Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Crosman Crosman 12gr CO2 Powerlets, 40ct

Crosman Crosman 12gr CO2 Powerlets, 40ct

For those using CO2 powered devices, this 40 ct box of Crosman 12 Gram CO2 Cartridges provides a reliable source for launching your projectiles. Made with a solid seal, these CO2 Powerlets are designed to provide consistent, reliable performance. Crosman CO2 Cartridges (40 ct) are compatible with any airgun, airsoft gun, paintball gun or other devices that require 12 gram CO2 cartridges. With the power provided by a Crosman CO2 Cartridge, you can shoot in rapid succession without the need to manually pump between shots. Whether you are target shooting with BBs or playing a paintball tournament, your rate of fire can be as fast as you are ready to make it, with Crosman- 12 Gram CO2 Cartridges (40ct) powering your shots. You must be 18 years of age or older to purchase this product.
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%38 out of 39reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Crosman 12gr CO2 Powerlets, 40ct

Great bulk buy"

09/29/2014
By ,
Holiday,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This forty count box is perfect for having a stock of co2"s always on hand
and Crosmans quality control is excellent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Crosman 12gr CO2 Powerlets, 40ct

so far so good

10/23/2014
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have had only 2nd one in the gun. Don't know if it will leak what is left in overnight. Shot appx 500 bb's with first powerlet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Crosman 12gr CO2 Powerlets, 40ct

good stuff

03/27/2014
By ,
Boston,MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Haven't kept track how many BB's these cartridges will last, but they do last longer than i thought and create good perceived velocity.
One thing to check is before you buy a box of the shelf do a quick count and make sure there is 40 in the box.
Seems some of the cartridges like to take a walk.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Crosman 12gr CO2 Powerlets, 40ct

Co2

09/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This item was great exactly as add. Sort of. Nowhere could I find the 40 count box all I could find is the 15 count box not a big deal to most but Wm showed it on the site but just says out of stock not back ordered or what
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Crosman 12gr CO2 Powerlets, 40ct

Great for the price

07/24/2012
By ,
Mendon MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't go wrong with this package only wish they sold a larger quantity pack.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Crosman 12gr CO2 Powerlets, 40ct

$$Saver$$

09/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Outstanding deal, the sure economical choice! Use with Crosman Airguns for best performance.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Crosman 12gr CO2 Powerlets, 40ct

Great Value

03/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product itself does get 5 stars. However the shipping gets 1 star. When I opened the shipping box, 40 co2 containers were loose everwhere. The box the product came in was not secured by any means of packing paper or peanuts.,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Litchfield, Mi
Buy online cheaper
Posted 07/16/2014
Hello, I buy online then just pick them up at the store. The are ready with-in an hour most of the time and I save $2.00 a box of 40.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Crosman 12gr CO2 Powerlets, 40ct

Best regular price deal. (Nov 2013)

11/30/2013
By ,
Western Pennsylvania
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Other than finding clearance or sale items somewhere, the 40 count crosman CO2 cartridge purchase is the best deal at $20.00, this matches the pyramyd price, and sets the bar at 50cent per cartridge as being the acceptable good price. Worth buying 'bulk'.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Crosman 12gr CO2 Powerlets, 40ct

GREAT PACKAGE SIZE

05/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT PRODUCT BY CROSMAN WISH IT WOULD COME IN 100 COUNT FOR GOOD PRICE BUT THE 40 COUNT IS NICE
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Crosman 12gr CO2 Powerlets, 40ct

Best price and finish

06/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There may be cheaper alternatives out there, but why bother when you can get these at this price, cheaper than most other places. They do the job properly, filled with the correct amount of gas, which I wonder if the cheaper ones are. And they fit the application, so are well made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Crosman 12gr CO2 Powerlets, 40ct

Box was totally damaged, CO2 containers were loose

07/22/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Many cartridges only last for a few shots. Definitely disappointed in the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Crosman 12gr CO2 Powerlets, 40ct

The Best 12gr CO2 Cartridges at the Best Price.

03/08/2014
By ,
Klamath Falls, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect! The shipment arrived to my home in pristine condition and on time.
And Walmart price is the icing on the cake.
Needless to say, I am very satisfied.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Crosman 12gr CO2 Powerlets, 40ct

Cheaper online

07/20/2014
By ,
Litchfield, Mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You can save $2.00 by buying online and picking up at store. Within a hour or so they are ready to be picked up. Only bad part is out of stock a lot. Not as bad a 22LR but starting to get harder to find in stock.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Crosman 12gr CO2 Powerlets, 40ct

Great product but the shipping packaging BAD!

06/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had to return this item to my local store due to the horrible packaging and the way I received it. This box was inside a lightly padded FEDEX envelope and when I received it the box containing the CO2 cartridges was flat and all of the cartridges were loose and rattling around inside the envelope. I did not trust them after they were received in this condition. However, my local Walmart was wonderful and happily exchanged them for a new box. Shipping and the way I received them are my only complaint. Shipping was quick and the price of the item online was cheaper than the price in the store. I would give the online ordering another try next time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Crosman 12gr CO2 Powerlets, 40ct

Good stuff!

04/30/2013
By ,
Weymouth, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product was exactly as I expected. Shipping was slower than I hoped for, but otherwise, the product functions fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Crosman 12gr CO2 Powerlets, 40ct

Packaging was awful

06/24/2014
By ,
Nc
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Product arrived in a much larger box and had nothing to secure the product. The product was spilled all in the box. I will be returning product because of the other items I bought don't work
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Crosman 12gr CO2 Powerlets, 40ct

Perfect for airsoft and paintball

06/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's nice to have a 40ct when going to the airsoft/paintball field, this way you don't run out just when things get "fun".
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Crosman 12gr CO2 Powerlets, 40ct

A wonderful deal

04/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I picked this item at Walmart myself. The price was the sweetest part of this package, and the cartridge worked just fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Crosman 12gr CO2 Powerlets, 40ct

Great price

07/01/2014
By ,
Vermont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this with the pistol kit and 6000, BB's and I got free shipping how can you beat that? I'll be able to target shoot for a long,long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Crosman 12gr CO2 Powerlets, 40ct

Great product

06/20/2014
By ,
Madisonville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1 2 Next