Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Smart and Sexy Smart & Sexy- Ruffle Skirted Bottom

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Smart and Sexy Smart & Sexy- Ruffle Skirted Bottom

Elastic waistband Skirt overlay Tie at side
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Smart & Sexy- Ruffle Skirted Bottom

LOVE this item

04/23/2012
By ,
Hebe Springs AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this I must have 75 bikinis and this has become a fast favorite. I ordered the bottoms in a medium and should have gotten a small but this was so easy to fix i just threaded a little fold in on the bow side and now if i gain a pound or five i can just let it out. The fabric feels wonderful on the skin and I am going to purchase different versions of this because this new line of swim wear which i havent found in the store at walmart putts all others to shame.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Review 2 for Smart & Sexy- Ruffle Skirted Bottom

Very Cute Swim Bottom

05/11/2012
By ,
Glen Burnie, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This swim bottom looks very cute & will go well with your choice of either an all black, all white, or polka dot top. The fit is good & true-to-size, but it would be better if it had some type of drawstring so you could tighten it across the top if you wanted to. Still, overall, I would recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Review 3 for Smart & Sexy- Ruffle Skirted Bottom
06/07/2012
By ,
Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very nice bottom. I weight 134 5'5" and very curvy. This bottom covers my inner thighs. The rise comes about 2 inches below my belly button, wish that it came a little higher up. Fyi I ordered a small
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 4 for Smart & Sexy- Ruffle Skirted Bottom

LOVE!

05/17/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect length! Super cute cut! Shows just enough skin to make you feel cute without making you feel like your baring it all to the world. I'm in love!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 5 for Smart & Sexy- Ruffle Skirted Bottom

sexy yet modest

07/24/2012
By ,
Waynesboro PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these bottoms, It makes me feel sexy with out revealing to the world my butt cheeks. I am 5' 4" 105 lbs So I Ordered a small and it fits a tiny bit baggy on the butt if it's not pulled up very far. I don't have much of a butt so I don't think most people would have this problem. It's really not noticeable with the skirt that flows over it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 6 for Smart & Sexy- Ruffle Skirted Bottom

My favorite skirt

10/15/2012
By ,
Chandler, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have this skirt in multiple colors (black, polka dot, yellow) and love them all. It is not just a skirt - it has swim bottoms attached inside for a flat and seamless look. The skirt is very cute and gives just the right amount of coverage without looking like a coverup. Highly recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 7 for Smart & Sexy- Ruffle Skirted Bottom
08/05/2012
By ,
Mo
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very cute but runs big. I normally wear a medium. The medium would have fell off if I would have jumped. I returned it and didnt get a replacement but if I had it would of needed to be at least a small or xsmall.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 8 for Smart & Sexy- Ruffle Skirted Bottom

fit is a little large

06/25/2012
By ,
alabama
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great bathing suite bottom. Nice coverage for the bottom. Could have order a size smaller since it is a genorous fit. Good material. Very cute.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Smart & Sexy- Ruffle Skirted Bottom
04/27/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute and flirty, great fit! Love it
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Smart & Sexy- Ruffle Skirted Bottom
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5