Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Monster High Monster High Rochelle Goyle Doll

Monster High Monster High Rochelle Goyle Doll

The Monster High student body continues to grrr-ow with four new ghouls enrolling this year. Like her (or his) fellow classmates, this Monster High Rochelle Goyle Doll has a signature style with lots of scary cool details and an ancient monster heritage. Your Monster High Rochelle Doll comes with a signature scary pet and compelling diary. What will this Monster High Fashion Doll write about? There's something super special about this ghoulish Monster High Rochelle Doll. Maybe it's her fashion sense or her shimmering skin. Maybe it's her iconic Fleur De Lis motif that lends her some mystery. If you're a Monster High fan, then you won't want to miss out on this Monster High Rochelle Goyle Doll! Please note: this doll cannot stand alone.
Average Customer Rating:
4.815 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(81 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
67
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation99%80 out of 81reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
67
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Monster High Rochelle Goyle Doll

LOVE IT<3<3<3

12/19/2012
By ,
Hope Mills, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THIS DOLL. SHE IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE OF THE MONSTER HIGH DOLLS. ONE OF THE FEW THAT I ACTUALLY COLLECT. I LOVE HER SKIN COLOR...HOW IT LOOKS LIKE STONE....AND HER HAIR. THE OUTFIT IS VERY NICE AS WELL. I WON'T BE TAKING HER OUT OF THE BOX BUT SHE IS A BEAUTIFUL DOLL FOR DISPLAYING OR I AM SURE ANY LITTLE GIRL WOULD LOVE TO PLAY WITH HER. AND AS ALWAYS....YOU CAN'T BEAT BUYING THIS DOLL AT WALMART. YOU WILL SAVE LOTS OF MONEY...SO JUST KEEP CHECKING UNTIL ITS BACK IN STOCK!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Monster High Rochelle Goyle Doll

AWESOME doll!

04/10/2012
By ,
Milan, Mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This new release MH doll, Rochelle Goyle, is really one of the best yet. Beyond her being gorgeous and super cool, she's made better than the previous waves of MH dolls. They've attached her legs in a manner more like the CAM (create a monster) packs and ditched the usual rubber band holding the legs together. She's way more sturdy and I'm hoping all the new releases will be like this. A++ from me!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+67points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Monster High Rochelle Goyle Doll

Meet the new girl at Monster High

04/11/2012
By ,
CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rochelle's features are lovely, nearly everything from her big eyes to her skin-type are discussed in her diary. The mixed fabrics of knit shirt and cotton skirt make a cute outfit. the skirt has an iridenscent sheen to it which I didn't notice at first - cute!
Rochelle's wings are detattachable from her back, similar to the CAM dragon wings. The variations in her hair and speckles make each doll unique to itself.
On the down side: the stand is not stable. The back does not snap tightly into the base, making it difficult to display the doll. Stands vary by product - others may not have this problem.
Overall I am very happy with Rochelle.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Monster High Rochelle Goyle Doll

Excellent doll for collecters and children alike.

04/29/2012
By ,
Oswego, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was incredibly excited to have by chance stumbled upon this doll in a local Walmart while looking for the Sweet 1600 C.A Cupid Doll (which I STILL have not found!). She is excellently detailed, from her chandelier earrings to her delicately patterned shoes. Her skirt looks like colorful stained glass when in direct light, and the French Fleur De Lis symbol is reoccurring in her ensemble. Her pet is very cute and she is a great doll for children to play with, but also an exquisite collectible.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Monster High Rochelle Goyle Doll

Monster High Product was Perfect

06/26/2012
By ,
Santa Maria, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved it, it was for a birthday present was very happy I got it on time. Everything about the the doll was perfect. Loving it. My daughter, nieces & me are Fans of Monster High Products. Loving it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Monster High Rochelle Goyle Doll
10/14/2012
By ,
Rocky Mountains, Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The doll arrived in good shape. She seems to be built sturdy compared to earlier Monster High dolls. The French gargoyle theme was well executed with the design of her clothes and accessories.
I'm glad I got her in the 2 Pack special with Robecca Steam.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Monster High Rochelle Goyle Doll

Very Pretty Monster High Doll

08/24/2012
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think she is one of the prettiest Monster High dolls!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Monster High Rochelle Goyle Doll
04/09/2012
By ,
Jersey
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I stumbled across this doll today at my local Walmart. She's OK. Doesn't have the wow factor that the other ones have had. Regardless, my 8 year old loves her and that is all that really matters.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-56points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Monster High Rochelle Goyle Doll

Fangtastic Doll for all ages!

11/26/2012
By ,
Winnemucca Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this doll for myself i have had her for a few months and I must say she is beyond what i expected. Being a Adult Collector I was hesitant to buy this doll when i noticed you could detach her wings from her body much like the (CAM) Dragon Girl. But her wings have not failed me yet they stay and do not fall out of her back, unlike Lagoona Blue's detachable fins. If you are thinking of getting this Ghoul i would grab her now it's only a moment of time before she becomes discontinued . I give this doll 5 out of 5 stars
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Monster High Rochelle Goyle Doll

Mom-ster

12/05/2012
By ,
greenville,sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter who is a huge fan of monster high, even though I'm not sure how this came about. I ordered it online and it is a christmas gift I know she will love.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Monster High Rochelle Goyle Doll

Cute Doll

12/17/2012
By ,
mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 10 year old daughter loves the monster high dolls and my husband and I got her this doll and anouther one for christmas and she is very cute.. I know she will love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Monster High Rochelle Goyle Doll

This is a christmas present,I know she will love i

12/15/2012
By ,
westampton nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If I was 10 years old I would love these dolls,I have picked up a few of these dolls already and they were really cute
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Monster High Rochelle Goyle Doll
12/20/2012
By ,
Fort Wayne, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Doll will be a Christmas gift for one of my granddaughters. She is collecting them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Monster High Rochelle Goyle Doll

She's gonna love it!

12/02/2012
By ,
cali
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This doll is so cute! My daughter is going to LOVE this one! Can't wait til Christmas!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Monster High Rochelle Goyle Doll
01/10/2013
By ,
Saginaw, Mi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was a Christmas present for my 8 years old daughter. She loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Monster High Rochelle Goyle Doll

As expected!

11/28/2012
By ,
South Carolina
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
She is what you would expect when ordering the different MH dolls =)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Monster High Rochelle Goyle Doll
Based on the average of (65) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5