Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Evenflo Evenflo - Breathable Soft Infant Carrier, Marianna

Evenflo Evenflo - Breathable Soft Infant Carrier, Marianna

The Evenflo Breathable Soft Infant Carrier is a reliable tool for parents who are always on the go but want to keep their baby as close to them as possible. The carrier offers two carrying positions, with the baby facing in or facing out. It comes with a removable bib and added padding in the head rest and shoulder straps where a baby will lean his or her head. The Marianne Evenflo breathable carrier is suited for children weighing 7 to 25 lbs. It is easy and safe to use with the single side-entry buckle and patented automatically adjustable back straps. The Evenflo infant carrier is designed with SecureLock buckles to keep your little one safe as you move. It is also care for and is machine washable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
15
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation94%48 out of 51reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
15
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Evenflo - Breathable Soft Infant Carrier, Marianna

A must

12/10/2012
By ,
Manassas, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My step-son & his fiancee love this. They have used it since their baby was 3 weeks old. Allows them to motivate around the house, and elsewhere, and get things done while the baby "chats" and sleeps. Again, this was a shipped order directly to them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Evenflo - Breathable Soft Infant Carrier, Marianna

MY daughter love it-very comfortable for her.

08/06/2013
By ,
Staten Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The style is very nice! This is a comfortable carrier for my daughter.. she was 3 months when I got this.. now she is 6 months.. she doesn't cry in it.. she does fall asleep in it so that is good that it keeps her comfortable.
I try putting the carrier in the other way like the carrier is in my back instead of the front... it is comfortable for me and it gives me more room to do things... also it gives her more of a view looking the other way instead of just looking at me...
overall this is a very good carrier and I love it...
I am a mother of two girls.. one is 5years old and now one is 6 months.. I think that is enough for the kids in my life =)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Evenflo - Breathable Soft Infant Carrier, Marianna
09/27/2012
By ,
Kissimmee, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really liked this infant carrier. I had two children before and I never needed to use one, but now my daugther doesn't like the swing or the bouncer. So I bought this so that I can get stuff done around the house. I use it for outings as well. I also realized that I can nurse her while she is sitting in it. Which is awesome for outings, because it offers privacy without being uncomfortable for her or me. I don't like to keep her in it for extended periods of time. But as soon as I set her in it, she's asleep in 5 minutes. I started using it when she was a couple weeks old, (about 5) and its still going strong!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Evenflo - Breathable Soft Infant Carrier, Marianna

AWESOME CARRIER!

02/23/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This carrier is comfortable, sturdy, and very cute! My daughter loves being in it especially since she could be facing both inward or outward. Definitely a good product with a great price!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Evenflo - Breathable Soft Infant Carrier, Marianna

Love it

05/09/2012
By ,
Queens, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable...my daughter loves it she's 3 months old..Great for big busted woman - fits well
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Evenflo - Breathable Soft Infant Carrier, Marianna

good price, good product

04/27/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The carrier is light weight, which I like. the price was just right. I was looking at carriers that cost over hundred dollars and thought I would give this one a try before I spent more money, and now I will not be buying the expensive carrier.
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Evenflo - Breathable Soft Infant Carrier, Marianna

Excellent Baby Carrier

04/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this carrier. I got this for my boyfriend to wear so he could actually get to hold our daughter while he is in a wheelchair and only can use one arm completely right now from his accident last year before she was born. It is very easy to strap on and stays very snug and holds my daughter in just right. I would recommend this to anyone especially if they are in a wheelchair and feel left out from being able to hold their baby.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Evenflo - Breathable Soft Infant Carrier, Marianna

Great Carrier for all

11/06/2012
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this carrier for my 8lb newborn and it works perfectly just as advertised. Would recommend this product to anyone. Easy to use and the price is economical!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Evenflo - Breathable Soft Infant Carrier, Marianna
12/11/2012
By ,
grand rapids Mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great carrier. I bought it for my one month old mostly for shopping. For some reason her car seat sits funny in the shopping carts so grocery shopping is an even bigger pain. The only problem is that she likes to see so facing her towards me isn't very enjoyable for her. I know once she can hold her head up on her own she will love it too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Evenflo - Breathable Soft Infant Carrier, Marianna
12/20/2012
By ,
East Bay Area, California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It suits my needs so far. Haven't found anything disappointing about this products so far. I initially bought this so that I can free up my hands and still carry my baby around. I love it cause it matches my baby's playpen stroller/car seat and high chair.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Evenflo - Breathable Soft Infant Carrier, Marianna

Great product

11/22/2013
By ,
Gburg md
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this product! At first i was confuses but the directions are so easy to understand that it worked for me. I had another carrier and hated it my baby girl is only 7 weeks old and it was not has strong as this one. I always use it around the house while im cooking or when i go out with her to take a walk!!! Love the price too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Evenflo - Breathable Soft Infant Carrier, Marianna

As expected & light-weight

05/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My friend will love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Evenflo - Breathable Soft Infant Carrier, Marianna

love it

05/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to use. My daughter loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Evenflo - Breathable Soft Infant Carrier, Marianna

very good for mother and baby

01/07/2014
By ,
Harrison Valley,Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great for a mother on the go.hands free
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Evenflo - Breathable Soft Infant Carrier, Marianna

Very good

04/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful product and service
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Evenflo - Breathable Soft Infant Carrier, Marianna

Love this carrier

03/03/2014
By ,
West Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this carrier for my cousin's 6 month old daughter and they love it. She had been wanting one for sometime so I decided to buy it for her. I also have one but mine is black. These carriers are going to be used quite a bit in the next few months as we are flying together, with our babies, and we will be using them on the plane and while we are in California. The are very light, durable and comfortable. I absolutely love this product and so do she.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Evenflo - Breathable Soft Infant Carrier, Marianna
02/28/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love this. alittle tricky to figure out at first but in mins it was not problem. fits a man that wears ex-large clothing. which in the color pink is just to cute.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Evenflo - Breathable Soft Infant Carrier, Marianna

Good product

03/12/2014
By ,
Pgh pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this style very good product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Evenflo - Breathable Soft Infant Carrier, Marianna

Very nice design....

02/19/2014
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have bought these for each of my LOs so this will be my 3rd one. I haven't had a chance to use it yet bc I have about 4 more weeks of pregnancy left. However, it appears to be great quality for the price and I can't wait to try it out!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Evenflo - Breathable Soft Infant Carrier, Marianna

Good quality baby carrier

02/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Inexpensive, light, convenient, and my baby daughter sits comfortable in the carrier.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1 2 Next