Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Mainstays Mainstays Organizer Combo Pack

Mainstays Mainstays Organizer Combo Pack

Keep your closet looking neat and clean with the Mainstays Organizer Combo Pack. The five-shelf and ten-shelf organizers give you plenty of space to keep folded clothes, accessories and more. The hamper can hold up to two loads of laundry.
Average Customer Rating:
4.405 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation92%34 out of 37reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 13 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mainstays Organizer Combo Pack

I got the dark blue ones.

12/04/2012
By ,
Graham, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pack is excellent. My son's room is pretty small, so I got him this so we could phase out his dresser and free up floor space. These work perfect. I can fit his pants and PJs in the larger shelves, his shoes, socks, and undies go perfect in the smaller shelves, and then I just hang his shirts. There are even pockets on the side of the shelves that are perfect for his belts and ties. The blue matches great with the storage/decor he already has, and the laundry hamper is a good size. I would definitely recommend this to anyone with kids that's trying to free up floor space. Note: I don't know how long it'll last once his clothes start getting bigger, but it's exactly what I was going for right now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mainstays Organizer Combo Pack

perfect to organize closet

09/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought these for my grandaughters to be to organize her closet/nursery they work perfectly & look great!! I will be buyin more for my other daughters & grandaughters room!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mainstays Organizer Combo Pack

Great Storage Unit for Light Objects

01/11/2013
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I use the two closet organizers for more clothes. It gives me much more space. The laundry bin is nice and roomy for all my dirty clothes throughout the week.
I read some reviews before buying it, and someone complained about putting shoes on it and it would droop. This product isn't meant to carry heavy objects. The shelves aren't that strong and sturdy. This is a perfect buy if you plan on storing light weight items on it. If not, you'll be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mainstays Organizer Combo Pack

Organize Time

08/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy set up for the grandchildren to Organize their closets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mainstays Organizer Combo Pack

good

08/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
useful and helpful
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mainstays Organizer Combo Pack

great product!

02/20/2012
By ,
Anaheim, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its definitely a good product for the price. The laundry hamper is actually sturdy enough to hold lots of shoes. I use it to store all of the kids shoes in there. However, I wish the clothes organizer were a bit wider, because you can't fit too much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mainstays Organizer Combo Pack

Did what I needed: helped organize closet

07/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this to help organize a small closet without hanging everything up. I've had it for a month, and it's fairly sturdy. The shoe compartments are a good size for sandals, flip flops, or flats; but way too small for sneakers
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mainstays Organizer Combo Pack

Great value

08/31/2012
By ,
Staten Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for organizing a dorm room closet. My daughter loves the pink set we bought her. The pieces seem durable. Each section is roomy. She was able to fit 2 pair of flats per section of the shoe hanger and several hoodies fit in each section of the other hanger.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mainstays Organizer Combo Pack

Great

07/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great closet organizer for a dorm room. Saved a lot of space!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mainstays Organizer Combo Pack

Great Product with NO assembly!

08/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These arrived ready to go! We love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mainstays Organizer Combo Pack

NOT SAME COLOR AS DESCRIBED

06/10/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Extremely disappointed. Color description on site stated navy blue. item recieved was dark blue with neon green all over it.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mainstays Organizer Combo Pack
10/25/2012
By ,
Manhattan,NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Cheap material, made of cheap cardboard and cheap fabric. Not worth 20 dollars. Pay the extra money and get a more durable set. Trust me I'm a college student and I wish I never bought this for my dorm.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mainstays Organizer Combo Pack

Can't beat the value.

05/13/2014
By ,
Richmond, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The shoe organizer is my favorite part!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mainstays Organizer Combo Pack

Good storage combo

10/02/2012
By ,
ABQ, NM
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lots of storage, easy to install. Works well.
But you can't put heavy stuff on it, but good for clothes and little things you don't know where to put.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mainstays Organizer Combo Pack

I♥It

05/11/2012
By ,
Starkville, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Really Enjoy This Product,, It's Nice Foe My Jeans Nd Shoes Storage! Affordable Price Nd I Would Recommend This To Somwomen Else!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mainstays Organizer Combo Pack

great for small closets

12/30/2013
By ,
florence, sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a small non-walk in closet and this is perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mainstays Organizer Combo Pack
09/18/2013
By ,
Staten Island NYC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Its a ok item
Easy set up
Gets job done for the price payed
Just thought the sizes were different
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mainstays Organizer Combo Pack

Nice 3 pic set

03/16/2014
By ,
West Deptford NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These 3 pieces are very nice for a kids bedroom the two hanging pieces have sturdy Velcro to hang in the closet and the hamper fits nicely in the corner
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mainstays Organizer Combo Pack

great for small closet.

03/07/2014
By ,
MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its great for small closets. The bigger rack I put shirts and skirts that are casual and can be ironed fast... The nicer garments and fancy clothes are hand. The smaller rack is good for scarves and purses. Great for organizing small spaces
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mainstays Organizer Combo Pack
02/27/2013
By ,
Iowa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this set for my son and it was what I expected. Item arrived rather quickly via Ship to Store. I wish the closet organizers were made from the same material as the hamper but overall its works.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1 2 Next