Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic 1/20 Diamond Sterling Silver Double Heart Promise Ring, Size 7

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic 1/20 Diamond Sterling Silver Double Heart Promise Ring, Size 7

This sweet double heart promise ring is crafted in sterling silver and sparkles beautifully.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation89%8 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 1/20 Diamond Sterling Silver Double Heart Promise Ring, Size 7
01/23/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My fiance proposed to me with this ring and I love it! it simple, yet beautiful. Every time I move my hand it glistens and sparkles.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+23points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Puerto Rico
<3 it! I give it to my gf !
Posted 03/12/2012
I really love this ring i saw it in walmart and like heather say is simple and beautiful ... she love it !! This is a perfect promise ring if you want something not expensive and beautiful !!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for 1/20 Diamond Sterling Silver Double Heart Promise Ring, Size 7

pretty promise ring

12/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this promise ring for my 1 year anniversary with my boyfriend. I love it, I like it because its simple but not to the point where its plan and it won't turn your finger green no girl wants a ring that will turn her finger green. But if you are looking for a ring for your girlfriend i would recommend this its also very shiny.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 3 for 1/20 Diamond Sterling Silver Double Heart Promise Ring, Size 7
03/25/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this ring!!!!!!!!!! My boyfriend jus got it for me last week and I can't stop looking at it. I show it off to all my friends and family. I love the detail it has. It's a beautiful promise ring. Guys if you're not ready pop the question but you want her to know you really love her this is the ring to get her!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+13points
Review 4 for 1/20 Diamond Sterling Silver Double Heart Promise Ring, Size 7
04/25/2012
By ,
Dalton, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this ring! my boyfriend got it for me for a promise ring it's so beautiful an glistens an sparkles (: <3
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 5 for 1/20 Diamond Sterling Silver Double Heart Promise Ring, Size 7

Great ring for anyone!

03/04/2013
By ,
Yerington, nv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ring is a great alternative to an exspensive engagement ring. I have gone through 3 cheaper rings and this is the best one i have found by far. It shines no matter what level of light you are in. I recomend this to everyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
calhoun ga
It Was A Promise Ring From My Husband
Posted 10/10/2013
I Really Loved It, Just Because He Got It For Me,But After A Few Months It Turned Dull,I Still Wear It Thou!Guess I Should Have Taken It Off Before Doing Heavy Cleaning:(
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for 1/20 Diamond Sterling Silver Double Heart Promise Ring, Size 7

It's beautiful for it being a promise ring!

03/11/2012
By ,
Edmore, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just got this two days ago for my boyfriends and I's one year anniversary with being with each other!!!!!!!!! I was so excited because I was not expecting a ring from him!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Friendswood,Texas
good replacement
Posted 04/10/2012
Love this ring! Super cute! got this today to wear instead of my wedding set. I work with kids and after having a one carat diamond go loose out of my wedding set and having to get it fixed, my hubby told me to go pick something out to wear to work!!! Very dainty and should hold up well....:-)... I'm not wearing my wedding set to work again....
LOL
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for 1/20 Diamond Sterling Silver Double Heart Promise Ring, Size 7

Nice ring...very pretty...

11/29/2012
By ,
Milford, OH
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My husband got this for me when he proposed in March. It was really beautiful and shiney for about 3-4 months, however when I started using it everyday...doing like house cleaning and things with it on it quickly lost it's shine. Walmarts Silver bends easily, my ring just resently bend so bad when I got it to bend back into shape it cracked all the way through. I would recommend this ring but it is very delicate and I wouldn't reccomend doing any cleaning in it lol.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for 1/20 Diamond Sterling Silver Double Heart Promise Ring, Size 7

very pretty but disappointing quality

07/22/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I received this promise ring from my boyfriend this past Christmas as for the first couple of months it was breath taking then it started to turn dull from wearing it everyday I guess the wear and tear caught up to me but can you blame me for not wanting to take it off I did clean it on occasion to no avail so be careful ladies with this piece
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for 1/20 Diamond Sterling Silver Double Heart Promise Ring, Size 7
05/06/2012
By ,
Puerto Rico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
im in love with that ring my gf have this for our 5 month ...
0points
Review 10 for 1/20 Diamond Sterling Silver Double Heart Promise Ring, Size 7

Beautiful

04/06/2013
By ,
Aurora, il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this ring. I got this ring for Christmas from my now fiancé as a promise ring. Just beautiful I fell in love with this ring the minute he put it on my finger.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points