Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Parent's Choice Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Parent's Choice Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Parent's Choice products meet strict national brand standards to take care of every need, big or small.
Average Customer Rating:
3.771 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(301 Reviews) 240
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
159
4 stars
54
3 stars
10
2 stars
16
1 star
62
Customer Recommendation73%219 out of 299reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
159
4 stars
54
3 stars
10
2 stars
16
1 star
62
Customer Reviews
Review 121 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Best diaper and price

12/15/2013
By ,
Gresham, Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This brand is better than all other choices I have tried. The night time diapers are excellent too! Best buy and no leaking issues.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 122 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

they should not have changed these

10/06/2012
By ,
cushing, ok
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
i have been buying parents choice diapers for over 5 years and as a mother of 4 I am always hunting for the best deal. I use to love these diapers. They changed them a few months ago, and regardless of the size i buy, they always leak, and don't hold much. I spend just a little bit more for huggies, and spend a lot less time cleaning what these diapers left behind. I wish they never changed these diapers.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 123 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Awful Change

01/13/2013
By ,
Bentonville, AR
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These diapers used to be a good value, but they changed them recently and now I spend more money on name brands because they really arent worth the savings. I put my son down for an hour nap and I have to change his outfit and bedding. I dont know why they would put out such a terrible product unter the great value name but these diapers seriously make me doubt buying more walmart brand products.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 124 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

LEAK!

10/28/2013
By ,
Vinita, OK
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I had to change my sons bedding every morning when I started using these diapers again! It was a huge pain! I spent an extra couple bucks and bought some luvs and It's been amazing not having to put a clean crib sheet on EVERY morning!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 125 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Great value

12/05/2013
By ,
Eldridge, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these diapers as a Christmas gift for my baby grandson. My daughter-in-law has been using Parent's Choice diapers for quite some time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 126 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Do not buy.

12/12/2013
By ,
Texarkan,Tx
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I got a box and couldn't use even one diaper. 1/2 of the back was missing so they only have one tab. I will not buy anymore.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 127 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Great diapers great value

09/03/2012
By ,
Cleveland Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The number of diapers you get for the money is good...if you have a kid who pees heavily you may need overnight pampers..when the diaper is full you get the stuffing falling out, and if the diaper gets too greasy with Vaseline or cream, the padding separates and gives way with the stuffing but overall I can't complain..also the design is cute for a boy with grey colors and the teddy bears on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 128 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

great choice

11/26/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great alternative to the other diapers for my son. High quality durable and just as good as the rest, they dont break him out so i go for these every time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 129 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)
09/21/2013
By ,
New Hope, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love these diapers. I tried pampers and Huggies and I honestly feel that these work a lot better than the others. The only thing I've found is that sometimes when ,y daughter's urine is very strong smelling, the smell sticks to the clothes she's wearing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 130 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Great price

11/30/2013
By ,
90037
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our kid goes through diapers fast, These are great diapers at a good price. Just be sure of your sizing and these work well. Thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 131 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)
11/09/2012
By ,
bx, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great diapers I have no complaints they're the same as luvs which I've been using since she was born but since she's a size 5 now that means less diapers in luvs name brand so I switch to these and I must say the sides strips are stronger no breakage which happened often with my active 10 month old the one thing mother's should look out for is that these diapers aren't as stretchy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 132 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

New design sucks!

07/01/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I've used these for 2 years and have loved them. But with the last order I placed online, I received the "new" design. They are horrible! The don't stay velcroed, the material is thin. Ugh, it's just not good at all. I understand wanting to save a few bucks (hey, I shop at Walmart) but you shouldn't mess with a good thing.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 133 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

This product has changed for the worse

01/19/2013
By ,
Queens, NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased a box of these diapers online and found that the quality is not the same as the ones purchased at the store. I have been using these diapers for 18 months and the ones in this latest box were thinner and didn't absorb as much as they had previously. I had recommended this brand to everyone before, not anymore. I will have to try another brand in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 134 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Item same as store item.

11/25/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really only purchased this online because I needed to get to $50 for free shipping. I have been very satisfied with the item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 135 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

If you have multiplies....

10/13/2013
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was using the more pricier brand
But with two toddlers in daycare it was getting very expensive. These work just as fine the quality is not 100% more like 85%. But the bottom line it gets the job done.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 136 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)
07/16/2013
By ,
bakersfield ca
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product is absolutely horrible. I was expecting it to be just like the target brand. I have to change my child 3x a night because they wont hold over night . He wears a size 5 and they fit so small. Im absolutely disappointed with thia brand. I highly recommend that NOBODY buys this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Wilkes-Barre, PA
use overnight diapers!
Posted 07/18/2013
Just a suggestion but try using the PC overnight diapers. IMO I would never put a regular diaper on my Son for overnight use, I don't care if they are pampers or not. We've been using PC overnight diapers for over 2 months now and NEVER had a leak and our son drinks 10oz of milk before bedtime and he is 18 months old in a size 5 for overnight and a size 4 in regular PC diapers and never had a leak with those either. We were using pampers for so long and I decided 3 months ago I was going to try the Walmart and Target brand. I love both and use both but never for overnight unless they are specifically overnights.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 137 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Good Diapers!!

11/24/2012
By ,
Brooklyn,NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When I first got these I was surprise at how thin they were compared to the bigger brands. I was skeptical from all the mixed reviews so I hesitated on buying them. To my surprise they work really well and even though they are thin, they are super absorbent. I will continue to purchase these diapers for my baby. They are a great bargain and does the job well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 138 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

They work as good as pampers baby dry

08/29/2013
By ,
Miami, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I decided to give them a try when my baby girl turned 10 months, and they worked great!!
I was using Pampers baby Dry.
My baby sleeps all night long 12-13 hours and they haven't leaked. I Thought to buy parents choice night diapers, but it wasn't necessary.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 139 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

Great Diapers

11/06/2013
By ,
Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these diapers for my 8 month old grandson and they are just great, I love them.
I would recommend these diapers to all parents out there.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 140 for Parent's Choice - Diapers Value Pack (Choose Your Size)

You get what you pay for.

11/19/2013
By ,
Iron River, MI
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought these because we were low on funds, it wont happen again. They get saggy quickly and don't last very long.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
121-140 of 241 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  5 6 7 8 9  ...  13 Next