Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Evenflo Evenflo Jenny Jump Up Doorway Jumper, Daisy Scribble

Evenflo Evenflo Jenny Jump Up Doorway Jumper, Daisy Scribble

Provide safe entertainment for your baby with the Evenflo Jenny Jump Up Doorway Jumper. This baby doorway jumper stimulates your baby through a jumping exercise that will give them endless and safe fun without taking up a lot of floor space in your home. The framed seat will fully surround your child so that they're not only comfortable but safe from falling out or tipping over. It has adjustable straps that allow you to adjust your baby's changing height and weight when needed. The sturdy door frame clamp provides a secure fit in most interior doorways that are three-inches to six-inches thick with a firmly affixed door trim at least 1/2-inches wide. The Evenflo Jenny Jump Up Doorway Jumper is intended for babies from four months to walking age and a maximum of 24-pounds.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation90%27 out of 30reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Evenflo Jenny Jump Up Doorway Jumper, Daisy Scribble

Evenflo Jenny Jumper

12/21/2012
By ,
Tulsa, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soft and safe seat with a heavy duty spring for gentle bouncing. Great fun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Evenflo Jenny Jump Up Doorway Jumper, Daisy Scribble

easy to set up

03/06/2012
By ,
seattle,Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My three month old baby loves this jumper. She still cant jump so much but she loves to swing her self and turn in it. She stays in it for a long time giving me time to do some cleaning and cook as well. We are both very happy and its a great price as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+42points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Evenflo Jenny Jump Up Doorway Jumper, Daisy Scribble

Make Sure You Have The Correct Size Doorways!

05/18/2012
By ,
Manchester, NH
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I wasn't able to use this product. My house is older and the doorways are too large. The trim on the doorways is about 6 inches. The clamp isn't big enough. The product does say...fits most doorways but I wish they made some sort of extension kit for it. I sadly had to return it. I was disappointed cause I know my daughter would have loved it. Very easy to assemble...and disassemble by the way.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Evenflo Jenny Jump Up Doorway Jumper, Daisy Scribble

jenny jumper

07/26/2012
By ,
elizabeth, n.j.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 5 month old grandaughter absolutely loves this,,,she jumps for hours..and has even fell asleep in it...so simple to install/use..uses tension claw clamp...easily adjusts straps for proper height off ground...great product...great costs..could not be happier
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Evenflo Jenny Jump Up Doorway Jumper, Daisy Scribble
05/14/2012
By ,
Biddeford ME
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this product only for babies that have long legs... the seat is designed so that the space between the legs is wide and spread apart kind of far... but my daughter has fun when she uses it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Evenflo Jenny Jump Up Doorway Jumper, Daisy Scribble

Good Jumper

02/06/2013
By ,
whidbey, wa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a good jumper. I like the girly pattern and the price is excellent. The quality is very good and it's very safe. I was super nervous about buying a doorway jumper - but it's perfect, and it's not going to come off the door way it's extremely secure! my 4 1/2 month old really likes this. her favorite thing is standing on our laps so this gives her the opportunity to stand and practice bouncing. we are probably going to buy a jumperoo/excersaucer her soon since it gives her more options and ways to play. but i'm sure once she gets older she will love JUST bouncing and we will rely on this a lot more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Evenflo Jenny Jump Up Doorway Jumper, Daisy Scribble

Great Product for the Money

02/25/2013
By ,
High Point, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My husband and I bought this for our 3 1/2 month old a few weeks back as her Valentine's Day present because she wanted to stand up constantly. She loves it and so do I, however the only issue I have with it is it tends to get twisted. The inner bars that go under the padding for the support rotate on her jumper making it crooked each time I go to put her in it which leads her to not sit exactly right. It's simple to fix however, just twisting it back to the correct position and she's ready to go. So comfy, she's actually almost fallen asleep in it a couple of times!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Evenflo Jenny Jump Up Doorway Jumper, Daisy Scribble
07/21/2013
By ,
San Antonio, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A very good price for a well built product. I liked the transaction and it shipped quickly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Evenflo Jenny Jump Up Doorway Jumper, Daisy Scribble

We love it!

10/30/2012
By ,
franklin, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is 4 months old and really to small for this so we stuffed some blankets around her and she loves it! she cant jump yet but she can spin in a circle and it entertains her. I would recommend this I know we will get a lot of use out of it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Evenflo Jenny Jump Up Doorway Jumper, Daisy Scribble

Jenny jump-up is a most affordable exerciser

01/21/2014
By ,
North Carolina
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I used a Johnny Jump-up for my babies and want my niece to experience the same benefits. This is the frills free model but it isn't lacking in any of the fun a child can have while using it. Just be sure your door frames are able to take the weight of your baby in the jump-up. Only good for the ages of six months to eight months because the baby will start to reach for the door sides.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Evenflo Jenny Jump Up Doorway Jumper, Daisy Scribble

My daughter loves to spin around in it!

08/08/2013
By ,
Commerce, Mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable product. When they first start out in it they kinda just spin around and not really bounce in it. I would recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Evenflo Jenny Jump Up Doorway Jumper, Daisy Scribble

Maybe worth your money?

01/15/2014
By ,
Dunkirk, NY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I read all the reviews on this jumper before I purchased it. Half the people liked it, half the people didnt. My suggestion, dont buy this unless you want to do some serious construction on your doorways. The clasps on the top are just a weird rounded shape, not made like they used to be. Im not sure I feel comfortable with the way it hangs. It may be going back
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Evenflo Jenny Jump Up Doorway Jumper, Daisy Scribble

Nice.

01/24/2014
By ,
Oakland, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Serves its purpose.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Evenflo Jenny Jump Up Doorway Jumper, Daisy Scribble

My baby luv it

01/22/2014
By ,
Houston TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 5 month old son luv it... It's really nice..
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Evenflo Jenny Jump Up Doorway Jumper, Daisy Scribble

Great Jumper

01/16/2014
By ,
College Station, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 5 month old loves it! It gives her the ability to sit upright and gives her the ability to see what is going on around her!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Evenflo Jenny Jump Up Doorway Jumper, Daisy Scribble

She loves it

02/08/2013
By ,
Lehigh Acres, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Is has taken my 5 month old granddaughter a little time to catch on but she is now starting to get WILD in it. So cute.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Evenflo Jenny Jump Up Doorway Jumper, Daisy Scribble

Bouncey bouncey She loves it

11/26/2012
By ,
Virginia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
6 month old granddaughter loves it. Easy to use. Clamp on clamp off over door way. Helps builds sense of balance and leg co-ordination in our little angel. r
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Evenflo Jenny Jump Up Doorway Jumper, Daisy Scribble

Not a fan!

10/23/2012
By ,
Balaton, MN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I received this as a christmas present for my daughter. I would have to say that I was not a big fan. I found it difficult to get my daughter in and out of the jumper. She seemed to drown in it and wasn't tall enough to put her arms on the outside. And then I wanted until she was a little older and with her being bigger it made it even a little more difficult to put her in and out of it. I unfortunately would not recommend this product to my friends. I think that it is a great idea but should be easier to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:A few times per year
-7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Evenflo Jenny Jump Up Doorway Jumper, Daisy Scribble

Good Product for a small baby

04/11/2013
By ,
Illinois
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My baby is now 3 months old and weighs about 13 pounds. She loves to sit in it & push her feet down on the floor. I know she will love it more when she is bigger.
The only problem is we have an old house & the doorways are 6" wide at the top where you attach it to and this doesn't fit on any of them except the one that is only 5". Other than that, I really like the product!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Evenflo Jenny Jump Up Doorway Jumper, Daisy Scribble
04/02/2013
By ,
huntington beach, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love it! baby loves it! fun. just watch them cuz she moves so much, one time she bonked her head on the door frame
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next