Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Evenflo Evenflo - BabySuite 300 Playard, Crayon Scribbles

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Evenflo Evenflo - BabySuite 300 Playard, Crayon Scribbles

Bring convenience to your life with the Evenflo Babysuite 300 Playard. This portable babysuite is perfect for new moms and offers new innovative features like a full bassinet, a bar with three detachable toys and a carrying bag. It's easy to set up and take down, and the carrying bag makes it easy to take it with you on a trip. The interior pad also converts to a playtime playmat with toys, so your baby can enjoy tummy time, too. Some assembly is required for the Evenflo Babysuite 300 Playard. The playard has a weight capacity of up to 30-pounds, the bassinet has a weight capacity of up to 15-pounds, and the changer has a weight capacity of up to 25-pounds.
Average Customer Rating:
3.769 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation85%11 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Evenflo - BabySuite 300 Playard, Crayon Scribbles
08/15/2012
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The size is perfect, a bit larger than the average playard. I looked high and low for a playard that would last a little longer than a couple of months. My son is growing like a weed and outgrew his travel crib at record speed. He has lots of room to grow into this playard and he actually stays in it. The LO is in teething stage and minus the 2 teether toys in the playard, he would rather use the mesh as a teether. No holes or snags to date. I had to buy a playard mattress because the base is not comfortable for naps or long term play. The extra $$ on the mattress made this an overall great buy. Very durable and sturdy.Easy to put together and easy to fold
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 2 for Evenflo - BabySuite 300 Playard, Crayon Scribbles
02/28/2013
By ,
Silverdale, wa
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
pretty easy to assemble. The look and colors are true to picture on line. The toys on the toy hanging bar are ugly and each has a tag on them that is the length of the toy. But i didn't order it for the toy bar. the peace's to assemble the bassinet together is just materiel with plastic pieces to attach to the sides and 2 rods that go under. So it's not made as durable or strong as ones i have previously owned. but should only be used for baby while little anyway. There is one true concern i have. The manufacturer made the pad so that it attaches with velcro to the bassenet part but they also put a tag right in the same spot. this is a concern to me because you cant tuck the tag under the pad because they stuck it right in that spot. I will be cutting it off. since it is just a tag with cleaning instructions. That way there is no choking hazard. for less then $100 with out tax it's a good price. and all of the cons i find are solvable when using common since.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Evenflo - BabySuite 300 Playard, Crayon Scribbles

Worth every penny

11/19/2012
By ,
Fort Myers, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was bought for my second child, so I also own a Graco playpen( for a girl). Compared to the Graco I own, this Evenflo playpen is loaded with features. It was easy to set up and not cheap looking. It is more spacious than the standard Graco play pens and more affordable. I like the fact that the changing station can be flipped over when not in use. Another reason why this s great is that it doesn't show dirt easily. This is an important. Onside ration for you new parents. While I haven't used the gym yet, I do like the feature. The caddy at the side is nice and spacious. This play yard is suitable for a boy or girl. It's great as a downstairs bed if your house is on 2 levels. I am a great fan of this product so far. Importantly, this design was on rollback at Walmart so it was at least $20 less than other designs that were the same model!! I'm loving it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 4 for Evenflo - BabySuite 300 Playard, Crayon Scribbles
09/19/2012
By ,
Asheboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love how the changing table flips out of the way when not in use. Also like that the mattress comes out and can be put on the floor for the child to play on with the mobile. On my computer, the color looked more like a dark brown, but ended up being black. No big deal (but dark brown would have matched better with the room). Not too heavy to carry around in the storage case and just the right overall size. It was easy to assemble, only had to double check a couple of parts in the instructions booklet. I did not want to spend a lot of money on this item and did not want a lot of special features with it either. I wanted something simple and low/medium cost, but durable. And so far, this playard is exactly what I wanted.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 5 for Evenflo - BabySuite 300 Playard, Crayon Scribbles
07/26/2012
By ,
Bueamont,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love all the modes it has and the ease of assembly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Evenflo - BabySuite 300 Playard, Crayon Scribbles

Great size and functional, haven't used yet though

07/01/2013
By ,
Bluffton, sc
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My baby isn't here yet, but this pack and play seems to be just what I wanted and at a reasonable price!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Evenflo - BabySuite 300 Playard, Crayon Scribbles

Well it says portable....BUT

01/07/2013
By ,
Fairfield Twp, Ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This was actually easy to put together. Once you get that far you'll be frustrated with how difficult it can be to open and close. The "hidden" button is actually a latch hidden on the underside of the rails and very hard to use. We can't get it to fully close so I can return it. After an hour of trying and reading instructions it's headed back to the store.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Evenflo - BabySuite 300 Playard, Crayon Scribbles

Good Value

10/05/2012
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
As grandparents we bought this to keep at our house when the grandkids drop by. We did not want to invest in the top-of-the-line for something that would only be used once per week. Safe and sturdy. Color neutral for any child.
Folds up fast for storage and actually fits in the storage bag with no problem. Easy to put together, too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 9 for Evenflo - BabySuite 300 Playard, Crayon Scribbles

Can hardly wait for new grandson to come see me

10/06/2012
By ,
Yukon,OK
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
plenty of room and love all the options on it
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
-15points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Evenflo - BabySuite 300 Playard, Crayon Scribbles
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5