Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Evenflo Evenflo - AMP No-Back Booster Car Seat, Blue Flame

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Evenflo Evenflo - AMP No-Back Booster Car Seat, Blue Flame

The AMP No-Back Booster Seat is cool and comfy. The graphics and cool colors will allow your child to express their individuality while they stay safe.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Evenflo - AMP No-Back Booster Car Seat, Blue Flame
06/18/2012
By ,
New Pal, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 6 year old grandson thinks the blue flames are great. Went over big time. Also, the elastic cup holders are nice and easy to use.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 2 for Evenflo - AMP No-Back Booster Car Seat, Blue Flame

This is great!

10/22/2012
By ,
Arnold MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my grandson, he loved shopping and picking it out. I researched it on-line first. He loves the color and design, I love the fact that it is strudy! The price was great also!! I was worried about the cup holder but they really hold all cups very well!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 3 for Evenflo - AMP No-Back Booster Car Seat, Blue Flame

Grandson loves it!

03/28/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this booster seat online because our local Walmart store didn't have good choices. My grandson loves this seat!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 4 for Evenflo - AMP No-Back Booster Car Seat, Blue Flame

Great

03/23/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 3 year old and he loves it. He keeps telling everyone about his blue fire car seat!!! I bought a second one for my vehicle because my husband stole the first one for his vehicle. We love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
-2points
Review 5 for Evenflo - AMP No-Back Booster Car Seat, Blue Flame

nice seat for the price

08/14/2012
By ,
Leesburg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This seat is easy to use, and my son loves it, he even puts his cup in the thingy for me.I didn't even have to tell him that what that spot was for. it was so easy to install, I love the blue flames, and the washablitly. and Its blue so even a girl could sit in it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Evenflo - AMP No-Back Booster Car Seat, Blue Flame
07/26/2012
By ,
Gainesville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the product. Not expensive, but very worth it. My son loves it. I ordered it online after 11pm one night, and by 10am the next day it was shipped to the store and ready to go...at no additional cost. It was awesome. I love walmart! :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Evenflo - AMP No-Back Booster Car Seat, Blue Flame

Very cool looking and cup holders are very handy!

10/17/2012
By ,
NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the look and it is very useful the way the cu holders are! i dislike others because of they were always to big and spilled drinks! only don't like how wide it is but it is normal size so cant really complain!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 8 for Evenflo - AMP No-Back Booster Car Seat, Blue Flame

Awesome!

03/28/2013
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves his new car seat! Especially the blue flames. Good price, awesome product!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Evenflo - AMP No-Back Booster Car Seat, Blue Flame
11/09/2012
By ,
angels camp ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my son loves the blue flames. He is glad he doesnt have to deal with the car seat straps.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Evenflo - AMP No-Back Booster Car Seat, Blue Flame
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5