Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Nova Software Suite Premier Gold (PC)

Nova Software Suite Premier Gold (PC)

The PC Software Suite Premier Gold includes 18 useful and entertaining software titles all in one collection to maximize the functionality of your desktop or laptop PC. This PC software collection is compatible with Windows XP, Vista or Windows 7 and is compatible with both laptops and desktops. This Windows software collection includes financial applications like MyCheckBook and MyAttorney Home and Business, productivity tools like ThinkFree Office and Winway Resume Express, useful utilities like AutoSave Essentials and FixIt Utilities Essentials. This collection also includes references such as Berlitz Fundamentals and the Encyclopedia Britannica's Family Encyclopedia, games including Solitaire Mania and Casino Poker, puzzles such as Crossword Puzzle Addict and Sudoku Puzzle Addict, and several other useful programs. The PC Software Suite Premier Gold has been designed for ease of use and is a good accompaniment to a new computer.
Average Customer Rating:
3.917 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation75%9 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Software Suite Premier Gold (PC)

I don't think it's even worth the 9.99 that I paid

03/25/2012
By ,
Eagan, MN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
All the programs on this disc seem low rate. Not as good as it sounds.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Software Suite Premier Gold (PC)
04/13/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Have only tried to install a few items as they are not full installs but take you to a web site and some require other money or are just temporary installs. found to be a waste and not taking time to mess with.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Software Suite Premier Gold (PC)
03/05/2012
By ,
PHOENIX, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This software is easy to use very helpful and I would definatly recomend this to a friend or purchase as a gift love the Photo portion its wonderful
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Software Suite Premier Gold (PC)

Lots of value

01/18/2012
By ,
Bloomfield, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this as a gift with my computer and still exploring all the software.
Lots of good stuff! Love the value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Software Suite Premier Gold (PC)

Steal

03/08/2012
By ,
Raeford NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have downloaded about 3 of the programs. they work just fine for me. I still have a couple to go thru but so far so good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Software Suite Premier Gold (PC)
03/01/2012
By ,
Elizabethton,Tennessee
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This cd has some interesting programs on it.The games are great.I like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Software Suite Premier Gold (PC)

Software Suite Premier Gold (PC)

03/31/2014
By ,
Bellflower, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product exceeds my expectations - Great games. However the product WAS NOT delivered in the product box as was suppose to be in Walmart order confirmation - the product was just the CD-ROM and no instructions - very dissapointed since I have ordered from Walmart in the past and have been very satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Software Suite Premier Gold (PC)
03/20/2012
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These software products are only useful if you have a regular use for them. I purchased the software because I could use several of them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Software Suite Premier Gold (PC)

Bundled software, there's some great programs here

01/29/2012
By ,
NW PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There's some I wouldn't install, but for the price a good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Software Suite Premier Gold (PC)
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5