Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Diamond Accent Double Heart Promise Ring in Sterling Silver

Generic Diamond Accent Double Heart Promise Ring in Sterling Silver

This sweet double heart promise ring is crafted in sterling silver and sparkles beautifully.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation88%7 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Diamond Accent Double Heart Promise Ring in Sterling Silver
01/23/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My fiance proposed to me with this ring and I love it! it simple, yet beautiful. Every time I move my hand it glistens and sparkles.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Puerto Rico
<3 it! I give it to my gf !
Posted 03/12/2012
I really love this ring i saw it in walmart and like heather say is simple and beautiful ... she love it !! This is a perfect promise ring if you want something not expensive and beautiful !!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Diamond Accent Double Heart Promise Ring in Sterling Silver
03/25/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this ring!!!!!!!!!! My boyfriend jus got it for me last week and I can't stop looking at it. I show it off to all my friends and family. I love the detail it has. It's a beautiful promise ring. Guys if you're not ready pop the question but you want her to know you really love her this is the ring to get her!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Diamond Accent Double Heart Promise Ring in Sterling Silver
04/25/2012
By ,
Dalton, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this ring! my boyfriend got it for me for a promise ring it's so beautiful an glistens an sparkles (: <3
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Diamond Accent Double Heart Promise Ring in Sterling Silver

Great ring for anyone!

03/04/2013
By ,
Yerington, nv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ring is a great alternative to an exspensive engagement ring. I have gone through 3 cheaper rings and this is the best one i have found by far. It shines no matter what level of light you are in. I recomend this to everyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
calhoun ga
It Was A Promise Ring From My Husband
Posted 10/10/2013
I Really Loved It, Just Because He Got It For Me,But After A Few Months It Turned Dull,I Still Wear It Thou!Guess I Should Have Taken It Off Before Doing Heavy Cleaning:(
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Diamond Accent Double Heart Promise Ring in Sterling Silver

It's beautiful for it being a promise ring!

03/11/2012
By ,
Edmore, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just got this two days ago for my boyfriends and I's one year anniversary with being with each other!!!!!!!!! I was so excited because I was not expecting a ring from him!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Friendswood,Texas
good replacement
Posted 04/10/2012
Love this ring! Super cute! got this today to wear instead of my wedding set. I work with kids and after having a one carat diamond go loose out of my wedding set and having to get it fixed, my hubby told me to go pick something out to wear to work!!! Very dainty and should hold up well....:-)... I'm not wearing my wedding set to work again....
LOL
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Diamond Accent Double Heart Promise Ring in Sterling Silver

Nice ring...very pretty...

11/29/2012
By ,
Milford, OH
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My husband got this for me when he proposed in March. It was really beautiful and shiney for about 3-4 months, however when I started using it everyday...doing like house cleaning and things with it on it quickly lost it's shine. Walmarts Silver bends easily, my ring just resently bend so bad when I got it to bend back into shape it cracked all the way through. I would recommend this ring but it is very delicate and I wouldn't reccomend doing any cleaning in it lol.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Diamond Accent Double Heart Promise Ring in Sterling Silver

very pretty but disappointing quality

07/22/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I received this promise ring from my boyfriend this past Christmas as for the first couple of months it was breath taking then it started to turn dull from wearing it everyday I guess the wear and tear caught up to me but can you blame me for not wanting to take it off I did clean it on occasion to no avail so be careful ladies with this piece
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Diamond Accent Double Heart Promise Ring in Sterling Silver
05/06/2012
By ,
Puerto Rico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
im in love with that ring my gf have this for our 5 month ...
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Diamond Accent Double Heart Promise Ring in Sterling Silver

Beautiful

04/06/2013
By ,
Aurora, il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this ring. I got this ring for Christmas from my now fiancé as a promise ring. Just beautiful I fell in love with this ring the minute he put it on my finger.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.