Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Classic Accessories Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover, for 4-Person Golf Car

Classic Accessories Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover, for 4-Person Golf Car

The Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover protects golf cars from sun, weather damage and dirt. It features rear air vents to reduce wind lofting and inside moisture and an elastic cord in the bottom hem for a custom fit. The tough, water-repellent fabric won't shrink or stretch.
Average Customer Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%14 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover, for 4-Person Golf Car
05/22/2012
By ,
corinth ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought 3 different golf covers before ordering this one. We returned all of them. We will keep this one. It covers well and protects against the weather.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover, for 4-Person Golf Car

Great golf cart cover!

01/24/2013
By ,
Sun City, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put on. Easy to remove. Very good quality product. I have already recommended this cover to several friends, and will continue to do so. Great value for the price, and it exceeded my highest expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover, for 4-Person Golf Car

WOULD BUY AGAIN, FIT OUR FOUR PERSON CART PERFECT.

01/21/2013
By ,
HIGHLAND,ILLINOIS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GOOD VALUE FIT PERFECT. WE SAVED 75.00 FROM THE PRICE THAT THE GOLF CART STORE HAD QUOTED. AND THIS IS JUST AS NICE AS THE ONE THEY HAD. ONE PERSON CAN PUT IT ON WITH EASE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover, for 4-Person Golf Car

excellent product for a good price

10/17/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Installs in a jiffy. Looks great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover, for 4-Person Golf Car

only put it on and used it two times

05/03/2013
By ,
Clarksville Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is light and easy for one person alone to put on. Looks like it is made well. I like the way the storage bag is attached so not easily lost, very handy idea. We have lots of rain so hope to see how well it will hold up. So far what I see I like. Have a 4 seater and it fits great.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover, for 4-Person Golf Car

Great little cart cover

05/08/2013
By ,
Canyon Lake, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great little cart cover. Made from quality materials and the fittings, stitching, etc. appear to be installed well. We haven't had it long but it looks like it will last, even in our hot sun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover, for 4-Person Golf Car
04/27/2013
By ,
miami
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fits great over my 850 xrt club car with an 80 inch roof
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover, for 4-Person Golf Car

Great for the price.

04/06/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was hoping that this cover would be heavier than the one we replaced. However, it is the same weight but much with less cost.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover, for 4-Person Golf Car

does not fit cart too small

04/20/2013
By ,
bradenton,Florida
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
will not fit my 4 person Star cart not big enough.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover, for 4-Person Golf Car
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5