Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Parent's Choice Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Parent's Choice Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Parent's Choice products meet strict national brand standards to take care of every need, big or small.
Average Customer Rating:
3.771 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(301 Reviews) 240
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
159
4 stars
54
3 stars
10
2 stars
16
1 star
62
Customer Recommendation73%219 out of 299reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
159
4 stars
54
3 stars
10
2 stars
16
1 star
62
Customer Reviews
Review 121 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Great value and dependable

10/25/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was nervous to buy these diapers at first because I thought they wouldn't work well, but they actually work great. They are not as soft as Pampers, but they hold just as much and are just as easy to get on and off. I use a little diaper cream now and then to account for the softness difference. For people on a budget, like me, it is nice to know their is a great diaper out there for a great value. I highly recommend these diapers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 122 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

its the best !!!!

04/07/2013
By ,
west palm beach
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My first baby 9 months old and she never leak maybe twice since she born! at night i used parents choice night diaper its never leaked she sleep 11-12 hour every night since she 2 months old!!! I love this diapers,i was in the walmart today and they always run out from them unfortunatly, so I have to go back4:))) My advice :you need to choose the good size to big its worst if little small.good luck!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 123 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Item same as store item.

11/25/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really only purchased this online because I needed to get to $50 for free shipping. I have been very satisfied with the item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 124 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Better than the name brands

07/08/2013
By ,
Cleveland, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used all types of diapers including all the major name brands. My wife and I have come to the conclusion that not only are these diapers significantly less expensive, They are at least as high in quality or exceed the quality of the major name brand diapers.
We should know we have five sons with a set of two year old twins and a new born in diapers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 125 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

A Real Money Saver

02/05/2013
By ,
Minooka
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these diapers. Compared to the expensive brands, these diapers meet all my expectations. These diapers save me so much money and the design on the diapers are even better than the name brands. I remember spending triple the amount of money every month for my first born. Had I known about these before, I would've use them back then as well. My son has never had a leak or accident come out of these diapers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 126 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Don't waste your $$

02/10/2013
By ,
New York
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought a value box of the size 3 diapers since they were such a good price. I was so disappointed though in the quality. Although they did not leak, the diaper does not pull ANY moisture away from the baby's bottom. My 7 month old daughter never had any diaper rashes until I tried Parents Choice brand. Not worth it at all. I'll pay the extra money for another brand so my little one doesn't get anymore rashes!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 127 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)
09/21/2013
By ,
New Hope, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love these diapers. I tried pampers and Huggies and I honestly feel that these work a lot better than the others. The only thing I've found is that sometimes when ,y daughter's urine is very strong smelling, the smell sticks to the clothes she's wearing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 128 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

great for the price

12/12/2013
By ,
Montgomery, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value, great product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 129 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Great product for a great price!!

10/03/2012
By ,
Plainfield, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I starting buying these diapers when I needed to trim my budget and paying $40+ for diapers wasn't working anymore. I found these and wish I had known about them 2 years ago. They do not leak at all, have more cushioning to them and my son seems more comfortable. He is a very playful and hyperactive child that loves to run and climb all over, and these haven't cause any problems whatsoever. Would highly recommend!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 130 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

You get what you pay for.

11/19/2013
By ,
Iron River, MI
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought these because we were low on funds, it wont happen again. They get saggy quickly and don't last very long.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 131 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

You get what you pay for

12/02/2013
By ,
Fort Myers, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
With a reasonable price, you get what you pay for. I like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 132 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Great Diapers

11/06/2013
By ,
Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these diapers for my 8 month old grandson and they are just great, I love them.
I would recommend these diapers to all parents out there.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 133 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Awful Change

01/13/2013
By ,
Bentonville, AR
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These diapers used to be a good value, but they changed them recently and now I spend more money on name brands because they really arent worth the savings. I put my son down for an hour nap and I have to change his outfit and bedding. I dont know why they would put out such a terrible product unter the great value name but these diapers seriously make me doubt buying more walmart brand products.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 134 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

If you have multiplies....

10/13/2013
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was using the more pricier brand
But with two toddlers in daycare it was getting very expensive. These work just as fine the quality is not 100% more like 85%. But the bottom line it gets the job done.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 135 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

they should not have changed these

10/06/2012
By ,
cushing, ok
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
i have been buying parents choice diapers for over 5 years and as a mother of 4 I am always hunting for the best deal. I use to love these diapers. They changed them a few months ago, and regardless of the size i buy, they always leak, and don't hold much. I spend just a little bit more for huggies, and spend a lot less time cleaning what these diapers left behind. I wish they never changed these diapers.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 136 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

perfect!

11/26/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They were for a friend, and she was very grateful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Review 137 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

New design sucks!

07/01/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I've used these for 2 years and have loved them. But with the last order I placed online, I received the "new" design. They are horrible! The don't stay velcroed, the material is thin. Ugh, it's just not good at all. I understand wanting to save a few bucks (hey, I shop at Walmart) but you shouldn't mess with a good thing.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 138 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your

11/30/2013
By ,
brooklyn,ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its good had no problem
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 139 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Great price if used only during the day

11/10/2013
By ,
Sarasota, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
They do not hold up at night, I have had to change bed sheets 5 times this week for my 7 month old son.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 140 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Great diapers great value

09/03/2012
By ,
Cleveland Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The number of diapers you get for the money is good...if you have a kid who pees heavily you may need overnight pampers..when the diaper is full you get the stuffing falling out, and if the diaper gets too greasy with Vaseline or cream, the padding separates and gives way with the stuffing but overall I can't complain..also the design is cute for a boy with grey colors and the teddy bears on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
121-140 of 241 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  5 6 7 8 9  ...  13 Next