Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Crosman Crosman Shoulder Stock

Crosman Crosman Shoulder Stock

The Crosman Shoulder Stock is designed to customize several specific-model pistols. The synthetic Crosman 1377 Stock will turn certain pistols into quasi-rifles in a matter of seconds. This Crosman Stock is offered in black and is manufactured from weather-resistant polymers to maximize its performance level. This Crosman Shoulder Stock is compatible with the following models: 2250, 2240, 2300, BP2220, 1377C, PC77, PC77B, PC77C, 2300KT and 2400KT. The Crosman 1377 Stock provides an ideal combination of aesthetics and functionality and is a smart choice for those desiring more shooting stability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.806 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%30 out of 30reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Crosman Shoulder Stock

super accuracy

01/17/2013
By ,
ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The stock turns the 1377 or 1322 into a compact rifle. allowing me to shoot more accurately at greater distances . 3 inch circle 20 yards from a standing shoulder position.. I'm sure this pellet gun would shoot a little further if I had it on a rest. The stock attached very fast and easy. you need to snug the screws down so it does not wiggle around when you are pumping the gun. if you want a more versatile accurate pistol buying the stock is the way to go .
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Crosman Shoulder Stock

Great add-on for my Crosman Pistol!

06/09/2012
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great add-on for anyone owning a Crosman 1377 or simular air pistol! It makes aiming very easy! Also looks Great! It turns your air pistol into a nice looking carbine air rifle! Also Walmart has the best price around on this item! Fits very snug and tight! Get It!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Crosman Shoulder Stock

Looks cool and assists with accuracy!

03/08/2013
By ,
Katy, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this add-on shoulder stock for my Crosman 1377 pistol for the added stability (and therefor accuracy) and admittedly because it just plain looks cool when installed! Did it look cool? You bet. Did it help with accuracy? Absolutely. When installed, it makes the pistol handle very much like a rifle - much easier to hold steady. The long pump handle acts just like the fore arm of a rifle stock to rest on your non-trigger hand and the shoulder stock still allows you to use a comfortable, familiar pistol grip. The shoulder stock was ridiculously easy to install and seems to be made of solid quality material. I found that the rear notch sight became a bit too out of focus (more so than the usual slightly out of focus when holding the pistol at arm's length without a shoulder stock), so I flipped it over to the available "pin hole" sight and voila... great sight picture while shouldering the pistol! If you have this pistol or any of the others that this shoulder stock is made to fit, I fully recommend picking this up. And Walmart had this for close to $10 less than anywhere else I checked - online or in store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Crosman Shoulder Stock

Shoulder stock for the PC77 and the 1377 is Great.

05/27/2012
By ,
Siloam Springs, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The shoulder stock fit wonderful and makes a lot of differance when shooting.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Crosman Shoulder Stock
04/29/2012
By ,
Northern Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best price around for a Crosman Shoulder Stock. Fast delivery too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Crosman Shoulder Stock

Makes a steady shot

10/10/2013
By ,
Hillsboro,Or.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Order arrived ahead of time. Good job with shipping + cost. The stock definitely makes for a steadier shot with the pistol. I would recommend this to help others trying to get more accuracy with their Crossman air gun.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Crosman Shoulder Stock

Great add on

03/08/2013
By ,
Farmersville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my Crosman 1322. It didn't advertise for thsi gun but since it fits the 1977 I figured it would fit nicely. It works great. Bolts straight on to the gun perfectly Increases accuracy. Lightweight and is still comfortable to use as pistol with the comfortable grip. I'm really glad I bought this accesory. It works great on these guns and you wouldn't believe the ease and comfort either using as a pistol or rifle style. You'll love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Crosman Shoulder Stock

Crosman 1399 Stock is A Must Have!

05/06/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crosman 1399 Stock is a must have for your applicable Crosman pistols. Easily installed or removed. On some pistols these have a tiny bit of slop and you can feel them move. A single layer of electrical tape on the bottom and rear strap of the pistol frame keeps it snug and tight. Makes your pistol a tack driving carbine. Walmart has the best price on this item. I have three of these on my Crosman carbines. Fast delivery to your store or cheap shipping to your home.
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Crosman Shoulder Stock

great, a little wiggly

06/24/2012
By ,
San Antonio, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
for the price this is great, it does wiggle a little bit, almost unnoticeable, but with some electrical tape as a shim it tightens up nicely
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Crosman Shoulder Stock

Fits correctly, easy to install

05/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Being a bit lacking in mechanical ability, I look with suspicion when someone says an item is easy to install. Easy for them maybe. But his was actually simple and easy to install. Remove one screw from each of the two hand grips, pull the grips off, slide the shoulder stock onto the metal frame (one catch, there are grooves on the stock, but since it won't fit anywhere close to correctly without sliding it in the grooves it didn't take me long to figure out) screw in the two screws removed from the hand grips, done.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Crosman Shoulder Stock
07/21/2012
By ,
mora, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product. Quick delivery. Good price. The patio chipmunk population is a bit disheartened, though. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Crosman Shoulder Stock

Sucker fit like a glove

11/19/2013
By ,
Orange County, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was impressed that the shoulder stock fit just like it should, right out of the box. While it is not rocket science to manufacture a shoulder stock for a pellet gun, many things as simple as this, sometimes, seem to "just be off" at installation. The screw holes, the only potential variable, were dead on. The fact that it is made in the USA by Crossman adds to the quality. My grandsons should see an improvement in their ability to kill paper.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Crosman Shoulder Stock

What can I say? Works perfect and great price

08/01/2013
By ,
Madison, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does what it claims, two screws that hold on the grips also are used to hold on this stock. Takes about 4 minutes to install. Fits your should great. As expected the sights that work when held at arms length don't fit quite right when the pistol is brought closer to your face while using the shoulder stock. The front blade is smaller that the width of the rear sight, still usable, would be great with the peep sight instead of the rear notch. Very comfortable puts the the pistol in a natural shooting position and much more stable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Crosman Shoulder Stock

If you got a 1377, Buy It!

01/17/2013
By ,
Land-o-Cheese
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adding this to your crosman pistol will increase the accuracy to the point of boredom ( almost ). Much strudier than expected and not as "hollow" sounding as other plastic stocks. Turns Your gun into an awesome little carbine.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Crosman Shoulder Stock

Best option for a 1377 you can buy!

01/18/2013
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got a Crosman 1377 air pistol for Christmas and am very pleased with it, but especially now that I added this synthetic stock to it. It easily installs by taking out the screw on each side of the grip, taking them off and attaching the stock with the same screws. 5 minute installation at most!
This stock greatly improves accuracy for me since I can stabilize the gun on my shoulder. From 10 yards or so I can easily hit bullseyes consistently. Thanks for such a great easy to install product that I highly recommend to anybody!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Crosman Shoulder Stock

Great addition to crosman 1357 pistol.

08/30/2012
By ,
Key West
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gun stock works great, helps to steady pistol. Purchased this stock from Walmart for its price. You can also purchase a steel breech direct from Crosman for the 1357 pistol. The steel breech replaces the plastic one on the gun, makes mounting a scope so much better. This is a great addition to my pistol.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Crosman Shoulder Stock
05/02/2013
By ,
AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect. My Crosman pistol is now a carbine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Crosman Shoulder Stock
09/01/2012
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect shoulder stock for Crosman 2300, 2240.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Crosman Shoulder Stock

grate product

10/26/2013
By ,
Lorain,ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like the product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Crosman Shoulder Stock

loose fit

08/07/2013
By ,
conway ar
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The stock was loose when mounted. A little tape fixed this ok.
Should not need to tape a new item. Crosman should fix this.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1 2 Next