Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Parent's Choice Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Parent's Choice Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Parent's Choice products meet strict national brand standards to take care of every need, big or small.
Average Customer Rating:
3.771 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(301 Reviews) 240
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
159
4 stars
54
3 stars
10
2 stars
16
1 star
62
Customer Recommendation73%219 out of 299reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
159
4 stars
54
3 stars
10
2 stars
16
1 star
62
Customer Reviews
Review 121 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Better than the name brands

07/08/2013
By ,
Cleveland, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used all types of diapers including all the major name brands. My wife and I have come to the conclusion that not only are these diapers significantly less expensive, They are at least as high in quality or exceed the quality of the major name brand diapers.
We should know we have five sons with a set of two year old twins and a new born in diapers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 122 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

This product has changed for the worse

01/19/2013
By ,
Queens, NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased a box of these diapers online and found that the quality is not the same as the ones purchased at the store. I have been using these diapers for 18 months and the ones in this latest box were thinner and didn't absorb as much as they had previously. I had recommended this brand to everyone before, not anymore. I will have to try another brand in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 123 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

You get what you pay for

08/27/2013
By ,
Lorain, Ohio
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I'm not happy with this diaper. The only good thing about them is the price. I was running really low on funds so I had to buy this brand instead of what I normally buy and they leak all over the place and are just a really bad diaper all together. I keep having to spray down my furniture because of what is leaking out of the diaper.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 124 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

size 6 is larger waist wise than winco diapers

11/08/2013
By ,
Estacada
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I buy the parents choice diapers mainly because of the waist size. I have big girls and the bigger waist fits better. they do not absorb as much as the winco diapers but I put a poise pads inside for greater absorbancy at night for dry night sleep. The price is very good for the quality as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 125 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Good Diapers!!

11/24/2012
By ,
Brooklyn,NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When I first got these I was surprise at how thin they were compared to the bigger brands. I was skeptical from all the mixed reviews so I hesitated on buying them. To my surprise they work really well and even though they are thin, they are super absorbent. I will continue to purchase these diapers for my baby. They are a great bargain and does the job well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 126 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

New design sucks!

07/01/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I've used these for 2 years and have loved them. But with the last order I placed online, I received the "new" design. They are horrible! The don't stay velcroed, the material is thin. Ugh, it's just not good at all. I understand wanting to save a few bucks (hey, I shop at Walmart) but you shouldn't mess with a good thing.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 127 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

does the job, not very soft

07/04/2012
By ,
Elkins, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have been using these diapers for 8 months. First we started with pampers but they got so exspensive. Parents Choice does the job but there not as soft. My 18month old doesnt mind that there not very soft so i dont worry to much about it then. For $20 it last almost 4 weeks. We DO NOT use these of a night. Instead we use huggies overnights
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 128 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Not so Great

11/03/2013
By ,
Texas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought these for my first born thinking I could save some money. These feel like paper, and when she peed in her diaper her pants or onesie would be damp. I rather pay a little more for a diaper that doesn't feel cheap and doesn't make my kids clothes feel damp.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 129 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Too much wetness

04/05/2013
By ,
Oshkosh, WI
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
When I started using them I noticed right away that the outside would become moist when my son would urinate. His clothes had to be changed then if he urinated. I thought maybe his amount of urine might have gone up so I tried his usual diapers instead but I did not have the same problem so it was just the diapers.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
Pampers - Swaddlers Super Pack (Choose Your Size)
4.7 out of 5(91)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
Review 130 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)
07/16/2013
By ,
bakersfield ca
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product is absolutely horrible. I was expecting it to be just like the target brand. I have to change my child 3x a night because they wont hold over night . He wears a size 5 and they fit so small. Im absolutely disappointed with thia brand. I highly recommend that NOBODY buys this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Wilkes-Barre, PA
use overnight diapers!
Posted 07/18/2013
Just a suggestion but try using the PC overnight diapers. IMO I would never put a regular diaper on my Son for overnight use, I don't care if they are pampers or not. We've been using PC overnight diapers for over 2 months now and NEVER had a leak and our son drinks 10oz of milk before bedtime and he is 18 months old in a size 5 for overnight and a size 4 in regular PC diapers and never had a leak with those either. We were using pampers for so long and I decided 3 months ago I was going to try the Walmart and Target brand. I love both and use both but never for overnight unless they are specifically overnights.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 131 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)
11/30/2012
By ,
Horizon City, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These diapers are very absorbent and cheap. However, you have to be careful because the tabs are not the best and when your child goes to the bathroom the diaper tends to start drooping and may even start to come off in the front. Also, if your child likes to rip their diaper off, I would not recommend using this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 132 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)
03/20/2013
By ,
Bronx, NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Diapers leak a lot, but I have given the Parent's choice another chance. I bought another box . It's getting worse though; every time my daughter poos, it leaks a lot. It seems it doesn't absorb good at all. I bought it online from Walmart, and there is no Walmart store at my area, so I don't know how to return.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 133 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)
09/21/2013
By ,
New Hope, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love these diapers. I tried pampers and Huggies and I honestly feel that these work a lot better than the others. The only thing I've found is that sometimes when ,y daughter's urine is very strong smelling, the smell sticks to the clothes she's wearing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 134 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Best value I have found

11/15/2012
By ,
Sandy, Ut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ive never been one to buy expensive name brand diapers so I may not be the most informed reviewer. But I really shop around for the best price and this is it! And the diapers work great. And bonus I can have them delivered to my front porch for free (I buy $45+ at a time to get free shipping). I highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 135 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

LEAK!

10/28/2013
By ,
Vinita, OK
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I had to change my sons bedding every morning when I started using these diapers again! It was a huge pain! I spent an extra couple bucks and bought some luvs and It's been amazing not having to put a clean crib sheet on EVERY morning!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 136 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

they leak

03/17/2013
By ,
Michigan
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
these diapers leak a lot. Both my kids had leaks with these diapers before the diaper had a chance to even absorb. I hate to think of the result after they have the runs. When I was using cloth it was absorbing better than this. What's the point? I would go back to cloth before using these again.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 137 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Love them!!! Highly recommend trying them!

03/24/2013
By ,
Elkhart, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little guy wears these every day but due to overnight leakage, I use Pampers Baby Dry overnight for him. I honestly have NO complaints about these diapers because they do an excellent job keeping everything contained without any problems. I highly recommend trying them if you have a chance.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 138 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

They work as good as pampers baby dry

08/29/2013
By ,
Miami, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I decided to give them a try when my baby girl turned 10 months, and they worked great!!
I was using Pampers baby Dry.
My baby sleeps all night long 12-13 hours and they haven't leaked. I Thought to buy parents choice night diapers, but it wasn't necessary.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 139 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)
12/09/2012
By ,
Decatur Il
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am not happy with these diapers at all.. I have to say i will never purchase them again. My son wets through these diapers onto his clothes abut 4 times a day. they are not very absorbent at all. Its not a matter of being left on too long. It is just a matter of the quality is not good at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 140 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Worst diaper brand ever...

12/28/2012
By ,
Granville, IL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We bought these for my step daughter for quite some time now but she just kept leaking through these finally we got fed up and decided to buy huggies little movers and they are much better than these! We will definitely be buying huggies little movers for her from now on! Not worth the money!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Never
0points
121-140 of 241 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  5 6 7 8 9  ...  13 Next