Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Evenflo Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Koi

Evenflo Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Koi

The Evenflo BabySuite 300 Koi offers style and convenience. With new innovations and features the Evenflo BabySuite offers comfort and safety for your baby while being incredibly convenient for mom.
Average Customer Rating:
4.63 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
38
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%52 out of 54reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 44 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
38
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Koi

Love it.

07/23/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was hard to find good quality and a playard that did have "wild" " bright" colors. Wanted soothing atmosphere for baby to sleep. Seems like all baby things are over stimulating . Happy with my purchase....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Koi
06/16/2012
By ,
Valdosta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We just received the pack n play and had it set up in about 10 minutes. I love the color and didn't think the folding was any harder than any other pack n play.
One review I read had mentioned that the bassinet bowed in when they placed their baby in it. My baby is still in utero, but when I put an 8 lb dumbbell on the bassinet it didn't have even the slightest bit of give to it. I think it will hold up to 15 lbs perfectly well!
The changer is a little shallow but once he's old enough to start rolling around I probably won't use it anymore anyway.
The mobile is cute, but if baby can get ahold of the stars they'll have them off quick! They're just velcroed on.
I was a little concerned that the bassinet zipped in and how well that would hold. Once we got it though I saw that it actually clips on to two ends and zips down the sides. It seems pretty sturdy!
Overall I'm really happy with the purchase and can't wait for my little boy to use it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+48points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Koi

Very good for parents wanting practicality

02/02/2014
By ,
Lake Havasu City, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The directions to essemble were a little difficult. But after putting it together, it was very easy to use. I wanted a product that would be affordable and practical for a newborn baby that would progress with their development. I'm not particularly satisfied with products that can be used for only one period of a child's life. I like furniture and other products that can have long life in transforming ways- Like cribs that can be adjusted to become a toddler bed. It's just so much more practical and cost efficient. Designer products don't really seem to offer that beyond a steep price tag. This product is very good for first time parents that just want to be able to get their money's worth and for parents that have to travel with their children (either job, school or custody related) often forgoing the usual crib.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Koi

Love it!

06/07/2012
By ,
Cols Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I liked the look of this pack & play online so I ordered it hoping I wouldn't be disappointed. I couldn't be happier with it! I love the colors! It was was extremely easy to set up. Once it arrived I set it up to make sure everything was in the box. It took me less than 20 minutes to set it up and then fold it up to pack it up. It's extremely light and seems very sturdy. I haven't used it yet as my son isn't due until September. But it was sturdy enough to support my 30lb 3 year old trying to climb in to it. It's amazing buy for the price as well!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Koi

Nice Gift

10/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
was very pleased with the product.....very unhappy with the condition of the box...had this shipped to the store from my nieces gift registry...looked like the box and the gift came from a junk store
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Koi

Easy Baby Station

08/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoyed the easy set up of this item. No complicated screws or instructions.
I feel comfortable laying my baby down in this simple and comfy pen.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Koi

8/10

08/30/2014
By ,
Chula Vista, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like it but the mat is kinda hard and the tubes makes some noises when my baby kicks or move, seems and sounds like fragile but it isn't
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Koi

Satisfied

08/25/2014
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw this in a store on display for my grandson that's on the way. It is adorable! The reason I ordered it from Wal-Mart is because the price is always right. My daughter loves it. Now to wait and see if my grandson will too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Koi

Looks good, not a bad price

10/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks good for the price. It has the features we wanted. Not to difficult to set up.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Koi

Exactly what she wanted!

06/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It wasn't for my wife nor I, but for our daughter-in-law at her baby shower. She specifically picked it herself and put it on her registry. Our son set it up for her and she seemed just tickled to death with it! She said that she researched this brand against multiple others and the Evenflo won the day for her. The price was very competitive. Very happy, very satisfied!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Koi

Portable Baby Suite 300

05/23/2012
By ,
Dallas GA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a shower gift for my grandson, Great for outdoors and camping. Light weight and fexible. Easy to set up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Koi

Great for price paid! Loving all the accessories!

12/23/2013
By ,
Issaquah, Wa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I only paid about $88 after taxes plus I got free shipping! I love the clip on organizer, changing station, etc... Colors are very nice. I haven't had a chance to use it yet but I did set it up, very easy to set up and take down! It does set a little low to the ground and pad could be a bit thicker but overall a great deal, I would definitely recommend this to someone who is not looking to spend a lot of money but still wanting a nice playpen with all the accessories!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Koi

Great value and features

09/19/2013
By ,
Wilmington, De
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pack n play looks great, was easy to set up and includes a bassinet, changing table, and play mat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Koi

Good Product

08/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product for the price I paid. Love the colors and how it's set up.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Koi

Love it

08/02/2014
By ,
Goshen, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Haven't used it yet but set it up and absolutely love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Koi

better for smaller babies

07/30/2014
By ,
Akron, Ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Loved the color but my son barely slept in it and it wasnt very comfy but i liked the pouches and diaper changer
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Koi

Great "no frills" playpen

02/22/2013
By ,
Chester, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was very easy to put together and I very much like the storage pocket on the side for quick and easy diaper changes. My only low point is that the pad part has the "swish" sound that wakes my baby up when he moves. Although it's not recommended, I would advise putting a pack n play sheet on it so baby is comfy and won't be startled by the "swish" sound.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Koi

Meets my expectations

04/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was undeciced between this one and Graco most popular model. I went with this one because of changing pad that easily moves away. I must say i am not dissapointed. I use this one in living room ( full size crib is in baby's room ).
I gave 5 stars in all categories cuz i like this model a lot . I can not say about durability ( i have it for 3 weeks now) . Anyway you cant go wrong with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Koi

Great Portable Crib

11/08/2013
By ,
New York State
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this item as a shower gift. The Mom and Dad to be are thrilled. It is just what they wanted a safe, reliable, sturdy portable crib. Easy to set up and easy to take along on outings.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Koi

Excellent value for a new mother.

04/06/2014
By ,
Knoxville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very sturdy, attractive, and well worth the smaller price. Great value for a first time mother.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1 2 3 Next