Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Evenflo Evenflo - Journey 300 Travel System, Koi

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Evenflo Evenflo - Journey 300 Travel System, Koi

The Journey 300 Travel System provides optimal convenience for quick trips or all day adventures. The Stand, Hold and Fold feature on the stroller allows for easy in and out of the car, while the Embrace Infant Car Seat provides convenience and safety for your baby.
Average Customer Rating:
4.373 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(209 Reviews) 171
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
128
4 stars
56
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation93%194 out of 209reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
128
4 stars
56
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Evenflo - Journey 300 Travel System, Koi
This review is fromEvenflo JourneyLite Travel System, Koi.

Love the Colors- Product Could Use Some Work

06/30/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I read all the reviews before buying- ALL the reviews. Still, when it came time to make a decision, this was the one my husband and I loved. I still love it- the color is exactly right, the design gorgeous... but the stroller? Yeah, they really need to work on their product. My husband assembled the stroller while I put the canopy on the car seat. After getting the stroller set up, he went to fold it down and the mechanism in the handle promptly snapped. The stroller will NOT fold now- it's stuck in an upright position. However, I'm giving three stars because that's not a huge deal for us, personally. The stroller is for taking our baby for walks around our development. We don't really need it to fold up, so it's not worth the hassle of trying to return and get a replacement. We're satisfied as is, but I really wish they made a sturdier stroller.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Evenflo - Journey 300 Travel System, Koi
This review is fromEvenflo JourneyLite Travel System, Koi.

Great travel system at a great price!

06/29/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We love the car seat and base! The stroller was easy to put together. I only wish the stroller quality was better. The reclining mechanism for the stroller seat is somewhat generic. The stroller can't be folded with one hand. It is a beautiful set. The price was great. Overall I would purchase this again!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Evenflo - Journey 300 Travel System, Koi
This review is fromEvenflo JourneyLite Travel System, Koi.

Evenflo journey lite

06/24/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very nice set, the base is adjustable which is a plus. Baby's head does go forward a bit which seems a little uncomfortable while riding, however base can be adjusted
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Evenflo - Journey 300 Travel System, Koi
This review is fromEvenflo JourneyLite Travel System, Koi.

Love it!!

06/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Such a great product! All the parts work great, are easy to use, and we love the colors. Definitely would recommend!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Evenflo - Journey 300 Travel System, Koi
This review is fromEvenflo JourneyLite Travel System, Koi.

Wheels aren't sturdy.

05/30/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The car seat is good and easily snaps in and out. The stroller on the other hand has rickety wheels. The seat easily snaps in the stroller. It opens and closes easily.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Evenflo - Journey 300 Travel System, Koi
This review is fromEvenflo JourneyLite Travel System, Koi.

only $200.00 less then the green one at Target

05/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with this, price was right!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Evenflo - Journey 300 Travel System, Koi
This review is fromEvenflo JourneyLite Travel System, Koi.

not good

05/27/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The wheels In front don't turn right
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Evenflo - Journey 300 Travel System, Koi
This review is fromEvenflo JourneyLite Travel System, Koi.

Wanted to give it 5 stars

05/27/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm happy about my purchase; however, I it did take me a little time to figure out how to open the stroller.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Evenflo - Journey 300 Travel System, Koi
This review is fromEvenflo JourneyLite Travel System, Koi.

love it.

05/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It worked out perfectly for my newborn. Love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Evenflo - Journey 300 Travel System, Koi
This review is fromEvenflo JourneyLite Travel System, Koi.

Great Grand-son

05/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my 1ST great-grandson and my son/wife loved it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Evenflo - Journey 300 Travel System, Koi
This review is fromEvenflo JourneyLite Travel System, Koi.

Florida Mommy

03/03/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great price, great product!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Evenflo - Journey 300 Travel System, Koi
This review is fromEvenflo JourneyLite Travel System, Koi.

Love it

03/01/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's fit for my child for his size he goes to sleep soon as he gets in it looks like he loves it too.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Evenflo - Journey 300 Travel System, Koi
This review is fromEvenflo JourneyLite Travel System, Koi.

love it

02/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Evenflo - Journey 300 Travel System, Koi
This review is fromEvenflo JourneyLite Travel System, Koi.

Soft ride

02/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved the comfort of the carseat its lightweight and the color is right for my baby.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Evenflo - Journey 300 Travel System, Koi
This review is fromEvenflo JourneyLite Travel System, Koi.

I love it.

02/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't had to use it yet cause my grandson is not here yet but im sure we will enjoy it.w
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Evenflo - Journey 300 Travel System, Koi
This review is fromEvenflo JourneyLite Travel System, Koi.

very nice

01/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very nice.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Evenflo - Journey 300 Travel System, Koi
This review is fromEvenflo JourneyLite Travel System, Koi.

what a great deal...

01/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can say I recommend this 100%... Great purchase and I can't believe I saved $80...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Evenflo - Journey 300 Travel System, Koi
This review is fromEvenflo JourneyLite Travel System, Koi.

love the colors

01/07/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My Lil man, will be riding in style.
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Evenflo - Journey 300 Travel System, Koi
This review is fromEvenflo JourneyLite Travel System, Koi.

Broken

12/08/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not a good purchase because when I received the stroller is was severely damaged. Upon returning the item to the store there were no more strollers to choose from in
this price range.
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Evenflo - Journey 300 Travel System, Koi
This review is fromEvenflo JourneyLite Travel System, Koi.

Adorable

11/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stroller was easy to put together! I normally make my husband do all the fun put together things, but this was easy and I did it myself. The blue is a bit lighter...kinda like a turquoise color. I got this for our little girl; because quite honestly I'm sick of the color pink haha. The stroller turns very easy, and the car seat is easy to install. Haven't had any trouble what so ever.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 172 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next