Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Igloo Igloo Eraser Board Refrigerator, 3.0 cu ft

Igloo Igloo Eraser Board Refrigerator, 3.0 cu ft

Write and erase messages on this compact Igloo Eraser Board Refrigerator. The inside of the fridge includes two adjustable shelves, a 2 L bottle storage area, a door can rack, and more. The reversible door in this Igloo compact refrigerator allows either left or right hand opening. The adjustable food shelves allow you to keep your groceries in an organized way. The door rack in this 3.0 cu. ft. refrigerator offers additional storage space.
Average Customer Rating:
3.84 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(125 Reviews) 95
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
51
4 stars
39
3 stars
13
2 stars
8
1 star
14
Customer Recommendation80%100 out of 125reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
18 Questions | 48 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
51
4 stars
39
3 stars
13
2 stars
8
1 star
14
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Igloo Eraser Board Refrigerator, 3.0 cu ft

Arrive Damaged

12/21/2012
By ,
Dallas, NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I really like the look of this refrigerator. The first time it arrived, it had a large dent along the side about 8 inches in length. So, I decided to re-order the item and assume it was a fluke. Unfortunately not. The item arrived with another dent on the side. But because it would installed under a sink, I figured I could live with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Igloo Eraser Board Refrigerator, 3.0 cu ft

Disappointing

03/07/2014
By ,
West valley city utah
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ordered this for room downstairs when i got it delivered box was beat up torn even when i oped it looked perfect but wasnt one leg busted within seconds back part for leg has bolts stickin out so if not careful ur scratch floor up or rug. then plugged in first hr i checked didnt get cold after 7 its a returner so hopeful when i exchange it i get a good one but im having it shipped to store takes longer but beats having fedex break it. I plan to do a youtube video of the new one
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Igloo Eraser Board Refrigerator, 3.0 cu ft

Great little ftridge

02/14/2014
By ,
Corpus Christi, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this little fridge for my wife and daughter for their new business office and they love it. They can write things on the front that they need to pickup and it fits their lunch and treats and soda.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Igloo Eraser Board Refrigerator, 3.0 cu ft

Outstanding!

09/01/2012
By ,
Sterling, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this refrigerator for me and my roommate to share in our dorm room. The day we moved in we plugged it in, it was cold enough for us to start storing food within 30 minutes. The 2 shelves move which is a nice touch. It is also very usable with the whole fridge being dry erase! It is a great fridge for the value! When I purchased it I only payed $99.99. For that price it is worth it. For the $109.99 it is listed at the moment I am not sure if it is worth that price. It weighs about 50 so it is hard to move around. I would recommend this fridge for any college dorm room! P.S. the fridge does not make any noise!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NC
Not worth $10 more?
Posted 02/08/2014
I'm thinking about getting this fridge so going through the reviews now and you rated this with 5 stars and called it Outstanding! But you don't think its worth just $10 more?? Just wondering. ?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Igloo Eraser Board Refrigerator, 3.0 cu ft

Great

04/08/2014
By ,
Fremont
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Igloo Eraser Board Refrigerator, 3.0 cu ft

Only buy if noise doesn't bother you.

03/29/2014
By ,
CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Bought this for my bedroom, everything was great except the noise. I would buy this if it was going into a garage or maybe the kitchen area, but not for your bedroom. I use to own a Haier, it was the best,unfortunately they don't manufacture mini fridges anymore.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Igloo Eraser Board Refrigerator, 3.0 cu ft

Valuable for pricing

03/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my boyfriend. It's super cheap for a 3.0 cubic feet, very roomy and convenient for notes and messages on the door. Excellent with pricing. I can hardly find a 3.0 without it being at least $150.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Igloo Eraser Board Refrigerator, 3.0 cu ft

Ran for 2 hours

03/25/2014
By ,
Chino, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Excited to pick this up, got it home it ran for 2 hours did not get old the stopped running. Took it back and reordered hopefully the next one works. Value is great only if it works.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Igloo Eraser Board Refrigerator, 3.0 cu ft

Dented on arrival...

12/28/2013
By ,
Port Deposit, MD
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Bought this for my daughter for Christmas...order site to store. Waited 2 weeks to get it and when it finally arrived, it had a large dent in the corner(looks like it had been dropped). Didn't have time
to order another one in time for Christmas, so we gave it to my daughter and told her we would return that one and order another. Just disappointing and frustrating! Reading other reviews, dents seem to be a big problem with these fridges. These need to be better packaged and handled by all employees with care.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Igloo Eraser Board Refrigerator, 3.0 cu ft

Great for college dorm.

08/26/2013
By ,
Henrico, Va
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter was looking for a larger but cheaper mini fridge for college. This was great. Its only been 2 weeks since she's moved in and so far so good. Warning: I don't know how your box will come but her box was cut off at the bottom. So I pray this wasn't a return or refurbished! You would think that it would be an unopened box. I was disappointed and needless to say shocked. But after inspection it seemed everything was in order. She was very disappointed that the dry erase markers did not do their job. They were dried out or maybe did not have enough ink in them. But it seemed as though they were thrown in from the dollar store. So we had to go buy expo markers for her to use. You would think they would give you high quality markers for the price. But overall if you are on a budget and don't want to shell out 140 or more dollars give this a try.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Igloo Eraser Board Refrigerator, 3.0 cu ft

really good

03/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fits more than I expected
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Igloo Eraser Board Refrigerator, 3.0 cu ft

Cheap motorhome replacement

03/21/2014
By ,
Santa fe
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my sons motorhome . If anyone knows the cost of rv appliances , this is a cheap temporary save ! Thanks again Walmart !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Igloo Eraser Board Refrigerator, 3.0 cu ft

love it

03/21/2014
By ,
homestead, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love this refrigerator. Doesn't take up any space. great for small children to grab there drinks out of it .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Igloo Eraser Board Refrigerator, 3.0 cu ft

Nice Fridge

11/15/2013
By ,
Houghton, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this fridge for my son's room. Its what I expected & the price was good. The only disappointment is when they say you can write on it, you can only use "special markers." Meaning they aren't the normal dry erase markers. They are the markers you push down until the liquid comes out. Dry erase markers stain. Other than that, its PERFECT!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Igloo Eraser Board Refrigerator, 3.0 cu ft

Great little fridge for your bedroom

10/25/2013
By ,
bahamas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
it did not have a back light inside, which makes it difficult to see into in no or little light, otherwise its great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Igloo Eraser Board Refrigerator, 3.0 cu ft
03/02/2012
By ,
Boise, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far this is a great little fridge. We use this as a company shared fridge so it is handy to have the ability to write reminders on outside. There's lots of compartments and it is fairly large inside despite it's outward appearance.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Igloo Eraser Board Refrigerator, 3.0 cu ft

Great fridge for great price!

12/21/2013
By ,
Atlanta
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased/ ordered this refrigerator as a combination birthday/Christmas gift for my niece as she had been asking for one in her room. Mind you, she's younger to want/need a fridge, but her mom agreed that it would be a pretty cool thing for a soon-to-be twelve year old to keep bottled water and juice in her room. This was the perfect choice as my niece loves to draw and the entire door-front of this unit is a dry-erase board! So I also purchased a set of dry-erase markers to go with the fridge and within a few hours of setting it up in her room she had completely personalized the front! The unit reaches a good cold temp for beverages and even comes with a small ice tray for the freezer. I imagine this would be a perfect fridge for a dorm room as the dry-erase front could serve as a study tool! And the best part is the price! Very happy with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Igloo Eraser Board Refrigerator, 3.0 cu ft

Does what it was made for.

02/21/2014
By ,
SW Wisconsin
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this to keep in my bedroom. My dog has to have insulin shots, and I need to keep the insulin cool. I could have gone smaller, but I thought I might as well buy one big enough to keep a 2 liter bottle of soda in. The white board surface comes in handy to keep track of glucose levels and vet appointments.
It does have a slight smell ,but I am sure that will soon go away. It is not real quiet ,but it's not bad ,once you get used to it. All in all ,it is just what I need.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Igloo Eraser Board Refrigerator, 3.0 cu ft

Great for college!

03/03/2014
By ,
Jamestown, New York
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I shipped this to my daughter and it was their earlier than expected. The packaging was in good condition and she loves it. It gets the food really cold and is a great space saver.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Igloo Eraser Board Refrigerator, 3.0 cu ft

Good size frig; freezer is a waste!

07/22/2012
By ,
Saginaw, MI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is a great size refrigerator for small spaces and the eraser board door is a nice touch. But I am so disappointed in the freezer. It is a very small space which I expected, but it will not even freeze a tray of ice cubes! We have decided returning it is too much work and we like the refrigerator space and layout so we will treat it as a refrigerator with no freezer compartment at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 96 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next