Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Monster High Monster High Nefera de Nile Doll

Monster High Monster High Nefera de Nile Doll

There's an interesting Monster High student walking the halls. She's Nefera de Nile, the Daughter of the Mummy. Embracing her father's roots, this Monster High Nefera de Nile Doll comes with an Egyptian-styled snake-handle purse and wears a top, skirt and leggings designed to resemble bandages. Other bits of style make the Monster High Nefera Doll stand out from the crowd at Monster High, such as her earrings, heeled saddle shoes and skull hair brush. A fashionable Monster High student, de Nile also wears a snake-style necklace. A diary is included with the Monster High Nefera de Nile Doll, so she and her new owner can write down their innermost thoughts. Accompanying the Monster High Nefera Doll wherever she goes is her loyal pet scarab.
Average Customer Rating:
4.763 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(97 Reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
79
4 stars
16
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%95 out of 97reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
79
4 stars
16
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Monster High Nefera de Nile Doll

Great doll! But...

01/31/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's only an issue if you're like me and like to collect and pose the dolls in pretty poses. If you have them for play then this shouldn't be a concern to you n_n. Nefera is absolutely BEAUTIFUL. Absolutely everything about her is beautiful, she's definitely one of my new favorites... however, there was one thing I found wrong with the doll. It wasn't necessarily the doll itself, but rather the stand that came with it. My best friend and I both bought Nefera and the stands don't work... at all. No matter how we adjust it the stand will not stay...well, standing. I finally gave up and simply posed her on my bookshelf along with my other MH Dolls.
Anyway, Nefera is absolutely beautiful, Azure too. I'm very happy I was able to find them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Monster High Nefera de Nile Doll

BEAUTIFUL

01/20/2012
By ,
ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BEAUTIFUL doll. Just got her. The NILE blue color of her hair and lips is pure eyecandy. My little girl loves and has all the MH dolls and she will love this one--excellent gift for an Easter basket filler....great price also! Your little one will NOT be disappointed. She's a lovely, lovely doll. She definitely gives CLEO (baby sister) a run for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+50points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Monster High Nefera de Nile Doll

Nile Beauty

03/23/2012
By ,
Lansing, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is truly a beautiful doll!!! I was stunned when I saw it available to order online as my family had been waiting for months to find one (without having to go thru the scalpers who double or triple the price on auction sites!) Nefera's skin is almost bronzen, it has a sort of mild sheen! I love that she is taller than the other MH dolls as she is the OLDER sister of Cleo de Nile! Her accesories are superb in design. Clad in gold & turquoise, her heels are snakes and there is one embossed on her wide gold belt. Her necklace is gold w/a large round center piece that symbolizes coral (I think, anyway#, it's also on the front of her shoes. She rocks one wide gold cuff bracelet & assymetrical earrings: one being a snake and the other is triangular shaped #symbolizing the pyramids#. I am SUPER GLAD that Mattel has stopped using rubber bands to attach the legs. We had NUMEROUS MH dolls legs just break right off with even gentle play. The only reason I didn't give her a 5 is because the glitter hair MH is using eventually separates & you're left w/white thread that tangles fairly badly & a whisp of glitter thread. I strongly recommend NOT combing the hair of the dolls w/glitter in the hair in the MH line! #collectors obviously wouldn't, but little girl WILL!) I do miss the stands that came w/the previous dolls, tho. For young children, there are a lot of LITTLE PIECES to keep up with. Just throw them in a secret keepsake till the kids get older. They'll def have value! All in all, GORE-geous doll!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Monster High Nefera de Nile Doll

This doll is AWSOME!!!

02/28/2012
By ,
Hartford ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought Nefera @ my local Walmart for myself, I mean my daughter:), and this doll is fierce! From her gorgeous hair color to the beautiful detail on her dress, this was a great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Monster High Nefera de Nile Doll

Great addition to my daughter's collection!

12/17/2012
By ,
Union City, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The doll came just as shown in the picture. The clothing is colorful, cute, and true to the outfit of Nephra DeNile in the webcast episodes. It makes a wonderful addition to my daughter's collections.
The only problem was actually with Walmart's shipping. They mailed it in a bubble envelope, not a box. Therefore, the box the doll was totally compromised. It was crushed and torn when I took it out of the packaging, and I had to tape it together before wrapping it for Christmas.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Monster High Nefera de Nile Doll

Gorgeous Doll

11/26/2012
By ,
Winnemucca Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this doll a few months back and may i say wow just wow so much detail has been put into this doll and her mold. They gave Nefera a slightly taller body than her younger sister Cleo which i though was neat.for $19.99 i't was a great buy nice quality and amazing detail for a mass produced doll nice work Monster High
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Monster High Nefera de Nile Doll

Great gifting idea..

11/15/2012
By ,
Houston Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
considering this is one hard to find doll this year i was glad to see that walmart actually had this for order online
Item arrived earlier than expected and my daughter will be forever thankful that i got the doll she wanted. Makes me #1 dad for a while.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Monster High Nefera de Nile Doll

minor imperfections

10/26/2012
By ,
San Luis Obispo, Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I absolutely loved her, came right on time and was easy to pick up. The only issue I had is that the paint"make-up" on her face was a bit smeared from bouncing around in her box. I would have given a full 5 stars if it didn't happen
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Monster High Nefera de Nile Doll

Appropriate Christmas gift for granddaughter

12/09/2012
By ,
Arizona
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was lucky to find one she did not have in her collection, but Walmart had it. The box was crushed but the doll and other contents were fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Monster High Nefera de Nile Doll

Beautiful doll

12/15/2012
By ,
Murrieta, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This doll is very striking in appearance. Beautiful character. Nicely packaged. Perfect speedy delivery from Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Monster High Nefera de Nile Doll
12/07/2012
By ,
NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great doll. Great detail on the clothing. I got this doll as part of a Christmas gift. my Daughter will be so excited.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Monster High Nefera de Nile Doll
11/06/2012
By ,
Houston TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My granddaughter loves them, take care of them and has no problems. I have bought just about all of them, think they are a good buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Monster High Nefera de Nile Doll

Beautiful

12/20/2012
By ,
Blacksburg,SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
another doll for my grand daughters collection. she loves them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Monster High Nefera de Nile Doll

Very pretty .

12/17/2012
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This doll was hard to find, but Walmart pulled through as usual!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Monster High Nefera de Nile Doll
12/10/2012
By ,
Wisconsin
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
for my granddaughter for christmas, can't wait to see her excitement!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Monster High Nefera de Nile Doll

super cute doll

10/30/2012
By ,
SUNBURY, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
doll was exactly as advertised. my daughter loves monster high. she enjoyed reading the diary
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Monster High Nefera de Nile Doll
04/01/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WELL I LOVE THIS DOLL I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR HER FOREVER ;] IM SO GLAD I FOUND HER
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Monster High Nefera de Nile Doll
Based on the average of (80) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5