Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Evenflo Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

Evenflo Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

Average Customer Rating:
4.299 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(67 Reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
38
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation88%59 out of 67reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 37 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
38
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

Very easy assembly

03/14/2013
By ,
Mobile, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm 32 weeks pregnant and I put this together in 15 mins. I love it and can't wait for my baby to get here and try it out.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

Maybe would look for something different

08/17/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
the directions were a bit hard to follow, it did take a little time just to put it together. I have not actually had the chance to use it but i'm nervous about how durable/comfortable it will be.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

Portable-ish

08/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this pack-n-play because our house has multiple levels and to take to my parents. Visually product is perfect and defineltly will grow with the baby. It is just not easy to put up or down. It also heavier than I thought it be. They only thing I would change is for product to have buttons to aid in taking it down - instead of just feeling around and applying pressure.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

this is everything and more

03/14/2012
By ,
mcclure, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it is the most for your money, the foldaway changing station, the bassinet, the removable mat for playtime on the floor all great features. Everything can be kept at hand with the storage on the end for quick changes. I purchased this for my grandaughter and her mommy loves it. where was this when my children were little!!!! it is a beautiful design for a little girl hard to find these days! highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

portable playpen,bassinette & changing pad

08/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I shopped around alot & this was the best deal for the money to have like a 3 in 1. The colors are great & gift for any new mom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

Wonderful

07/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great dual product for your newborn. Everything all in one and at your fingertips.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

Definitely would recommend!

09/07/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very reluctant to purchase this item after reading the reviews. I loved the color scheme and print so I decided to try knowing I could return it if I didn't like it. The negative reviews were so way off. I couldn't ask for a better fit for my needs. It is very durable, yet lightweight. Simple to put together and take down. Color is so bright and perfect. Changing table is very sturdy and flat. Storage holder is much larger than expected after reading reviews.. It's the perfect size. I would definitely recommend this product to all!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

Affordable crib for first timer and second child

08/05/2014
By ,
NYC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to follow instruction to put it together.lite to drag around the home when doing chore keep an eye on your baby.the diaper change area pretty good easy to change diaper and it lift up too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

Easy and lovely!

08/05/2014
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product great shipping!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

Cute!!

02/16/2012
By ,
Lynwood, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby loves her playpen! it's real cute and once you get the hang of it, it's a breeze to use!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

Love it! Very cute, sturdy

08/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very cute in person!! Can't wait for my little girl to use it :-) easy to put together
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

Absolutely adorable.

07/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This play yard is absolutely beautiful all it would need is a mobile that makes music, but i bought one anyways at Walmart quality all the way
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

play pen

05/17/2014
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pretty
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

More for the buck

07/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's bigger and roomier than I thought. The colors matches the room perfectly. The only negative is the padding where the baby will sleep....it's very thin, need more support.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

many many uses!!

03/11/2014
By ,
Charlotte
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this as a gift at my baby shower! Ive had it almost 2 yrs now and its easy to transport and my daughter still uses it daily. I LOVE the changing table!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

Great for a baby girl

05/08/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Though I haven't used it yet because i am not due til July it is wonderful. My 2year old nephew was even able to jump on the changing table with no problems. The set up was a little difficult to me only because i am short and have a big belly at the moment. Over all I love the product and believe you will too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

Great price great product

06/20/2014
By ,
Linn Valley KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my sister in law she loved it it was adorable. It shipped very quickly and arrived in good condition. Great product for a good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

Great

10/03/2013
By ,
Houston, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think that this pack n play is great for newborns to toddlers if this is the place you put them to nap or keep them from running around the house. It's very sturdy and doesn't smell like "chemicals" or "plastic". The cloth is washable and I think it's very cute and girly. The colors are very vibrant and the picture does it no justice. It's also light weight and easy to travel with. I love how it can be used as a pack n play and also a crib if you are traveling somewhere.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna

Beautiful Playard

10/02/2013
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this playard for my granddaughter, and couldn't be happier!!!!! after a bit of a struggle with the locking of sides, my daughter and I collapsed the playard as instructed and then it snapped into place and we were able to put everything together with ease. The changing table is very sturdy if its put on the correct way (my little one is 11lbs) and she takes naps in it......so I guess she loves it....I just wish the storage pouch was solid so I could store powder, lotion, wipes...etc.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna
11/05/2012
By ,
Sulligent AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
products arrived just as expected. assembly was easy. durable solid frame and lots of extras for the new mom. very satisfied and would definately recommend.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 56 total reviews
1 2 3 Next