Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lansinoh Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

Lansinoh Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

Leaking is a common problem for many breastfeeding women. Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads can help you avoid these embarrassing leaks with an ultra-slim and light-weight design. Because of their special contour and non-slip adhesive tape, the pads stay in place and are discreet under clothing.
Average Customer Rating:
4.522 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%22 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

great product

12/13/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is one of the best pads i have used so far I did not give it full star because of the packaging .The package i not durable ...its a great product....
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

Good Price/Amazing Product

03/17/2014
By ,
Sanford, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Lansinoh breast pads are the most comfortable, best size and best value. I have worn so many different breast pads and these are my favorites. I will go without pads before buying a different brand.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

Not bad

03/14/2014
By ,
Oceanside, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Okay quality. Great quantity for a good price. Will buy again.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct
07/23/2012
By ,
cambridge, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these are the best breast pads i have ever used! nuk and avent breast pads couldnt hold a flame to them! they worked wonders when i was "drying up" when i decided to only formula feed my son and they work amazing while breast feeding my daughter! overnights in them are never a hassel. i dont have to change them 2 to 3 times a night like i did with nuk and i dont have to by seperate ones like with avent. i even went to a field day and forgot to take them out before doing the dunk booth. went to change them and they were right full of water and still didnt leak! dont bunch up in your bra and the sticky pads dont leave the residue on your bra (even if you have mommy brain and forget to take them off before throwing it in the wash)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Lansinoh - Lightweight Double Electric Breast Pump System
4.6 out of 5(125)
 
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

Only brand I buy

02/01/2014
By ,
Georgetown, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have breastfed two kids and am pregnant with my third and I love this brand of nursing pad. They don't add bulkyness to your bra and I havent had any issues with them leaking through. They are also practically seamless so you can't always see them through a tight fitting shirt.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

best pad out there

04/25/2012
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the best nursing pads available! Having nursed 5 babies, I have tried a lot of different brands, and these by far are my favorite. They are discrete, never looking bumpy under clothes. They are the most absorbent pad I have tried. They keep even keep me dry overnight! I have never leaked out of these pads. A must have!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

Great product...

01/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very absorbent and comfortable...
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

Love these!

03/17/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've tried a few other brands (medela and a cotton pad that I don't remember the brand of) and I love these ones. They have a sticky spot on top so they stay put but they don't leave a residue when you pull them off. They are very absorbent but aren't bulky. My son just started sleeping through the night so I get pretty engorged and leaky during the night and when I wake up my nursing bra is dry and the pads are full. I have only ever had it leak once and that was when I was away from my son for about 8 hours and was also unable to pump. It was in the beginning of my milk establishment so I was engorged and leaky pretty much 24-7. I foolishly didn't bring spare nursing pads and had a little leakage but not enough to make it through my bra to my shirt. I love these!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct
10/13/2013
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a decent product overall. It gets the job done as far as being absorbent. My only dislike is that the adhesive is not the best. At times in between breast feeding, I found myself trying to locate the pad. So don't be surprised if your playing hide and seek with the pad.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

Great product

08/21/2012
By ,
Enterprise, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product. However, I do not remove the plastic strips that stick in the bra because it makes the pad lumpy under the bra.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct
09/01/2012
By ,
Mebane, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are comfortable, discreet, and provide excellent leak protection.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct
09/19/2013
By ,
Kearney
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These work really well. The sticky pads keep them in place through the night.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

best nursing pads I've used

09/07/2013
By ,
Lenoir, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are the best nursing pads I have used. I love the adhesive that keeps them in place. I order them online from walmart to get the giant boxes at a decent price. If buy them in the store you can only get the small box.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct
09/10/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the only ones to buy if you really need them....
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

Great pads!

08/16/2013
By ,
Los Angeles, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend these!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

Excellent Nursing Pads

05/15/2013
By ,
Nassau, Bahamas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1st time mom, breastfeeding exclusively, these nursing pads are the best. They are thin and super absorbent. It's like I hardly have them on. I only ordered 1 box but I would definitely be purchasing this product again.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

LOVE THESE!!!!!

04/06/2013
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the best!! I've been using these for 3 months and I haven't had the first leak!! They are very soft and comfortable, and the best thing about these is that you ALWAYS FEEL DRY!! Even if they are soaked you won't feel a thing!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

ok

10/06/2012
By ,
PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Initially, the bags seem of high quality when first taken out of the box. They have a seal on the top to keep each bag sterile and freeze well. But, they have a very thin seal around the edges and during the dethawing process they leak horribly. I've tried them multiple times and every time they've leaked.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
-13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 03/20/2013
This is the wrong product
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 19 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct
01/29/2013
By ,
NM
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Trust me youll need these if your going to breastfeed!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

Nursing pads.

11/12/2012
By ,
Memphis, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A must for a nursing mother.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next