Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Evenflo Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Koi

Evenflo Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Koi

The Evenflo BabySuite 300 Koi offers style and convenience. With new innovations and features the Evenflo BabySuite offers comfort and safety for your baby while being incredibly convenient for mom.
Average Customer Rating:
4.744 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%38 out of 39reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 36 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Koi

Love it.

07/23/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was hard to find good quality and a playard that did have "wild" " bright" colors. Wanted soothing atmosphere for baby to sleep. Seems like all baby things are over stimulating . Happy with my purchase....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Koi
06/16/2012
By ,
Valdosta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We just received the pack n play and had it set up in about 10 minutes. I love the color and didn't think the folding was any harder than any other pack n play.
One review I read had mentioned that the bassinet bowed in when they placed their baby in it. My baby is still in utero, but when I put an 8 lb dumbbell on the bassinet it didn't have even the slightest bit of give to it. I think it will hold up to 15 lbs perfectly well!
The changer is a little shallow but once he's old enough to start rolling around I probably won't use it anymore anyway.
The mobile is cute, but if baby can get ahold of the stars they'll have them off quick! They're just velcroed on.
I was a little concerned that the bassinet zipped in and how well that would hold. Once we got it though I saw that it actually clips on to two ends and zips down the sides. It seems pretty sturdy!
Overall I'm really happy with the purchase and can't wait for my little boy to use it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Koi

Very good for parents wanting practicality

02/02/2014
By ,
Lake Havasu City, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The directions to essemble were a little difficult. But after putting it together, it was very easy to use. I wanted a product that would be affordable and practical for a newborn baby that would progress with their development. I'm not particularly satisfied with products that can be used for only one period of a child's life. I like furniture and other products that can have long life in transforming ways- Like cribs that can be adjusted to become a toddler bed. It's just so much more practical and cost efficient. Designer products don't really seem to offer that beyond a steep price tag. This product is very good for first time parents that just want to be able to get their money's worth and for parents that have to travel with their children (either job, school or custody related) often forgoing the usual crib.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Koi

Great for price paid! Loving all the accessories!

12/23/2013
By ,
Issaquah, Wa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I only paid about $88 after taxes plus I got free shipping! I love the clip on organizer, changing station, etc... Colors are very nice. I haven't had a chance to use it yet but I did set it up, very easy to set up and take down! It does set a little low to the ground and pad could be a bit thicker but overall a great deal, I would definitely recommend this to someone who is not looking to spend a lot of money but still wanting a nice playpen with all the accessories!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Koi

Love it!

06/07/2012
By ,
Cols Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I liked the look of this pack & play online so I ordered it hoping I wouldn't be disappointed. I couldn't be happier with it! I love the colors! It was was extremely easy to set up. Once it arrived I set it up to make sure everything was in the box. It took me less than 20 minutes to set it up and then fold it up to pack it up. It's extremely light and seems very sturdy. I haven't used it yet as my son isn't due until September. But it was sturdy enough to support my 30lb 3 year old trying to climb in to it. It's amazing buy for the price as well!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Koi

Excellent value for a new mother.

04/06/2014
By ,
Knoxville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very sturdy, attractive, and well worth the smaller price. Great value for a first time mother.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Koi

Good product.

04/04/2014
By ,
Bassett, Va.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this it is easy to move and put up. I like that I can keep it in any room that I needed it in and I can take it with me on vacations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Koi

Gift for baby boy!

04/01/2014
By ,
Brunswick, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased this for my 5 month old nephew. Stirdy and cute it's not as easy to roll around from room to room as I thought it would be, but overall it has been a good product and doesn't take up a lot of space!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Koi

Great for new Parents

03/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought it for a friend that lives in Alabama 4000 miles away from me!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Koi

Attractive and easy to assemble

03/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This napper is attractive. Assembly was easy. It has all of he features I expected. There is a flip down changing area, a clip on caddy for diapers and wipes, the toy bar stars are attractive and soft and after ordering, I found out that it matches the stroller and car seat my granddaughter had already purchased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Koi

Perfect for baby!!

02/09/2014
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly as shown!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Koi

Good product, cheap and reliable

03/20/2014
By ,
Philadelphia, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Koi

Portable Baby Suite 300

05/23/2012
By ,
Dallas GA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a shower gift for my grandson, Great for outdoors and camping. Light weight and fexible. Easy to set up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Koi

baby shower gift

02/02/2014
By ,
ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very durable. Beautiful. Safe
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Koi

love this....lots of security

03/11/2014
By ,
tampa, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a great purchase.....but ugly label on changing table =/....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Koi

Eh..

03/02/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Heard it was going to be flimsy ... Didn't have instructions to put together.. But still like it.. * don't use because I haven't had my baby yet.*
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Koi

Great and handy

03/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great all around! Convientent and roomy! Doesn't take up much space either!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Koi

Cute but returned.

02/25/2014
By ,
Northeast MO
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered 2 different pac and plays and returned this one.
The color is exceptional. The pad seems flimsy. It was fairly easy to put together and put back in the box.
The price was average.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Koi

Awesome pack n play

02/26/2014
By ,
Gastonia, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price was great. It was all that we expected. Wonderful pack n play
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Koi

Versatile !

02/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gets good use for my grandson...nice!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1 2 Next