Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Igloo Igloo Eraser Board Refrigerator, 3.0 cu ft

Igloo Igloo Eraser Board Refrigerator, 3.0 cu ft

Write and erase messages on this compact Igloo Eraser Board Refrigerator. The inside of the fridge includes two adjustable shelves, a 2 L bottle storage area, a door can rack, and more. The reversible door in this Igloo compact refrigerator allows either left or right hand opening. The adjustable food shelves allow you to keep your groceries in an organized way. The door rack in this 3.0 cu. ft. refrigerator offers additional storage space.
Average Customer Rating:
3.864 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(140 Reviews) 110
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
58
4 stars
42
3 stars
17
2 stars
9
1 star
14
Customer Recommendation81%113 out of 140reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
23 Questions | 52 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
58
4 stars
42
3 stars
17
2 stars
9
1 star
14
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Igloo Eraser Board Refrigerator, 3.0 cu ft

Arrive Damaged

12/21/2012
By ,
Dallas, NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I really like the look of this refrigerator. The first time it arrived, it had a large dent along the side about 8 inches in length. So, I decided to re-order the item and assume it was a fluke. Unfortunately not. The item arrived with another dent on the side. But because it would installed under a sink, I figured I could live with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Igloo Eraser Board Refrigerator, 3.0 cu ft

Disappointing

03/07/2014
By ,
West valley city utah
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ordered this for room downstairs when i got it delivered box was beat up torn even when i oped it looked perfect but wasnt one leg busted within seconds back part for leg has bolts stickin out so if not careful ur scratch floor up or rug. then plugged in first hr i checked didnt get cold after 7 its a returner so hopeful when i exchange it i get a good one but im having it shipped to store takes longer but beats having fedex break it. I plan to do a youtube video of the new one
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Igloo Eraser Board Refrigerator, 3.0 cu ft

like the eraser board

07/24/2014
By ,
MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like having the eraser board on this unit. I have it in my garage "shop" near my tool/work bench so it's easy to jot down ideas for projects, needed supplies, project measurements, etc. The size is perfect for having a decent assortment of water, soda, beer, energy drinks, etc. and is also handy when I'm mowing or working in the yard. I don't even need to get off the mower to grab a water or soda as I can drive right up to it in the garage. The only reason I don't rate it as 5 star is because I can't seem to get it as cold as I'd like it. No matter what setting I have it on, it seems to stay the same temp. (about 41 degrees) and I'd prefer it to be about 38-39 degrees. For what I paid (about $100 on sale) it's still a bargain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Igloo Eraser Board Refrigerator, 3.0 cu ft

I returned this because they sent me another model

07/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If I hadn't already received the Igloo refrigerator/freezer two door, (it did not come on time so I ordered this one....the same day the other one was delivered), I would have LOVED THIS ONE. I did not see this one when I ordered the other Igloo model. This is what I wanted: all refrigerator. I am very excited with the quality of my Igloo one. There is no comparison. This brand is the best. It is NOT cheaply made at all. It is top quality at a lower price point (maybe because they sell so many more than the competition). It is very roomy, glass shelves, perfect temperature control, and very appealing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Igloo Eraser Board Refrigerator, 3.0 cu ft

basic fridge with no frills

05/27/2014
By ,
San diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smaller than I thought, but it did the job, only it was missing fruit tray at bottom
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Igloo Eraser Board Refrigerator, 3.0 cu ft

Good for an office

06/25/2014
By ,
Greenville
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good refrigerator for my office. Still not quite sure how the one holder in the door works, and the booklet does not explain. The freezer does not freeze ice very well. Filled the ice tray, 24 hrs later was still very cold water. Turned the temperature gauge almost all the way to the max, and then it froze. Great for storing already made ice though. The freezer door is balky to get closed. But for storing cold drinks, lunch, and snack in the refrigerator part, it is great!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Igloo Eraser Board Refrigerator, 3.0 cu ft

Outstanding!

09/01/2012
By ,
Sterling, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this refrigerator for me and my roommate to share in our dorm room. The day we moved in we plugged it in, it was cold enough for us to start storing food within 30 minutes. The 2 shelves move which is a nice touch. It is also very usable with the whole fridge being dry erase! It is a great fridge for the value! When I purchased it I only payed $99.99. For that price it is worth it. For the $109.99 it is listed at the moment I am not sure if it is worth that price. It weighs about 50 so it is hard to move around. I would recommend this fridge for any college dorm room! P.S. the fridge does not make any noise!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NC
Not worth $10 more?
Posted 02/08/2014
I'm thinking about getting this fridge so going through the reviews now and you rated this with 5 stars and called it Outstanding! But you don't think its worth just $10 more?? Just wondering. ?
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Igloo Eraser Board Refrigerator, 3.0 cu ft

Love this little Refrigerator!

06/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this from my Mom for Father's Day because my last little refrigerator die on me.
This new Refrigerator the beer is really cold and it's in my hot shop outside. Would buy it again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Igloo Eraser Board Refrigerator, 3.0 cu ft

Great office size refrigerator

07/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good size, good door storage and adjustable shelves. Good freezer size
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Igloo Eraser Board Refrigerator, 3.0 cu ft

CAME WITH 2 HUGE DENTS!

07/21/2014
By ,
Gadsden AL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I received this fridge quickly, but there were 2 huge dents in it that HAD to have been there prior to packaging for shipping, so I am unsure why ANYBODY would have even packaged it to ship! The styrofoam was not at all damaged that was placed at top & bottom of fridge, and dents were underneath the styrofoam. I am returning this product to store and buying elsewhere for my son's dorm.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Igloo Eraser Board Refrigerator, 3.0 cu ft

Would have been great if it was assembled properly

06/21/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was able to order and pay for the fridge with the such ease. I even received it a day earlier than promised. When I opened the box and set it in place it looked like it was supposed to. Except it was assembled improperly and the door would not stay closed.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Igloo Eraser Board Refrigerator, 3.0 cu ft

average

06/22/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not so good, because doesn't have light inside !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Igloo Eraser Board Refrigerator, 3.0 cu ft

Great little ftridge

02/14/2014
By ,
Corpus Christi, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this little fridge for my wife and daughter for their new business office and they love it. They can write things on the front that they need to pickup and it fits their lunch and treats and soda.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Igloo Eraser Board Refrigerator, 3.0 cu ft

Great for college dorm.

08/26/2013
By ,
Henrico, Va
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter was looking for a larger but cheaper mini fridge for college. This was great. Its only been 2 weeks since she's moved in and so far so good. Warning: I don't know how your box will come but her box was cut off at the bottom. So I pray this wasn't a return or refurbished! You would think that it would be an unopened box. I was disappointed and needless to say shocked. But after inspection it seemed everything was in order. She was very disappointed that the dry erase markers did not do their job. They were dried out or maybe did not have enough ink in them. But it seemed as though they were thrown in from the dollar store. So we had to go buy expo markers for her to use. You would think they would give you high quality markers for the price. But overall if you are on a budget and don't want to shell out 140 or more dollars give this a try.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Igloo Eraser Board Refrigerator, 3.0 cu ft
03/02/2012
By ,
Boise, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far this is a great little fridge. We use this as a company shared fridge so it is handy to have the ability to write reminders on outside. There's lots of compartments and it is fairly large inside despite it's outward appearance.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Igloo Eraser Board Refrigerator, 3.0 cu ft

excellent product

06/29/2014
By ,
detroit,mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Igloo Eraser Board Refrigerator, 3.0 cu ft

it works great gets food cold fast

06/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice for office
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Igloo Eraser Board Refrigerator, 3.0 cu ft

Igloo fridge

06/22/2014
By ,
Black Canyon City Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product. My husband is a trucker and uses it in the truck works wonderful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Igloo Eraser Board Refrigerator, 3.0 cu ft

Good size frig; freezer is a waste!

07/22/2012
By ,
Saginaw, MI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is a great size refrigerator for small spaces and the eraser board door is a nice touch. But I am so disappointed in the freezer. It is a very small space which I expected, but it will not even freeze a tray of ice cubes! We have decided returning it is too much work and we like the refrigerator space and layout so we will treat it as a refrigerator with no freezer compartment at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Igloo Eraser Board Refrigerator, 3.0 cu ft

It works just like I wanted it to

05/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
works great
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 111 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next