Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for EOS Eos Strawberry Sorbet Lip Balm, 0.25 oz

EOS Eos Strawberry Sorbet Lip Balm, 0.25 oz

Average Customer Rating:
4.593 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation89%24 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Eos Strawberry Sorbet Lip Balm, 0.25 oz

kissable!

12/22/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this. My hubby loves to smooch me when I wear it! :)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Eos Strawberry Sorbet Lip Balm, 0.25 oz

BEST LIP BALM ON THE PLANET!!!!!!!

02/08/2014
By ,
Morganton,NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
so I've been hearing lots of people talking about this lip balm. I decided to go out and buy this because 1. I like strawberries and 2. I wanted to see the quality. THIS BALM IS TOP DOLLAR!!!!! I love the fact that it stays on for like 2 hours, moisturizes, and leaves the scent! its just so awesome and you only need to apply one coat. this stuff is the best thing to have and its way easier to find than other lip balm containers. buy this product asap!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Eos Strawberry Sorbet Lip Balm, 0.25 oz

GREAT SMELL IN A SMALL EGG.

03/19/2014
By ,
BRONX, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'VE HEARD A LOT ABOUT EOS LIP BALMS, I JUST HAD TO TRY ONE. I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH MY FIRST CHOICE, STRAWBERRY. I PLAN TO TRY MANY MORE. IT LEAVES MY LIPS MOIST.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Eos Strawberry Sorbet Lip Balm, 0.25 oz

Smooth Lips

12/30/2013
By ,
Virginia Beach
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the unusual shape but the real reason I bought these is because they make my lips very soft.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Eos Strawberry Sorbet Lip Balm, 0.25 oz

smooth as butter lipbalm that won't break the bank

05/17/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have heard SO many amazing reviews on EOS lip balm, so I decided to try one for myself. My favorite color is pink, so of course I had to get the pink (Strawberry Sorbet) lip balm first. I am in love. The packaging is SO cute, and it's small and easy to fit in your purse or even a clutch. It smells great and most importantly, it feels like butter on your lips. It made my lips SO silky smooth. I can't say enough great things about this lip balm. I'm in the process of trying the rest of them now. They're so inexpensive- what do you have to lose?!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Eos Strawberry Sorbet Lip Balm, 0.25 oz

Another EOS To love

02/25/2014
By ,
brooklyn ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This prouduct is natural, organic, and it has a nice strawberry sent/flavor..... All eos Lipblams are very moisturizing and they last for ever (lots of prouduct in there) I own 7 flavors and like them all also i have not had chapped lips all winter, so they work
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Eos Strawberry Sorbet Lip Balm, 0.25 oz

nice smell

01/24/2014
By ,
cordova,tn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's a good chapstick but way overrated.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Eos Strawberry Sorbet Lip Balm, 0.25 oz

What can I say? I'm in love<3

11/03/2012
By ,
Somewhere Over the Rainbow!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PROS
-Easy to apply
-Cute packaging
-Great flavor
-Very inexpensive
-Extremely moisturizing
CONS
-Bulky packaging
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
This EOS product is a must have. The application is fairly easy, and anyone can do it. The packaging is so girly and cute! The flavor is sweet and smells just like a strawberry sorbet! This product will not break your budget. It can heal my lips in around an hour and is great at preventing chapped lips! The packaging, which as I said is adorable, is just a little bulky, making it hard to take to school, travel with, etc.
This is my very first EOS purchase. And I will be back for more :o)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Eos Strawberry Sorbet Lip Balm, 0.25 oz

Makes your lips smooth and silky

01/20/2014
By ,
Coatesville,PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes your lips feel smooth and silky.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Eos Strawberry Sorbet Lip Balm, 0.25 oz
07/14/2012
By ,
ESCONDIDO, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FANTASTIC !!!!!!!!! BUT HARD TO FIND IN STORES ORDER ON LINE **** EASIER & CHEAPER ****** GREAT DELIVERY & VERY FAST
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Eos Strawberry Sorbet Lip Balm, 0.25 oz

Lip Balm

12/07/2013
By ,
Upper Marlboro, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Eos Strawberry Sorbet Lip Balm, 0.25 oz

Feel in love after my first use .

10/25/2012
By ,
New Brunswick , Nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's very easy to open and plus its not so greasy like other lip gloss . It's very smooth on your lips and easy to find in a crowded purse !
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Eos Strawberry Sorbet Lip Balm, 0.25 oz

This is pretty good. .

06/24/2012
By ,
Washington, DC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I think what I love the most about this honestly, is the container. You just don't see lip glosses made like this. . it's so girly! -- and the ease of use is great. Unscrew the top and you have a nice round lip balm to rub your lips over. The lip balm itself has a soft scent of strawberry it's not overpowering and it's not heavy/greasy but does moisturize. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because you do have to reapply often-- your lips seem to suck it up as soon as you put it on and I don't have chapped, dry lips. But overall, not bad.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Eos Strawberry Sorbet Lip Balm, 0.25 oz

Love it!

01/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it so much! But I don't know why you usually ship the items in more than one box!
I prefer to receive them all once!
Thx
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Eos Strawberry Sorbet Lip Balm, 0.25 oz

I wasn't impressed by this product

12/30/2013
By ,
Gloversville, NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It dried my lips out an made them more chapped. I won't be using or purchasing again
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Eos Strawberry Sorbet Lip Balm, 0.25 oz

You wont regret this!

08/05/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am insane about keeping my lips moist and healthy, therefore I keep lip balm with me almost everywhere. I have tried MANY different kinds of lip products, and the EOS ones rank the highest. They glide on smoothly and taste amazing...but the strawberry sorbet, its flavor is just outstanding. Ive tried all but these three: Pomegranate Raspberry, Blueberry Acai(in the mail), and the Honeysuckle Honeydew melon. Out of the others the strawberry sorbet is awesome. You wont regret buying this product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Eos Strawberry Sorbet Lip Balm, 0.25 oz

Christmas Gift

12/26/2013
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a requested gift for a family member. Just right!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Eos Strawberry Sorbet Lip Balm, 0.25 oz

Lovely fruity scent, but bad container

08/08/2012
By ,
FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
PROS:
- lovely scent (very fruity)
- moisturizes lips
- prevents / heals cracked lips
CONS:
- container it's too bulky (you're better off buying the stick)
- breaks easily (for me, when the container fell the lip balm inside broke off the bottom container)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Eos Strawberry Sorbet Lip Balm, 0.25 oz
07/25/2013
By ,
st.michael, mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love this stuff!!! all of the flavors smell amazing and it heels your lips to make them super smooth and last a pretty long time!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Eos Strawberry Sorbet Lip Balm, 0.25 oz

Looks odd, but better than any other lip balm!

12/14/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought this looked a little odd, but wanted to buy a bunch to both try and give as stocking stuffers this Christmas. I think this balm will last me for years because it looks like it's never been used because a little goes such a long way with it! It's not greasy feeling/doesn't break out my skin, and is just light enough where my lips don't feel dry,don't crack, look healthy/feel healthy, and I don't have to feel like I have something on my lips.
Great investment at a great price.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next