Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Parent's Choice Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Parent's Choice Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Parent's Choice products meet strict national brand standards to take care of every need, big or small.
Average Customer Rating:
3.771 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(301 Reviews) 240
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
159
4 stars
54
3 stars
10
2 stars
16
1 star
62
Customer Recommendation73%219 out of 299reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
159
4 stars
54
3 stars
10
2 stars
16
1 star
62
Customer Reviews
Review 121 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Good Value, Horrible expectations

02/21/2013
By ,
Ga
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I use parent choice products all the time. But the diapers are very poor quality. I used them when my daughter was a newborn and they seemed to work fine. As she grew a size, the absorbency of the diaper was poor. Every time I changed her clothes were wet ( I change her every two to three hours). And forget about over night...she woke up with her onesie soaked. Recently i got pampers as a gift (size 3), my daughter had it on for no more then 2 hours and it soaked her clothes. Very disappointed in this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 122 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

value is great for budget

11/14/2013
By ,
michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My sons choice for his son.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 123 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

If you have multiplies....

10/13/2013
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was using the more pricier brand
But with two toddlers in daycare it was getting very expensive. These work just as fine the quality is not 100% more like 85%. But the bottom line it gets the job done.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 124 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

You get what you pay for

08/27/2013
By ,
Lorain, Ohio
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I'm not happy with this diaper. The only good thing about them is the price. I was running really low on funds so I had to buy this brand instead of what I normally buy and they leak all over the place and are just a really bad diaper all together. I keep having to spray down my furniture because of what is leaking out of the diaper.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 125 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Great Value

10/31/2013
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value! Quick and free shipping! This worked even better than the name brand and cost a lot less.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 126 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)
09/21/2013
By ,
New Hope, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love these diapers. I tried pampers and Huggies and I honestly feel that these work a lot better than the others. The only thing I've found is that sometimes when ,y daughter's urine is very strong smelling, the smell sticks to the clothes she's wearing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 127 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

diapers

11/03/2013
By ,
san francisco
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
diapers leak alot...they feel hard and stiff..will never buy again
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 128 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

DO NOT BUY

08/21/2012
By ,
Columbia, MO
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I use cloth diapers, and recently went to disposables for night time. Every morning when I take the diaper off, the ENTIRE insides of his diaper is shredded. Tiny beads are all over his skin, and its sticky. We have a mess to clean every morning. Its not worth it!!! Spend a little extra and get the good stuff. The wipes are useless as well. They aren't soft, and the dont wipe well. It takes way more to clean than other brands. They smell awful! PARENTS CHOICE IS NOT MY CHOICE! It doesn't deserve a star at all!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 129 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Good diaper for the price

10/27/2013
By ,
Spooner, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Diaper holds up to my active 20mo old daughter and haven't had any leaks. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 130 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Better than the name brands

07/08/2013
By ,
Cleveland, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used all types of diapers including all the major name brands. My wife and I have come to the conclusion that not only are these diapers significantly less expensive, They are at least as high in quality or exceed the quality of the major name brand diapers.
We should know we have five sons with a set of two year old twins and a new born in diapers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 131 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Great diapers

10/18/2013
By ,
Md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great diapers child did not leak at all though the night.Value is alwsome.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 132 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

They work as good as pampers baby dry

08/29/2013
By ,
Miami, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I decided to give them a try when my baby girl turned 10 months, and they worked great!!
I was using Pampers baby Dry.
My baby sleeps all night long 12-13 hours and they haven't leaked. I Thought to buy parents choice night diapers, but it wasn't necessary.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 133 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

diapers

09/15/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cheap well made diapers. wish they had different pics but for the price who cares. a few dollars cheaper in the value pack then other wise. But giant packs and large box. But still the same diapers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 134 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

GREAT DIAPERS!

04/29/2013
By ,
Rexburg, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I love these diapers! They do the job at keeping everything in. We used to use Pampers Swaddlers and loved them but they were adding up so we decided to give these a try and we are glad with the switch. Our daughter sleeps about 11 hours in one at night and they do great! No leaks, no nothing. Don't waste your money on brand name diapers when these do the job and will exceed your expectations :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 135 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Parent's Choice diapers

09/18/2013
By ,
ND
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For a frugal mother of 2, I want to get my money's worth out of wipes & diapers. I find these diapers to be better than luvs but a step down from huggies/pampers. I highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 136 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Great, especially for the price

01/23/2013
By ,
Northern Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have no complaints about these diapers, the ONLY thing that seems to happen to my sometimes is if I'm rushing and pull the tab out I rip it off... I think that's mostly my fault though. My son uses these regularly as a night time diaper & when he is being babysat, we cloth diaper during the days at home. No issues with diaper rash or leakage as long as he is in the right size, if they get too small they start leaking, as any diaper brand does.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 137 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)
11/24/2012
By ,
Canton, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would definitely recommend Parents' Choice diapers. They cost half as much as other leading brands, and they do the job just as well! I've never had issues with my baby using these diapers. The only slightly annoying thing though is that the size 3 diapers do not have wetness indicators. Sizes 1 and 2 have these cute little teddy bears down the front that disappear if the diaper is wet. I wonder why they don't have those on size 3. Overall, great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 138 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Its not as bad as I thought it would be

08/31/2012
By ,
germany
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
After seeing all the reviews, I m not going to lie, I was pretty hesitated in buying this and until I gave it a try and I was surprised that it was not as bad as I thought it would be. Keep it in mind, its not the greatest thing ever, I mean i could use "regular"pampers for all night. (yeah the night diapers are overrated, just use regular pampers) but this diapers is the one that mom's can use during the day, If you like LUV's you ll be able to settled with this.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 139 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

its the best !!!!

04/07/2013
By ,
west palm beach
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My first baby 9 months old and she never leak maybe twice since she born! at night i used parents choice night diaper its never leaked she sleep 11-12 hour every night since she 2 months old!!! I love this diapers,i was in the walmart today and they always run out from them unfortunatly, so I have to go back4:))) My advice :you need to choose the good size to big its worst if little small.good luck!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 140 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

New design sucks!

07/01/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I've used these for 2 years and have loved them. But with the last order I placed online, I received the "new" design. They are horrible! The don't stay velcroed, the material is thin. Ugh, it's just not good at all. I understand wanting to save a few bucks (hey, I shop at Walmart) but you shouldn't mess with a good thing.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
121-140 of 241 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  5 6 7 8 9  ...  13 Next