Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Parent's Choice Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Parent's Choice Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Parent's Choice products meet strict national brand standards to take care of every need, big or small.
Average Customer Rating:
3.771 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(301 Reviews) 240
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
159
4 stars
54
3 stars
10
2 stars
16
1 star
62
Customer Recommendation73%219 out of 299reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
159
4 stars
54
3 stars
10
2 stars
16
1 star
62
Customer Reviews
Review 121 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Great Diapers

11/06/2013
By ,
Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these diapers for my 8 month old grandson and they are just great, I love them.
I would recommend these diapers to all parents out there.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 122 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

You get what you pay for

08/27/2013
By ,
Lorain, Ohio
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I'm not happy with this diaper. The only good thing about them is the price. I was running really low on funds so I had to buy this brand instead of what I normally buy and they leak all over the place and are just a really bad diaper all together. I keep having to spray down my furniture because of what is leaking out of the diaper.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 123 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Great price if used only during the day

11/10/2013
By ,
Sarasota, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
They do not hold up at night, I have had to change bed sheets 5 times this week for my 7 month old son.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 124 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)
09/21/2013
By ,
New Hope, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love these diapers. I tried pampers and Huggies and I honestly feel that these work a lot better than the others. The only thing I've found is that sometimes when ,y daughter's urine is very strong smelling, the smell sticks to the clothes she's wearing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 125 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

If you have multiplies....

10/13/2013
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was using the more pricier brand
But with two toddlers in daycare it was getting very expensive. These work just as fine the quality is not 100% more like 85%. But the bottom line it gets the job done.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 126 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)
11/24/2012
By ,
Canton, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would definitely recommend Parents' Choice diapers. They cost half as much as other leading brands, and they do the job just as well! I've never had issues with my baby using these diapers. The only slightly annoying thing though is that the size 3 diapers do not have wetness indicators. Sizes 1 and 2 have these cute little teddy bears down the front that disappear if the diaper is wet. I wonder why they don't have those on size 3. Overall, great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 127 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Great, especially for the price

01/23/2013
By ,
Northern Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have no complaints about these diapers, the ONLY thing that seems to happen to my sometimes is if I'm rushing and pull the tab out I rip it off... I think that's mostly my fault though. My son uses these regularly as a night time diaper & when he is being babysat, we cloth diaper during the days at home. No issues with diaper rash or leakage as long as he is in the right size, if they get too small they start leaking, as any diaper brand does.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 128 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Its not as bad as I thought it would be

08/31/2012
By ,
germany
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
After seeing all the reviews, I m not going to lie, I was pretty hesitated in buying this and until I gave it a try and I was surprised that it was not as bad as I thought it would be. Keep it in mind, its not the greatest thing ever, I mean i could use "regular"pampers for all night. (yeah the night diapers are overrated, just use regular pampers) but this diapers is the one that mom's can use during the day, If you like LUV's you ll be able to settled with this.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 129 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

GREAT DIAPERS!

04/29/2013
By ,
Rexburg, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I love these diapers! They do the job at keeping everything in. We used to use Pampers Swaddlers and loved them but they were adding up so we decided to give these a try and we are glad with the switch. Our daughter sleeps about 11 hours in one at night and they do great! No leaks, no nothing. Don't waste your money on brand name diapers when these do the job and will exceed your expectations :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 130 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Great Value

10/31/2013
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value! Quick and free shipping! This worked even better than the name brand and cost a lot less.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 131 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

value is great for budget

11/14/2013
By ,
michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My sons choice for his son.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 132 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Better than the name brands

07/08/2013
By ,
Cleveland, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used all types of diapers including all the major name brands. My wife and I have come to the conclusion that not only are these diapers significantly less expensive, They are at least as high in quality or exceed the quality of the major name brand diapers.
We should know we have five sons with a set of two year old twins and a new born in diapers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 133 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

diapers

11/03/2013
By ,
san francisco
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
diapers leak alot...they feel hard and stiff..will never buy again
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 134 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

its the best !!!!

04/07/2013
By ,
west palm beach
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My first baby 9 months old and she never leak maybe twice since she born! at night i used parents choice night diaper its never leaked she sleep 11-12 hour every night since she 2 months old!!! I love this diapers,i was in the walmart today and they always run out from them unfortunatly, so I have to go back4:))) My advice :you need to choose the good size to big its worst if little small.good luck!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 135 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Good diaper for the price

10/27/2013
By ,
Spooner, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Diaper holds up to my active 20mo old daughter and haven't had any leaks. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 136 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

best dippers

11/11/2012
By ,
tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these are the best dippers on the market and not just becouse of how cheep they are they really do give all the name brand dippers a run for there money ive been using these since i had my first child its now been five years and i now have 2 kids and these are the ones i use they work better than most other dippers ive tried and trust me ive been through alot of them and there whipes are just as good and you cant get much cheeper!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 137 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

They work as good as pampers baby dry

08/29/2013
By ,
Miami, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I decided to give them a try when my baby girl turned 10 months, and they worked great!!
I was using Pampers baby Dry.
My baby sleeps all night long 12-13 hours and they haven't leaked. I Thought to buy parents choice night diapers, but it wasn't necessary.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 138 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Great value and dependable

10/25/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was nervous to buy these diapers at first because I thought they wouldn't work well, but they actually work great. They are not as soft as Pampers, but they hold just as much and are just as easy to get on and off. I use a little diaper cream now and then to account for the softness difference. For people on a budget, like me, it is nice to know their is a great diaper out there for a great value. I highly recommend these diapers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 139 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Don't waste your $$

02/10/2013
By ,
New York
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought a value box of the size 3 diapers since they were such a good price. I was so disappointed though in the quality. Although they did not leak, the diaper does not pull ANY moisture away from the baby's bottom. My 7 month old daughter never had any diaper rashes until I tried Parents Choice brand. Not worth it at all. I'll pay the extra money for another brand so my little one doesn't get anymore rashes!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 140 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

A Real Money Saver

02/05/2013
By ,
Minooka
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these diapers. Compared to the expensive brands, these diapers meet all my expectations. These diapers save me so much money and the design on the diapers are even better than the name brands. I remember spending triple the amount of money every month for my first born. Had I known about these before, I would've use them back then as well. My son has never had a leak or accident come out of these diapers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
121-140 of 241 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  5 6 7 8 9  ...  13 Next