015
By ,
Louisiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I used this product for all 3 of my breastfeeding periods. No matter what product you use ladies need to remember to replace even if they are a little damp. Thrush is a big deal and can be painful if your breast are infected. You and your baby could be giving each other the infection. Make sure to wash your area with water before you apply a new pad.After each feeding wipe the child's face and your breast so that you both do not catch thrush. If you notice white dots on your child's tongue, lips or mouth then your child has thrush. Again this product works well, feels soft and I would most likely never use a different brand. Thrush is not really talked about when you are at the hospital and this product does hold up well for leakage. Just remember no matter what nursing pads you are using always change when it feels a little damp. Just one mom trying to keep moms out there from going through a very painful breastfeeding experience which caused me to stop breastfeeding.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

Stay Dry!

04/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These breast pads are great for daily use! They are discreet and do a very good job keeping you dry! Ever have a very tiring night and you didn't wake up in time to pump or dad got up with the baby that night...I have! And I was able to stay dry and feel comfortable while getting my rest! :)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct
07/23/2012
By ,
cambridge, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these are the best breast pads i have ever used! nuk and avent breast pads couldnt hold a flame to them! they worked wonders when i was "drying up" when i decided to only formula feed my son and they work amazing while breast feeding my daughter! overnights in them are never a hassel. i dont have to change them 2 to 3 times a night like i did with nuk and i dont have to by seperate ones like with avent. i even went to a field day and forgot to take them out before doing the dunk booth. went to change them and they were right full of water and still didnt leak! dont bunch up in your bra and the sticky pads dont leave the residue on your bra (even if you have mommy brain and forget to take them off before throwing it in the wash)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Lansinoh - Lightweight Double Electric Breast Pump System
4.6 out of 5(125)
 
 
 
 
 
 
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

Good

02/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product. Leak proof and comfortable to use without been obvious
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

The best product

02/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item works very good.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

No leaks

01/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These will stay put in your bra, and will keep you feeling dry for 24 hours. I put in new nursing pads in my bra after I shower, and I don't have to change them until I shower again the next day.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

LOVE

01/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these nursing pads! They are very absorbent and comfortable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

best pad out there

04/25/2012
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the best nursing pads available! Having nursed 5 babies, I have tried a lot of different brands, and these by far are my favorite. They are discrete, never looking bumpy under clothes. They are the most absorbent pad I have tried. They keep even keep me dry overnight! I have never leaked out of these pads. A must have!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

Protected

12/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the quilted design!! Keeps you feeling dry!! The pads form to your breast so it doesn't look like you have pointy boobs lol.. It can be embarrassing going out in public looking like you have "Madonna Boobs" anyway I recommend them!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

Nice deal

12/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its pretty decent does not show under shirt.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

very good and effective

11/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered these for my wife and she loves how effective they are to absorb any leakage.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

if only they stayed in place

11/18/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
this would be an awesome product if the nipple pads were stickier i guess, i feel like im always replacing them where i need them. Other than that they do the job and keep your shirts clear of leakage!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

Only brand I buy

02/01/2014
By ,
Georgetown, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have breastfed two kids and am pregnant with my third and I love this brand of nursing pad. They don't add bulkyness to your bra and I havent had any issues with them leaking through. They are also practically seamless so you can't always see them through a tight fitting shirt.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct
10/13/2013
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a decent product overall. It gets the job done as far as being absorbent. My only dislike is that the adhesive is not the best. At times in between breast feeding, I found myself trying to locate the pad. So don't be surprised if your playing hide and seek with the pad.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct
09/10/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the only ones to buy if you really need them....
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

Love these!

03/17/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've tried a few other brands (medela and a cotton pad that I don't remember the brand of) and I love these ones. They have a sticky spot on top so they stay put but they don't leave a residue when you pull them off. They are very absorbent but aren't bulky. My son just started sleeping through the night so I get pretty engorged and leaky during the night and when I wake up my nursing bra is dry and the pads are full. I have only ever had it leak once and that was when I was away from my son for about 8 hours and was also unable to pump. It was in the beginning of my milk establishment so I was engorged and leaky pretty much 24-7. I foolishly didn't bring spare nursing pads and had a little leakage but not enough to make it through my bra to my shirt. I love these!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

Great product

08/21/2012
By ,
Enterprise, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product. However, I do not remove the plastic strips that stick in the bra because it makes the pad lumpy under the bra.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct
09/01/2012
By ,
Mebane, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are comfortable, discreet, and provide excellent leak protection.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

Best and only nursing pads I'll use!

09/20/2014
By ,
LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Don't even try any other brands! These are comfortable, absorbent, and virtually don't show at all. I won't use another brand!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1 2 Next