Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Evenflo Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

Evenflo Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

Average Customer Rating:
4.243 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(74 Reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
23
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation88%65 out of 74reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 44 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
23
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

I LOVE IT!!!

11/14/2012
By ,
buffalo ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOOOVE IT ITS SOO GREAT! I HAVE EVERYTHING TO THE SET!!! AND NOOO I WONT RECOMMEND THIS TO NOONE BECAUSE I DONT WANT NOONE ELSE TO HAVE IT <3 LOL
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

Very easy assembly

03/14/2013
By ,
Mobile, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm 32 weeks pregnant and I put this together in 15 mins. I love it and can't wait for my baby to get here and try it out.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

great play yard

09/15/2014
By ,
glendale,az
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
exactly what I expected, great for the price only thing I had troubles with is setting it up, seen the video to set up play pin witch helped great but did not have instructions on how to set up the second level & this being my first time having one had a hard time figuring it out
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

It worked out!

10/03/2014
By ,
Alexandria, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I received this as a gift from my parents. We selected it because of the ease to break it down and travel with it. Although it is built to be broken down it is not that easy. There are multiply pieces that have to be removed in order for you to fold it into its compact position to pack up. Now instead of using it as a traveling resource we keep it in the upstairs bedroom for when our baby is ready to sleep.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

Great Look...Great Price!

10/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this play pen as a gift for my newborn niece. I shipped it to Puerto Rico and it got there before the given delivery date (yaaayyy). My brother sent me pics of the play pen with my niece inside. The play pen is bright, cute, and adorable. I would definitely recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

this is everything and more

03/14/2012
By ,
mcclure, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it is the most for your money, the foldaway changing station, the bassinet, the removable mat for playtime on the floor all great features. Everything can be kept at hand with the storage on the end for quick changes. I purchased this for my grandaughter and her mommy loves it. where was this when my children were little!!!! it is a beautiful design for a little girl hard to find these days! highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

Poor product

09/23/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very hard & not sturdy. Do not waste your money.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

awesome all around

09/09/2014
By ,
cincinnati ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a 2nd time parent I know that the separate bassinets and changing tables really only get about two weeks of use out of them. (so why waste the money!) this is the perfect option the changing table is great and removable, the bassinet option can be lowered to a pack n play. this product grows with baby. I couldn't have asked for a better one. the only thing I didn't really like was the mobile, the flowers are held on by Velcro so baby can pull them off when she's able to reach. easy to put together took about 10 minutes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

Definitely would recommend!

09/07/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very reluctant to purchase this item after reading the reviews. I loved the color scheme and print so I decided to try knowing I could return it if I didn't like it. The negative reviews were so way off. I couldn't ask for a better fit for my needs. It is very durable, yet lightweight. Simple to put together and take down. Color is so bright and perfect. Changing table is very sturdy and flat. Storage holder is much larger than expected after reading reviews.. It's the perfect size. I would definitely recommend this product to all!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

Cute!!

02/16/2012
By ,
Lynwood, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby loves her playpen! it's real cute and once you get the hang of it, it's a breeze to use!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

Amzing!

09/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love how cute it is. This is definitely what I would recommend to a friend. It's affordable and really portable!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

Maybe would look for something different

08/17/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
the directions were a bit hard to follow, it did take a little time just to put it together. I have not actually had the chance to use it but i'm nervous about how durable/comfortable it will be.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ca
Re: evenflo portable baby suite.
Posted 09/19/2014
Walmart has foam matresses that you can buy specifically for this. I purchased one and my daughter says it is much better than the one that came with hers.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 13 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

Portable-ish

08/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this pack-n-play because our house has multiple levels and to take to my parents. Visually product is perfect and defineltly will grow with the baby. It is just not easy to put up or down. It also heavier than I thought it be. They only thing I would change is for product to have buttons to aid in taking it down - instead of just feeling around and applying pressure.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

I want to return it and get one that works

09/03/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ripped when we put it up then the legs would not let us fold it up its not portable this way
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

Wonderful

07/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great dual product for your newborn. Everything all in one and at your fingertips.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

Great

10/03/2013
By ,
Houston, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think that this pack n play is great for newborns to toddlers if this is the place you put them to nap or keep them from running around the house. It's very sturdy and doesn't smell like "chemicals" or "plastic". The cloth is washable and I think it's very cute and girly. The colors are very vibrant and the picture does it no justice. It's also light weight and easy to travel with. I love how it can be used as a pack n play and also a crib if you are traveling somewhere.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

Great for a baby girl

05/08/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Though I haven't used it yet because i am not due til July it is wonderful. My 2year old nephew was even able to jump on the changing table with no problems. The set up was a little difficult to me only because i am short and have a big belly at the moment. Over all I love the product and believe you will too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

portable playpen,bassinette & changing pad

08/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I shopped around alot & this was the best deal for the money to have like a 3 in 1. The colors are great & gift for any new mom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

Affordable crib for first timer and second child

08/05/2014
By ,
NYC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to follow instruction to put it together.lite to drag around the home when doing chore keep an eye on your baby.the diaper change area pretty good easy to change diaper and it lift up too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

Easy and lovely!

08/05/2014
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product great shipping!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 63 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next