Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Smart and Sexy Smart & Sexy- Extreme Push Up Tankini Top

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Smart and Sexy Smart & Sexy- Extreme Push Up Tankini Top

The Sexy Push Up Swim Suits from Smart and Sexy feature a halter style with a fully lined fabric. This Push Up Tankini also has padded cups and a string that ties at the neck. These Push Up Swim Suit Tops are designed to offer you comfort and style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%8 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Smart & Sexy- Extreme Push Up Tankini Top

Very cute, but too long!

04/12/2012
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very cute top with great support, I purchased to mix and match with other pieces from this line. If you are short waisted, skip it...it's very long....need to be 2-3 inches shorter, goes all the way down to my hip bone. It's loose in the belly area, which is good....sometimes tankini tops ride up if they are really fitted, this one skims over your bottoms. Retro, classic styling, great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+9points
Review 2 for Smart & Sexy- Extreme Push Up Tankini Top

finally a good push up swimsuit

03/16/2012
By ,
san antonio tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So so great never would have thought to look at walmart for a sexy suit it shelfs and pushes up your clevage beautifully i even bought one for my motherin law she loved it saud she had never seen her clevage look like that in a suit so glad i got it !!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Review 3 for Smart & Sexy- Extreme Push Up Tankini Top

Sexiest Tankini Ever.

05/01/2012
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been looking for a push up tankini for a while now. I want something to cover my stomach, as after pregnancy, it's not as cute as it once was. I also wanted something that was flattering to my chest, something to make it look like I'm wearing a bra. This was it! I put it on and I already had a chest, so some adjusting had to be done, but overall, it was definitely something that will keep your curves! I paired it with the skirt and it looks amazing. It is longer than most, but that's good if you don't want any skin on the stomach to show. I would definitely give it a shot if you're looking for something sexier than most tankinis!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Review 4 for Smart & Sexy- Extreme Push Up Tankini Top

So adorable!

05/17/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only thing that would make this better is if it came in a D cup. Other than that the bottom is the perfect length and fit. Just loose enough to be flattering and fitted enough to show off your curves. I've never been able to find a bathing suit I feel comfortable in until now. I feel cute and my age! By the way, the Smart and Sexy Ruffle Skirted Bottom matches perfectly and is cute and flattering!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Review 5 for Smart & Sexy- Extreme Push Up Tankini Top
04/27/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The top is cute and if you do not have much chest I am sure the "push up" would be okay, but for someone who already has boobs......way too much when you add the "push up". I wish their was another top that mached the bottom skirt without the push up.
+1point
Review 6 for Smart & Sexy- Extreme Push Up Tankini Top

too small, but very cute

08/13/2012
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this top is very sexy. the thin halter straps are cute n sexy, but the size was very small. im normally a 32 B, and ordered that, and it came soooo small. if i had ordered the 34 B, it might fit perfect. i had to return it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 7 for Smart & Sexy- Extreme Push Up Tankini Top
08/20/2012
By ,
Laredo, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great product, I liked very much, the only thing is that the top is very long, I should liked it could be shorter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 8 for Smart & Sexy- Extreme Push Up Tankini Top

Great top, excellent push up

07/20/2012
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great top, hides mid-section (especially if you have a little pouch). Great support. Looovee it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Smart & Sexy- Extreme Push Up Tankini Top
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5