Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Classic Accessories Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover, for 4-Person Golf Car

Classic Accessories Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover, for 4-Person Golf Car

The Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover protects golf cars from sun, weather damage and dirt. It features rear air vents to reduce wind lofting and inside moisture and an elastic cord in the bottom hem for a custom fit. The tough, water-repellent fabric won't shrink or stretch.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation91%20 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 17 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover, for 4-Person Golf Car

Helpful product

06/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice cover, material not as thick and durable as expected but good value for the money
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover, for 4-Person Golf Car

Great Cover But......

06/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It doesn't fit a cart with a wrap around safety rail on the back seat. Too bad. Have to return both covers that I bought!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover, for 4-Person Golf Car

Easy to put on and off

07/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just got it so time will tell, it fits my four person golf cart very well. Easy to put on Fits well on the bottom looks like it will stay on well. I would use a heavy cover for the winter this is perfect for now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover, for 4-Person Golf Car

Good for the not so common

07/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Our little 4 seater is a not the standard but it fits decent and the elastic around the bottom holds it in place even with a good breeze. So far, very pleased. The zipper up the back makes it fairly easy to cover the cart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover, for 4-Person Golf Car

cheap material ,did not fit

07/09/2014
By ,
marion,ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
material was know better than my last cover at 1/3 the cost . said it fits 4 person ez -go cart , it was wide enough ,but way too short .
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover, for 4-Person Golf Car

Love the cover

06/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to use; exactly what I was hoping for! Great value and fast shipping
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover, for 4-Person Golf Car
05/22/2012
By ,
corinth ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought 3 different golf covers before ordering this one. We returned all of them. We will keep this one. It covers well and protects against the weather.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover, for 4-Person Golf Car

Great golf cart cover!

01/24/2013
By ,
Sun City, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put on. Easy to remove. Very good quality product. I have already recommended this cover to several friends, and will continue to do so. Great value for the price, and it exceeded my highest expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover, for 4-Person Golf Car

WOULD BUY AGAIN, FIT OUR FOUR PERSON CART PERFECT.

01/21/2013
By ,
HIGHLAND,ILLINOIS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GOOD VALUE FIT PERFECT. WE SAVED 75.00 FROM THE PRICE THAT THE GOLF CART STORE HAD QUOTED. AND THIS IS JUST AS NICE AS THE ONE THEY HAD. ONE PERSON CAN PUT IT ON WITH EASE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover, for 4-Person Golf Car

Great cover

05/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great to cover cart when not in use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover, for 4-Person Golf Car

excellent product for a good price

10/17/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Installs in a jiffy. Looks great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover, for 4-Person Golf Car

Great for the price.

04/06/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was hoping that this cover would be heavier than the one we replaced. However, it is the same weight but much with less cost.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover, for 4-Person Golf Car

only put it on and used it two times

05/03/2013
By ,
Clarksville Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is light and easy for one person alone to put on. Looks like it is made well. I like the way the storage bag is attached so not easily lost, very handy idea. We have lots of rain so hope to see how well it will hold up. So far what I see I like. Have a 4 seater and it fits great.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover, for 4-Person Golf Car

Great little cart cover

05/08/2013
By ,
Canyon Lake, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great little cart cover. Made from quality materials and the fittings, stitching, etc. appear to be installed well. We haven't had it long but it looks like it will last, even in our hot sun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover, for 4-Person Golf Car
04/27/2013
By ,
miami
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fits great over my 850 xrt club car with an 80 inch roof
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover, for 4-Person Golf Car

does not fit cart too small

04/20/2013
By ,
bradenton,Florida
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
will not fit my 4 person Star cart not big enough.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover, for 4-Person Golf Car
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5