Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Banzai Sea Land Adventure Water Slide and Splash Pool

Banzai Sea Land Adventure Water Slide and Splash Pool

The Sea Land Adventure Pool includes an inflatable pool, slide and ropes for hours of water park fun in your own backyard! The whale-shaped slide and splash pool help keep you cool on hot days, and the whale even spouts water to add to the play value.
Average Customer Rating:
3.25 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation58%7 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sea Land Adventure Water Slide and Splash Pool

Kids love it, but...

05/04/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The kids love it but the sprinkler thingy kinda doesn't all go in the pool (down the slide) so if you have it on for a while you end up having a big puddle next to the pool (either in the grass, mud, or slick surface which can be dangerous)... but overall a great pool for my toddlers.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sea Land Adventure Water Slide and Splash Pool
04/12/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ok so it turned out to be really tiny and the spout is crooked on the whale so it doesnt spray like its suppose too
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sea Land Adventure Water Slide and Splash Pool
05/31/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was purchased for my 2 year old granddaughter.....perfect pool for toddlers.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sea Land Adventure Water Slide and Splash Pool

Just ok

06/07/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We debated about whether to get an inflatable pool or plastic pool. We went with this one thinking it would be more convenient to store, however after the first use realized it was a mistake. it's to much work to blow up and deflate each time you want to use it. Also the whale is pretty flimsy for toddlers to climb. And If you don't keep the water running through the whales sprinkler you can't slide very well. wasn't the right choice for our needs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sea Land Adventure Water Slide and Splash Pool

Hole right out of the box!

07/03/2012
By ,
Madera, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was so excited to have this pool for my toddler but as soon as I took it out of the box I found a hole in it! How disappointing! I really wanted my boy to have a pool to play in for the 4th of July. It's going back today and my boy wont have a pool from Walmart. A giant piece of junk.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sea Land Adventure Water Slide and Splash Pool
06/23/2012
By ,
Bloomfield, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for a 2 yr old and 6yr old and they both loved it. It is a little too small for the 6yr old, but she still loved to slide and play in the pool. It is shallow so they don't have to worry about going under water and not being able to come up quickly. Good product for price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sea Land Adventure Water Slide and Splash Pool
06/25/2012
By ,
YUKON
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
IT IS TOO HIGH ON THE PRICE BUT FOR A 1-2 YEAR OLD ITS PERFECT, BUT THE POOL SEEM TO GET HOLES IN IT PRETTY FAST, IT WAS ALWAYS LEAKING AIR, THE SLIDE HELD UP WELL AND I STILL USE IT JUST FOR HER TO HAVE FUN ON BUT THE POOL ALREADY IS GONE. TOO EXPENSIVE.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sea Land Adventure Water Slide and Splash Pool

I love this pool, its easy to blow up.

06/06/2012
By ,
KENNESAW GA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I also love that it's easy to put the water in it and empty the water out. This is the best pool so far that I have purchased for my grandaughters. They have had quite a few, but this one stands out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sea Land Adventure Water Slide and Splash Pool
06/08/2012
By ,
Louisiana
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
we purchased this pool for my grand daughter. The second time they tried to use it one of the whales on the slide busted and it became useless to use as a sprinkler slide.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sea Land Adventure Water Slide and Splash Pool

loads of fun at a good price

06/08/2012
By ,
Roswell, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my granddaughter and she just loves it the slide is the seller she loves it. and its just the right size for a two year old or even older
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sea Land Adventure Water Slide and Splash Pool

Didn't Last for 1 Use

06/24/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Whale slide tore on the seam after less than 30 minutes of use.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sea Land Adventure Water Slide and Splash Pool
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5