Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lansinoh Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

Lansinoh Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

Lansinoh Disposable Nursing Pads provide security from embarrassing moments while also protecting your clothing from staining. Leaking is a common problem for many breastfeeding women. Because of their special contour and non-slip adhesive tape, the Lansinoh pads stay in place and are discreet under clothing. The ultra-slim and lightweight design is super absorbent and the stay-dry lining wicks away leaked milk. This 100-count package comes individually wrapped for cleanliness and convenience. Designed for one time use, these pads can be taken with you whenever you go, so you will not have to worry about wetness.
Average Customer Rating:
4.596 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%51 out of 52reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

great product

12/13/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is one of the best pads i have used so far I did not give it full star because of the packaging .The package i not durable ...its a great product....
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

Soft enough

03/21/2015
By ,
Louisiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I used this product for all 3 of my breastfeeding periods. No matter what product you use ladies need to remember to replace even if they are a little damp. Thrush is a big deal and can be painful if your breast are infected. You and your baby could be giving each other the infection. Make sure to wash your area with water before you apply a new pad.After each feeding wipe the child's face and your breast so that you both do not catch thrush. If you notice white dots on your child's tongue, lips or mouth then your child has thrush. Again this product works well, feels soft and I would most likely never use a different brand. Thrush is not really talked about when you are at the hospital and this product does hold up well for leakage. Just remember no matter what nursing pads you are using always change when it feels a little damp. Just one mom trying to keep moms out there from going through a very painful breastfeeding experience which caused me to stop breastfeeding.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

very absorbent

06/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far this brand is my favorite ! Not only are they the best price , but they are very absorbent! !
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

Excellent Product

07/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct
07/23/2012
By ,
cambridge, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these are the best breast pads i have ever used! nuk and avent breast pads couldnt hold a flame to them! they worked wonders when i was "drying up" when i decided to only formula feed my son and they work amazing while breast feeding my daughter! overnights in them are never a hassel. i dont have to change them 2 to 3 times a night like i did with nuk and i dont have to by seperate ones like with avent. i even went to a field day and forgot to take them out before doing the dunk booth. went to change them and they were right full of water and still didnt leak! dont bunch up in your bra and the sticky pads dont leave the residue on your bra (even if you have mommy brain and forget to take them off before throwing it in the wash)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Lansinoh - Lightweight Double Electric Breast Pump System
4.6 out of 5(125)
 
 
 
 
 
 
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

Good

07/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

Worked for me

05/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think these are great. For a low price you get plenty to last you a while. They're not asthick others, but as often as you change them it don't really matter. I have had no problems with these.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

My Favorite

05/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After trying different brands, these are the softest and I've never had a leak through!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

Great product

06/24/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like that it has the sticky back so they stay in place. Great for nursing or pumping moms on the go.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

Absorbs well and is comfortable

06/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absorbs well and is comfortable
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

Super absorbent and reliable and from a brand you

05/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These disposable breast pads from Lansinoh are the only ones I like. They have 2 sticky spots so they stay in place better than the other brands I have tried. These are pretty thick and and super absorbent. And they are comfy and don't feel awkward or bulky. I don't have to change these as often as others and have never had any faulty pads in the ones I have purchased over the years.
I got these items for free from #Lansinoh for being a brand influencer, in return for product reviews and promotion by sharing with friends, family and through my social medias. The opinions above may be based upon my sponsorship, but they are 100% my own unbiased experiences and opinions!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

Itchy (backup only)

05/30/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These pads are only used as a backup. They are very itchy and uncomfortable once wet. I bought some bamboobies which are machine washable and have a leak proof backing.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

very good

05/28/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The pads worked very well. the little things at the back that help attach to a bra were helpful.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

excellent product!

05/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really protects your clothing from leakage have only needed to change two times all day,would defiantly recommend this to all the moms that need complete leakage protection.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

best pad out there

04/25/2012
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the best nursing pads available! Having nursed 5 babies, I have tried a lot of different brands, and these by far are my favorite. They are discrete, never looking bumpy under clothes. They are the most absorbent pad I have tried. They keep even keep me dry overnight! I have never leaked out of these pads. A must have!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

Stay Dry!

04/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These breast pads are great for daily use! They are discreet and do a very good job keeping you dry! Ever have a very tiring night and you didn't wake up in time to pump or dad got up with the baby that night...I have! And I was able to stay dry and feel comfortable while getting my rest! :)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

Good

02/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product. Leak proof and comfortable to use without been obvious
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

The best product

02/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item works very good.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

No leaks

01/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These will stay put in your bra, and will keep you feeling dry for 24 hours. I put in new nursing pads in my bra after I shower, and I don't have to change them until I shower again the next day.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

Only brand I buy

02/01/2014
By ,
Georgetown, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have breastfed two kids and am pregnant with my third and I love this brand of nursing pad. They don't add bulkyness to your bra and I havent had any issues with them leaking through. They are also practically seamless so you can't always see them through a tight fitting shirt.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 51 total reviews
1 2 3 Next