Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Mezzetta Mezzetta Express! Deli-Style Zesty Bell Pepper Relish, 12 oz (Pack of 6)

Mezzetta Mezzetta Express! Deli-Style Zesty Bell Pepper Relish, 12 oz (Pack of 6)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%18 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mezzetta Express! Deli-Style Zesty Bell Pepper Relish, 12 oz (Pack of 6)

Excellent zesty relish.

07/28/2014
By ,
OKC, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My order of Mezetta Zesty Pepper Relish arrived timely and in perfect condition. I ordered 1 dozen because everybody in my family loves it and it is hard to find in my area. The product is packed in glass jars so I was concerned about breakage. Very pleased with this order and this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mezzetta Express! Deli-Style Zesty Bell Pepper Relish, 12 oz (Pack of 6)

Best pepper relish ever!

05/04/2013
By ,
Shippensburg, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We use this wonderful on sandwiches, in sloppy jo recipees, mixed with cream cheese or velveta for dips or plain for dipping chicken bites. Fantastic stuff but hard to find in the stores!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mezzetta Express! Deli-Style Zesty Bell Pepper Relish, 12 oz (Pack of 6)

Mezzetta Express Deli Style Bell Pepper Relish

04/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product is marvelous, I use it and everything, I would recommend it to any and everybody, is the most delicious relish I've ever tasted
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mezzetta Express! Deli-Style Zesty Bell Pepper Relish, 12 oz (Pack of 6)

Great product on burgers and vegatables.

04/17/2014
By ,
Montgomery, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is wonderful. Unfortunately, it is no longer available in Wal-Mart stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mezzetta Express! Deli-Style Zesty Bell Pepper Relish, 12 oz (Pack of 6)

Great Product

02/02/2014
By ,
Lancaster, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great condiment. Good flavor and balance. It's a shame my local Wal-Mart stopped stocking it. I have to purchase it online from Wal-Mart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Palm Bay, FL
Buy direct
Posted 06/18/2014
If it's out of stock online, you can buy it from Mezzetta.com. It will cost $13.86 plus $16.96 shipping.
It really is a shame Walmart stores no longer stock it.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Mezzetta Express! Deli-Style Zesty Bell Pepper Relish, 12 oz (Pack of 6)

Mezzetta pepper relish

03/25/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS IS A WONDERFUL PRODUCT. WE WISH ALL WALMART STORES WOULD CARRY THIS PARTICULAR PRODUCT. IF EVERYONE WOULD TRY IT ONCE, THEY'D BE HOOKED.
IT'S GREAT IN CHICKEN SALAD, CHEESE BALLS, ETC.
WALMART HAS LOTS OF PRODUCTS FROM THIS COMPANY, BUT MOST STORES SEEM NOT TO CARRY THIS RELISH----TOO BAD.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mezzetta Express! Deli-Style Zesty Bell Pepper Relish, 12 oz (Pack of 6)

The BEST Relish! !

05/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this at our local store, but couldn't find it for weeks. We eat this on hot dogs and hamburgers and will probably try it on other things now that we have a lot. Cheaper online at Walmart than any other place.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mezzetta Express! Deli-Style Zesty Bell Pepper Relish, 12 oz (Pack of 6)

Merzetti sweet bell pepper relish

12/10/2013
By ,
Roxboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A friend gave me a jar of this pepper relish and it tasted more like what my sweet mother-in-law used to make when she was alive. I told my children about it and they went to get some, only to find it had been sold out. They accused me of buying the store out as I did. I searched all Walmart stores when I travel and I travel a lot. Frustrated I looked online and found it again. I ordered 6 cases, one for a friend, one for each of my two children and two to have on hand when they come for Sunday dinner. This is good stuff as witnessed by my family and friends I share it with!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mezzetta Express! Deli-Style Zesty Bell Pepper Relish, 12 oz (Pack of 6)

Great flavor, but could be spicier

04/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product used to be on the shelf at a local Albertsons but I think it was called HOT instead of Zesty. It reminds me of a relish I loved at a hot dog stand in Waterbury Ct. when I grew up there. I think this is a little more mild than when I had it before. I would rather buy it at my local Wal Mart than have to buy 6 at a time. I guess that says how much I like it that I would buy 6 at a time.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mezzetta Express! Deli-Style Zesty Bell Pepper Relish, 12 oz (Pack of 6)

Excellent condiment

01/26/2014
By ,
Greenville Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product makes an excellent condiment for burgers,hot dogs, and any kind of peas. I only wish it could be purchased at our local Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mezzetta Express! Deli-Style Zesty Bell Pepper Relish, 12 oz (Pack of 6)

Fantastic Relish

11/30/2013
By ,
Upper Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used to buy this product in some of the WalMart stores. But then they stopped carrying it on the shelf and we went without for far too long. I was happy when I found they carried it online and ordered enough to qualify for free shipping. Yummy stuff.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mezzetta Express! Deli-Style Zesty Bell Pepper Relish, 12 oz (Pack of 6)

TASTE GREAT

12/06/2013
By ,
NORMAN,OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS RELISH...... REALLY GREAT ON SANDWICHES ......
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mezzetta Express! Deli-Style Zesty Bell Pepper Relish, 12 oz (Pack of 6)

YUMMY RELISH

03/29/2014
By ,
Twain Harte, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank you Mezzetta! Now I can give up making my own very time consuming relish - with the satisfaction of knowing it meets or beats homemade.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mezzetta Express! Deli-Style Zesty Bell Pepper Relish, 12 oz (Pack of 6)

Great Product

03/10/2014
By ,
Greensboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My family and I love this relish and have bought it regularly for years until our local Wlamarts discontinued it. They still carry many other fine Mezzetta products, but not the Deli Style Zesty Bell pepper Relish. Of course it would be a lot easier if we could purchase it again in our local stores. We are happy that it is (at least) available to us by ordering online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mezzetta Express! Deli-Style Zesty Bell Pepper Relish, 12 oz (Pack of 6)

Delish

11/14/2013
By ,
Dunbar,PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it,especially in tuna.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mezzetta Express! Deli-Style Zesty Bell Pepper Relish, 12 oz (Pack of 6)

Great tasting relish

07/23/2013
By ,
Myrtle Beach, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ii have used this product a lot in the past, but can't find it in any stores lately. A Walmart associate stated to me the other day that it is sold nonlinear and sent to the house. She also informed me that the store can order it and it will be sent to the store at no charge. To place the order they need the upc code, if you have the code please share it with me.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Hillsboro, OR
UPC: 073214005710 FOR Relish
Posted 09/01/2013
UPC: 073214005710 for Mezzetta Express Zesty Bell Pepper Relish as listed on two other sites. Hope this helps you..... I'm going to stop at Wally World tomorrow and see if I can order it sent to the store here.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 17 for Mezzetta Express! Deli-Style Zesty Bell Pepper Relish, 12 oz (Pack of 6)

must have

07/07/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes the BEST tuna salad!!! Just mix a can with relish and mayo--blows my mind every time I eat it.....even when I think I don't want it!!!! Just wish I could find it in the store again (I have checked 4 stores in my area and it has disappeared.)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mezzetta Express! Deli-Style Zesty Bell Pepper Relish, 12 oz (Pack of 6)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5