Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Evenflo Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

Evenflo Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

Average Customer Rating:
4.184 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(87 Reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
48
4 stars
25
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation86%75 out of 87reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 52 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
48
4 stars
25
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

I LOVE IT!!!

11/14/2012
By ,
buffalo ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOOOVE IT ITS SOO GREAT! I HAVE EVERYTHING TO THE SET!!! AND NOOO I WONT RECOMMEND THIS TO NOONE BECAUSE I DONT WANT NOONE ELSE TO HAVE IT <3 LOL
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

Very easy assembly

03/14/2013
By ,
Mobile, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm 32 weeks pregnant and I put this together in 15 mins. I love it and can't wait for my baby to get here and try it out.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

05/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter who was pregnant with my granddaughter at the time. She has since delivered her daughter and is very happy with this product. She said it is so amazing to be able to lay her down to sleep and be able to also change her diaper quickly if the need arises in the middle of the night. She has everything she need in one place. We would definitely recommend this product to anyone that is looking to purchase this product for their newborn.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

Great product for a great price

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for one that I didn't have to spend a lot I saw this and I love the color so chick so I said why not??? And i loved it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

Very convenient'

04/30/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This works great and is so convenient.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

this is everything and more

03/14/2012
By ,
mcclure, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it is the most for your money, the foldaway changing station, the bassinet, the removable mat for playtime on the floor all great features. Everything can be kept at hand with the storage on the end for quick changes. I purchased this for my grandaughter and her mommy loves it. where was this when my children were little!!!! it is a beautiful design for a little girl hard to find these days! highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+43points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

Cute!!

02/16/2012
By ,
Lynwood, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby loves her playpen! it's real cute and once you get the hang of it, it's a breeze to use!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

Definitely would recommend!

09/07/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very reluctant to purchase this item after reading the reviews. I loved the color scheme and print so I decided to try knowing I could return it if I didn't like it. The negative reviews were so way off. I couldn't ask for a better fit for my needs. It is very durable, yet lightweight. Simple to put together and take down. Color is so bright and perfect. Changing table is very sturdy and flat. Storage holder is much larger than expected after reading reviews.. It's the perfect size. I would definitely recommend this product to all!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

Great

10/03/2013
By ,
Houston, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think that this pack n play is great for newborns to toddlers if this is the place you put them to nap or keep them from running around the house. It's very sturdy and doesn't smell like "chemicals" or "plastic". The cloth is washable and I think it's very cute and girly. The colors are very vibrant and the picture does it no justice. It's also light weight and easy to travel with. I love how it can be used as a pack n play and also a crib if you are traveling somewhere.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

Great for a baby girl

05/08/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Though I haven't used it yet because i am not due til July it is wonderful. My 2year old nephew was even able to jump on the changing table with no problems. The set up was a little difficult to me only because i am short and have a big belly at the moment. Over all I love the product and believe you will too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

many many uses!!

03/11/2014
By ,
Charlotte
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this as a gift at my baby shower! Ive had it almost 2 yrs now and its easy to transport and my daughter still uses it daily. I LOVE the changing table!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna
11/05/2012
By ,
Sulligent AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
products arrived just as expected. assembly was easy. durable solid frame and lots of extras for the new mom. very satisfied and would definately recommend.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

great play yard

09/15/2014
By ,
glendale,az
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
exactly what I expected, great for the price only thing I had troubles with is setting it up, seen the video to set up play pin witch helped great but did not have instructions on how to set up the second level & this being my first time having one had a hard time figuring it out
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

great price...very pretty ..the best gift ever!

02/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A lil hard to snap the snaps but I absolutely loved this pack and play
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

cute

02/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it, easy to assemble and exactly what I was expecting.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

portable baby Suite

02/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Grand daughter loved it. She loved the features of this baby suite.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

It worked out!

10/03/2014
By ,
Alexandria, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I received this as a gift from my parents. We selected it because of the ease to break it down and travel with it. Although it is built to be broken down it is not that easy. There are multiply pieces that have to be removed in order for you to fold it into its compact position to pack up. Now instead of using it as a traveling resource we keep it in the upstairs bedroom for when our baby is ready to sleep.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

Beautiful Playard

10/02/2013
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this playard for my granddaughter, and couldn't be happier!!!!! after a bit of a struggle with the locking of sides, my daughter and I collapsed the playard as instructed and then it snapped into place and we were able to put everything together with ease. The changing table is very sturdy if its put on the correct way (my little one is 11lbs) and she takes naps in it......so I guess she loves it....I just wish the storage pouch was solid so I could store powder, lotion, wipes...etc.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

Very much enjoyed this product

10/24/2012
By ,
Coral Springs, Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My only problem is the mattress that comes with it is a bit hard for baby.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

great-granddaughters playpen

01/20/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not sure aabout this product yet. Baby shower was Saturday 1/17/15. Bab will not be here until March.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 73 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next