Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Parent's Choice Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Parent's Choice Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Parent's Choice products meet strict national brand standards to take care of every need, big or small.
Average Customer Rating:
3.771 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(301 Reviews) 240
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
159
4 stars
54
3 stars
10
2 stars
16
1 star
62
Customer Recommendation73%219 out of 299reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
159
4 stars
54
3 stars
10
2 stars
16
1 star
62
Customer Reviews
Review 121 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Horrible

02/26/2012
By ,
Howell, NJ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Absolutely a waste of money. These diapers don't absorb anything. Especially overnight, the diaper is like a water balloon that popped. They say they are new and improved but honestly how bad were they if they still don't work. Would not recommend this product to anyone. I guess we will stick to the other brand, that are good quality and are still cheap. We had just happened to be at Walmart and didn't want to stop at another store on the way home and picked these up, what a mistake. We won't make that mistake again.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Female
-8points
Review 122 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

I like the last year's version.

12/02/2012
By ,
TX
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I like the Parent’s choice diaper last year. It absorbed well and never leaked. I was using pull ups, but I thought sometimes it’s easier to use regular diaper and bought a largest box this year. To my surprise, it was changed from last year. It dose not have absorbent material at the back side. It leaks at night two days in a law. Maybe it’s because my daughter has grown and pees more, but she is still 26 lb. Same size of pull ups (other brands) hold her urine all night well. I would like to ask Wal-Mart to change it back to the last year’s version.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 123 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Good diaper for the price

10/27/2013
By ,
Spooner, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Diaper holds up to my active 20mo old daughter and haven't had any leaks. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 124 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)
09/21/2013
By ,
New Hope, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love these diapers. I tried pampers and Huggies and I honestly feel that these work a lot better than the others. The only thing I've found is that sometimes when ,y daughter's urine is very strong smelling, the smell sticks to the clothes she's wearing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 125 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)
01/23/2013
By ,
ny
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Honestly I always buy Pampers and Huggies. I decided to save 5 bucks and try the Parents choice. My daughter wears a size 4. I bought the big pack with like 80 diapers in it. I got through about 60 of those diapers without any real problems. I did not however used them at night. I used pampers. Never had leaks with them. During the last 20 Parents Choice diapers, every single one of them fell apart around the leg, the inner liner just peeled away. Bad quality. Pampers works best ...followed by Huggies. I will never buy these again.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 126 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

You get what you pay for

08/27/2013
By ,
Lorain, Ohio
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I'm not happy with this diaper. The only good thing about them is the price. I was running really low on funds so I had to buy this brand instead of what I normally buy and they leak all over the place and are just a really bad diaper all together. I keep having to spray down my furniture because of what is leaking out of the diaper.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 127 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Worst diapers

02/28/2012
By ,
charleston
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The worst diapers that i bought. I tried couple of other brands which needs to be changed for every 3 to 4 hrs. These diapers need to be changed for every 1.5 hr.They feel soft,delicate and leght weight but don't absorb much.And i bought $0.13/unit, now they got increased.Don't know why they increase the price for this poor quality.
Don"t waste your money.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-7points
Review 128 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Good Value, Horrible expectations

02/21/2013
By ,
Ga
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I use parent choice products all the time. But the diapers are very poor quality. I used them when my daughter was a newborn and they seemed to work fine. As she grew a size, the absorbency of the diaper was poor. Every time I changed her clothes were wet ( I change her every two to three hours). And forget about over night...she woke up with her onesie soaked. Recently i got pampers as a gift (size 3), my daughter had it on for no more then 2 hours and it soaked her clothes. Very disappointed in this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 129 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Great diapers

10/18/2013
By ,
Md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great diapers child did not leak at all though the night.Value is alwsome.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 130 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

diapers

09/15/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cheap well made diapers. wish they had different pics but for the price who cares. a few dollars cheaper in the value pack then other wise. But giant packs and large box. But still the same diapers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 131 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

They work as good as pampers baby dry

08/29/2013
By ,
Miami, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I decided to give them a try when my baby girl turned 10 months, and they worked great!!
I was using Pampers baby Dry.
My baby sleeps all night long 12-13 hours and they haven't leaked. I Thought to buy parents choice night diapers, but it wasn't necessary.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 132 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Parent's Choice diapers

09/18/2013
By ,
ND
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For a frugal mother of 2, I want to get my money's worth out of wipes & diapers. I find these diapers to be better than luvs but a step down from huggies/pampers. I highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 133 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

DO NOT BUY

08/21/2012
By ,
Columbia, MO
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I use cloth diapers, and recently went to disposables for night time. Every morning when I take the diaper off, the ENTIRE insides of his diaper is shredded. Tiny beads are all over his skin, and its sticky. We have a mess to clean every morning. Its not worth it!!! Spend a little extra and get the good stuff. The wipes are useless as well. They aren't soft, and the dont wipe well. It takes way more to clean than other brands. They smell awful! PARENTS CHOICE IS NOT MY CHOICE! It doesn't deserve a star at all!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 134 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Better than the name brands

07/08/2013
By ,
Cleveland, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used all types of diapers including all the major name brands. My wife and I have come to the conclusion that not only are these diapers significantly less expensive, They are at least as high in quality or exceed the quality of the major name brand diapers.
We should know we have five sons with a set of two year old twins and a new born in diapers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 135 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Excellent

10/03/2013
By ,
Eureka,SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent no problems with this product same as I buy in store!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 136 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)
08/30/2013
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I used with my first baby and now with my second baby =)
Love them, but sometimes they don't pass overnight, my baby it's 1 y and sometimes he wake up wet, but the price and quality it's very good!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 137 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Not Good

08/26/2013
By ,
Sunnyvale, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have been using these diapers for my daughter.Earlier it was good,but now it is less absorbent.After some time the cotton inside these diapers are shredded.Can't able to use overnight. I'm really disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 138 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

GREAT DIAPERS!

04/29/2013
By ,
Rexburg, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I love these diapers! They do the job at keeping everything in. We used to use Pampers Swaddlers and loved them but they were adding up so we decided to give these a try and we are glad with the switch. Our daughter sleeps about 11 hours in one at night and they do great! No leaks, no nothing. Don't waste your money on brand name diapers when these do the job and will exceed your expectations :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 139 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)
09/27/2013
By ,
Odessa, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For the price these are really good diapers.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 140 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)
07/16/2013
By ,
bakersfield ca
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product is absolutely horrible. I was expecting it to be just like the target brand. I have to change my child 3x a night because they wont hold over night . He wears a size 5 and they fit so small. Im absolutely disappointed with thia brand. I highly recommend that NOBODY buys this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Wilkes-Barre, PA
use overnight diapers!
Posted 07/18/2013
Just a suggestion but try using the PC overnight diapers. IMO I would never put a regular diaper on my Son for overnight use, I don't care if they are pampers or not. We've been using PC overnight diapers for over 2 months now and NEVER had a leak and our son drinks 10oz of milk before bedtime and he is 18 months old in a size 5 for overnight and a size 4 in regular PC diapers and never had a leak with those either. We were using pampers for so long and I decided 3 months ago I was going to try the Walmart and Target brand. I love both and use both but never for overnight unless they are specifically overnights.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
121-140 of 241 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  5 6 7 8 9  ...  13 Next