Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Classic Accessories Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover, for 4-Person Golf Car

Classic Accessories Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover, for 4-Person Golf Car

The Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover protects golf cars from sun, weather damage and dirt. It features rear air vents to reduce wind lofting and inside moisture and an elastic cord in the bottom hem for a custom fit. The tough, water-repellent fabric won't shrink or stretch.
Average Customer Rating:
4.486 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation91%32 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 19 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover, for 4-Person Golf Car

Doesn't fit well

06/12/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have a Club Car cart with forward-facing seat for two and a rear facing seat for two.
Also a roof. This cover is too short by about four inches from front to back and the same on the sides. Makes it hard to put on. In addition, the material seems cheap and has no stretch. Just hope its water repellent.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover, for 4-Person Golf Car

Same cover sold for more cost.

06/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this cover is great. cost less than other stores for the same brand. fits my gold cart great with the back seat and safety bar. I also have arm rests on my back seat and it fits over them. highly recommend this cover.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover, for 4-Person Golf Car

Would highly recommend.

06/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you purchase you'll be pleased. Bought a cover from golf cart store. Paid 3 times over Walmart. This one surpasses old cover. Love zipper as it make installing very easy
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover, for 4-Person Golf Car

Great Product

06/12/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not quite a perfect fit but it does the job.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover, for 4-Person Golf Car

golf cart cover

05/28/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nice quality, but little too thin. easy to put it on the cart. hopefully, it will survive well for some years.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover, for 4-Person Golf Car

Fairway golf cart cover

05/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is great. Just what we needed. Over and beyond our expectations.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover, for 4-Person Golf Car

Golf cart covering

05/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I by chance took the measurements of the golf car & sent for the one I ordered & it fit really nice. I have an older golf cart & with ease it went on with no help. I liked the idea with the zipper going down the back of the covering. I sometimes wished it had elites around the lower edge to run fasteners to keep the wind from blowing it off. So, I used rope to secure it down. My neighbor seen mine & ordered one for his cart too. Happy golf-cart buddy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover, for 4-Person Golf Car

VERY PLEASED.

05/26/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FITS NICELY AND PROTECTS AGAINST RAIN.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover, for 4-Person Golf Car
05/22/2012
By ,
corinth ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought 3 different golf covers before ordering this one. We returned all of them. We will keep this one. It covers well and protects against the weather.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover, for 4-Person Golf Car

Great golf cart cover!

01/24/2013
By ,
Sun City, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put on. Easy to remove. Very good quality product. I have already recommended this cover to several friends, and will continue to do so. Great value for the price, and it exceeded my highest expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover, for 4-Person Golf Car

WOULD BUY AGAIN, FIT OUR FOUR PERSON CART PERFECT.

01/21/2013
By ,
HIGHLAND,ILLINOIS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GOOD VALUE FIT PERFECT. WE SAVED 75.00 FROM THE PRICE THAT THE GOLF CART STORE HAD QUOTED. AND THIS IS JUST AS NICE AS THE ONE THEY HAD. ONE PERSON CAN PUT IT ON WITH EASE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover, for 4-Person Golf Car

excellent product for a good price

10/17/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Installs in a jiffy. Looks great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover, for 4-Person Golf Car

excellent for the price

02/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There are better ones out there but you have to spend 150.00+ to get one.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover, for 4-Person Golf Car

Need a cover? Buy this one!

01/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a golf cart for fun and realized I needed a cover.
They wanted $200 for one and I pulled up the internet and found this on the spot for like 4x less money.
It's lightweight, waterproof, fits tight around the cart and is clean/neat looking.
That is all.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover, for 4-Person Golf Car

Helpful product

06/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice cover, material not as thick and durable as expected but good value for the money
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover, for 4-Person Golf Car

Great Cover But......

06/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It doesn't fit a cart with a wrap around safety rail on the back seat. Too bad. Have to return both covers that I bought!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover, for 4-Person Golf Car

Great for the price.

04/06/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was hoping that this cover would be heavier than the one we replaced. However, it is the same weight but much with less cost.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover, for 4-Person Golf Car
04/27/2013
By ,
miami
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fits great over my 850 xrt club car with an 80 inch roof
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover, for 4-Person Golf Car

Cover is as advertised. Fits very well on my cart

09/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice cover for the price! Covers my cart well and repels rain, leaves, and dust while it is sitting in the campground. Also stays on in windy conditions.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fairway Golf Car Easy-On Cover, for 4-Person Golf Car

Good for the not so common

07/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Our little 4 seater is a not the standard but it fits decent and the elastic around the bottom holds it in place even with a good breeze. So far, very pleased. The zipper up the back makes it fairly easy to cover the cart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1 2 Next