Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lansinoh Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

Lansinoh Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

Lansinoh Disposable Nursing Pads provide security from embarrassing moments while also protecting your clothing from staining. Leaking is a common problem for many breastfeeding women. Because of their special contour and non-slip adhesive tape, the Lansinoh pads stay in place and are discreet under clothing. The ultra-slim and lightweight design is super absorbent and the stay-dry lining wicks away leaked milk. This 100-count package comes individually wrapped for cleanliness and convenience. Designed for one time use, these pads can be taken with you whenever you go, so you will not have to worry about wetness.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%31 out of 32reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

great product

12/13/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is one of the best pads i have used so far I did not give it full star because of the packaging .The package i not durable ...its a great product....
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

if only they stayed in place

11/18/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
this would be an awesome product if the nipple pads were stickier i guess, i feel like im always replacing them where i need them. Other than that they do the job and keep your shirts clear of leakage!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct
07/23/2012
By ,
cambridge, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these are the best breast pads i have ever used! nuk and avent breast pads couldnt hold a flame to them! they worked wonders when i was "drying up" when i decided to only formula feed my son and they work amazing while breast feeding my daughter! overnights in them are never a hassel. i dont have to change them 2 to 3 times a night like i did with nuk and i dont have to by seperate ones like with avent. i even went to a field day and forgot to take them out before doing the dunk booth. went to change them and they were right full of water and still didnt leak! dont bunch up in your bra and the sticky pads dont leave the residue on your bra (even if you have mommy brain and forget to take them off before throwing it in the wash)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Lansinoh - Lightweight Double Electric Breast Pump System
4.6 out of 5(125)
 
 
 
 
 
 
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

Best and only nursing pads I'll use!

09/20/2014
By ,
LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Don't even try any other brands! These are comfortable, absorbent, and virtually don't show at all. I won't use another brand!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

Good

09/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Real nice n soft
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

Great product

09/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I recommend those pads they are very helpful. Will use them again as long as I will need too.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

awesome purchase. work really well

08/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These work really well. They are very discreet and thin. Very absorbent. I use one set during the day and one at night and I stay dry. Great price too.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

Work well- show thru shirts

07/21/2014
By ,
CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have only had a couple of leaks, only when I am over filling with milk. The pads work but I don't like that they show thru cotton bras, my sister was looking at me funny one day and said what's wrong with your boobs? They look all weird, she scared me for a second, then I realized she was talking about my nursing pads. If you go with a thicker bra maybe not cotton they don't show the seam in the pad.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

best pad out there

04/25/2012
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the best nursing pads available! Having nursed 5 babies, I have tried a lot of different brands, and these by far are my favorite. They are discrete, never looking bumpy under clothes. They are the most absorbent pad I have tried. They keep even keep me dry overnight! I have never leaked out of these pads. A must have!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

Excellent Quality

06/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have found Lansinoh Nursing Pads to be the best. They come individually wrapped with any easy tear open wrapper. The pad itself has two sticky sections, which holds it in place well. The specific contoured shape of the pad protect your bra and clothes from getting wet. I have tried another brand which only had one sticky tape, as baby slept through her feeding, breasts filled up, the pad moved, and therefore my clothes unexpectedly became wet.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

Only brand I buy

02/01/2014
By ,
Georgetown, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have breastfed two kids and am pregnant with my third and I love this brand of nursing pad. They don't add bulkyness to your bra and I havent had any issues with them leaking through. They are also practically seamless so you can't always see them through a tight fitting shirt.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct
10/13/2013
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a decent product overall. It gets the job done as far as being absorbent. My only dislike is that the adhesive is not the best. At times in between breast feeding, I found myself trying to locate the pad. So don't be surprised if your playing hide and seek with the pad.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

Love these!

03/17/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've tried a few other brands (medela and a cotton pad that I don't remember the brand of) and I love these ones. They have a sticky spot on top so they stay put but they don't leave a residue when you pull them off. They are very absorbent but aren't bulky. My son just started sleeping through the night so I get pretty engorged and leaky during the night and when I wake up my nursing bra is dry and the pads are full. I have only ever had it leak once and that was when I was away from my son for about 8 hours and was also unable to pump. It was in the beginning of my milk establishment so I was engorged and leaky pretty much 24-7. I foolishly didn't bring spare nursing pads and had a little leakage but not enough to make it through my bra to my shirt. I love these!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

Great product

08/21/2012
By ,
Enterprise, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product. However, I do not remove the plastic strips that stick in the bra because it makes the pad lumpy under the bra.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

(e.g. A very helpful product)

05/07/2014
By ,
Hershey,PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct
09/01/2012
By ,
Mebane, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are comfortable, discreet, and provide excellent leak protection.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

Soft

04/27/2014
By ,
NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Between these and the medela, these are the most soft
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

Good Price/Amazing Product

03/17/2014
By ,
Sanford, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Lansinoh breast pads are the most comfortable, best size and best value. I have worn so many different breast pads and these are my favorites. I will go without pads before buying a different brand.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

Not bad

03/14/2014
By ,
Oceanside, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Okay quality. Great quantity for a good price. Will buy again.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 100ct

Great product...

01/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very absorbent and comfortable...
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1 2 Next