Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Boppy Boppy - Nursing Cover, Olivia Floral

Boppy Boppy - Nursing Cover, Olivia Floral

Give your baby some protection when it nurses with the Olivia Floral Boppy Nursing Cover. It features a unique SlimLine ring, which helps you track of which side you are feeding your baby from. The breast feeding cover features a full coverage design, and it allows you to do discreet nursing almost anywhere. It is made from 100 percent cotton, which allows for comfort and breathability. This item will feel soft against the child's and your skin. It is designed for ages from newborn to 12 months. This baby nursing cover features a beautiful and stylish floral design. It folds into a mini pouch for easy portability, which ensures you can take it with you easily. Its dark coloring blends in nicely with your surroundings and helps your baby to stay hidden as it nurses. This item makes a good baby shower gift for any fashion-savvy mom-to-be.
Average Customer Rating:
4.611 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%17 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Boppy - Nursing Cover, Olivia Floral

best breastfeeding tool ever!!

10/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This boppy cover is so convenient for me and my little babygirl. I love how its no to hot and it covers all my body. Also love how I can see my little one while she's eating. Also love how there's a marker to remember what side you did last.. it's also very compact were I can make it a little purse and fit it anywhere!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Boppy - Nursing Cover, Olivia Floral

My friend loves it.

10/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best item for nursing moms. Provides privacy and keeps the baby focused. She even uses at home so baby gets use to it. She feel comfortable now breast feeding
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Boppy - Nursing Cover, Olivia Floral
05/15/2012
By ,
cumberland ri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product! I am able to walk around and feed my baby in public which i love! Dont like being stuck in house but also dont like people watching me feed my daughter. This product allows me to get out and feed on the go!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Boppy - Nursing Cover, Olivia Floral

Another great Boppy product

05/08/2012
By ,
San Fran, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this cover. Not only the print but I love the little ring which reminds me which side I fed on last. It also folds into a mini pouch so it easily fits into my diaperbag.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Boppy - Nursing Cover, Olivia Floral

Perfect!!

06/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Silly me, i had no idea that this converts into it's very own little bag for easy travel! Such an awesome feature!! Love everything about this product from the way it fits over me and covers the baby, the tracker to keep up with which side you fed with last and to it's amazing little pouch it folds into to fit right in diaper bag! Love it!!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Boppy - Nursing Cover, Olivia Floral

exactly what i needed!

03/31/2014
By ,
hickory NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This nursing cover has the plastic piece allowing you to see your baby and it's a very nice size!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Boppy - Nursing Cover, Olivia Floral

Cute

08/24/2012
By ,
Menasha, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really liked this. I don't use it all the time but definitely have it packed for when I do venture out. My baby is only a week old right now so haven't had to use it a lot yet. Love the slider to keep track of what side you last fed the baby on.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Boppy - Nursing Cover, Olivia Floral

Great cover!

03/01/2014
By ,
Hinton, OK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Could be a little larger to cover the sides...but overall is a great cover and very sturdy washes up great! Definitely would recommend this product!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Boppy - Nursing Cover, Olivia Floral

Bought this for my 1st grandchild

01/29/2014
By ,
Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 1st grandson is due in Feb and my daughter had added this to her register. She loved it!
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Boppy - Nursing Cover, Olivia Floral

Very cute!

03/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My baby is due in July so I have not used this yet; however, it is so cute! The colors are vibrant and it's easy to put on. I'm sure I will get a lot of use out of this.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Boppy - Nursing Cover, Olivia Floral

Worthless

05/03/2012
By ,
San francisco,ca
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very cheap quality for the price I was very disappointed to see the poor quality basically they're selling you the brand I bought another one same cheap quality brand name at target for $10 I didn't mind the quality then because it did its purpose so overall don't buy this!!!!
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Boppy - Nursing Cover, Olivia Floral

Great

01/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's cute and just what I was expecting.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Boppy - Nursing Cover, Olivia Floral

Boppy is Wonderful

04/05/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
San Bernardino Ca
Posted 04/19/2012
what is the measurements of this boppy nursing cover?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Ratings-Only Reviews for Boppy - Nursing Cover, Olivia Floral
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5