Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Evenflo Evenflo - Big Kid DLX Booster Car Seat, Amelia

Evenflo Evenflo - Big Kid DLX Booster Car Seat, Amelia

Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Evenflo - Big Kid DLX Booster Car Seat, Amelia

NOT A DLX

01/23/2012
By ,
Mississippi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product was easy to put together, and is a sturdy, well made booster seat. However, do not let the description fool you! It is NOT a DLX as advertised. It is in fact a LX which is clearly marked on the outside of the box upon arrival. It does NOT have the activity light that the DLX model is known for. That is all.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Evenflo - Big Kid DLX Booster Car Seat, Amelia
01/14/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hands down the best carset we have owned to date......everything we expected and more. My daughter asks to go for rides constantly to ride in her seat! Affordable, durable, great buy!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Evenflo - Big Kid DLX Booster Car Seat, Amelia

Good Quality

03/15/2012
By ,
Fort Walton Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like the quality of this seat. My daughter loves it. The cushion is wonderful. It was worth the price. But I think Walmart has it mislabled, because its not the one with the lights.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Evenflo - Big Kid DLX Booster Car Seat, Amelia

First booster seat!

03/03/2012
By ,
Greenville, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this seat! My daughter loves it, comfortable.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Evenflo - Big Kid DLX Booster Car Seat, Amelia

We love it!!!

11/02/2012
By ,
San Antonio, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My three year old loves her car seat. She has plenty of room to grow. This was very easy for my husband to assemble. We are happy with our product!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Evenflo - Big Kid DLX Booster Car Seat, Amelia
01/30/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We purchased this booster because our big finally put grew her car seat. We wanted the pink leopard print but it was sold out. However she loves the purple harts. The seat is very comfortable and we like the retractable cup holders.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Evenflo - Big Kid DLX Booster Car Seat, Amelia
01/23/2012
By ,
Yuma,Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter loves her new booster seat, she loves the hearts and I do too! It is very pretty and such a great price and very easy to set up.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Evenflo - Big Kid DLX Booster Car Seat, Amelia
09/19/2012
By ,
VA.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My Grandchild is delighted with her new Big Kid car seat, but I just noticed that there is now a
split in one side seam.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Evenflo - Big Kid DLX Booster Car Seat, Amelia
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5