Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dickies Dickies - Men's Long Sleeve Coverall

Dickies Dickies - Men's Long Sleeve Coverall

These Dickies Men's Coveralls have long sleeves, concealed front snap button closures, and a zipper in front.
Average Customer Rating:
4.541 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(111 Reviews) 91
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
78
4 stars
22
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation98%109 out of 111reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
18 Questions | 23 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
78
4 stars
22
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dickies - Men's Long Sleeve Coverall

Unbeatable value

03/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The very first thing I'm going to tell you is that you need to go try one of these on in a store BEFORE you order it. There is NO WAY to know what is going to work for you unless you find a store that has one in stock for fitment verification. Unfortunately, no store stocked the exact item I was looking for (one with long sleeves) but the short sleeve version worked as a test unit for me. I am 5'11", 205lbs, with a 30" inseam, and the XL version works just about perfectly. I have a longer torso than most people, and this item gives me the room I need to work in it, albeit a little long in the leg, which is nothing I'm not used to. Lots of pockets, easy to get in and out of, but like others have said it NEEDS a zipper on the leg so you can put this on without having to remove your shoes. I have shopped multiple online and local stores and Walmart has the absolute lowest price on this item PERIOD. They sell the upgraded version for less money than Amazon sells the base version of this coverall. One other thing, you need to wash this a couple of times before you wear it, makes a HUGE difference in the way it feels and moves.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dickies - Men's Long Sleeve Coverall

Nice coverallls

01/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits well and length is just write ( I wear 30 for length) . Waist is just right. Just hard to put on if I want to wear a sweat shirt under them. Need to wear it over them.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dickies - Men's Long Sleeve Coverall

quality

01/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderfull
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dickies - Men's Long Sleeve Coverall

Great price better product

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really well made, this is my third pair. Remember if going over street clothes get one size larger than you ware.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dickies - Men's Long Sleeve Coverall

Perfect

01/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its confortable, warm ans sheap... perfect to work. Have pockets and spots to fix the closes under the coveral.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dickies - Men's Long Sleeve Coverall

Wonderful

01/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable as soon as you put them on. Durable and flexible.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dickies - Men's Long Sleeve Coverall

Nice Fit

11/29/2013
By ,
Orange County, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm not very big (5'-6", 135 lbs.) and would normally take a "small" size. But these Dickies are meant to be worn over clothing, so I purchased the Medium size and they fit perfectly over my clothes. Need to hem the legs, but that's all. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dickies - Men's Long Sleeve Coverall

coverall work clothing

01/11/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these to wear over sweats for shoveling snow in cold weather. keeps the cold out, adds another layer for warmth.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dickies - Men's Long Sleeve Coverall

Great Gift

01/09/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price was excellent. The item was warmer than expected which was very pleasing since bulky coats can come off much sooner when this garment is worn.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dickies - Men's Long Sleeve Coverall

Good fit but lose the zipper pocket

01/09/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When leaning over the car the zipper can scratch
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dickies - Men's Long Sleeve Coverall
08/15/2013
By ,
Pahrump, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm 5' 11", 190 lb, hwp. I went with the XL and it fits perfect. Glad I didn't get the L.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dickies - Men's Long Sleeve Coverall

quality item

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The large is a good fit. I'm 5'10' and usually wear a 32 length in pants and a 36' waist. Once washed the pant legs were just right. I really like the number of pockets, especially the zippered pockets. The material is sturdy and looks like it's made to last.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dickies - Men's Long Sleeve Coverall

Gonna get dirty?

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not with these! Nice coveralls great for a dirty job!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dickies - Men's Long Sleeve Coverall

VERY GOOD QUALITY COVERALL

12/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought four of this to my husband and he loved it. His only complaint is that they are kind of small to be medium size. So I recommend to buy it in a bigger size, especially since they are meant to be worn over clothing. Very good price and excellent fabric for any kind of work.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dickies - Men's Long Sleeve Coverall

I would recommend these to anyone

10/05/2014
By ,
Tacoma, Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The exact same thing I found in other stores no less than $50. I'm 5'11'' 210 lbs and XL fits great, recommend trying them on in store if possible and account a little room for shrinkage in wash. They look good and do the job very well, I'm a maintenance worker at a retail distribution center repairing wide range of equipment and they keep me greese and dirt free or at least the parts of body covered by the coveralls does
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dickies - Men's Long Sleeve Coverall

Great Coverall - Not labeled correctly on site tho

07/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are high quality coveralls for a very good price. Unfortunately, the sizing info on the site was not accurate or correct. We ordered a medium (after using the size chart and taking measurements) but the size we got was a medium tall not a medium regular. So they were just too long in every way.. no where in the sizing options OR on the garment itself stated that it was for a tall but that's exactly how it fit. We went else where and found a "regular" medium that fit properly. Other then that discrepancy I would recommend these. I only deducted a star and gave the rating I did because the site did not provide accurate sizing options.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dickies - Men's Long Sleeve Coverall

good quality, hard to find in stores

02/08/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like Dickies brand as it is and this is another good product from them. It does the job and was true to fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dickies - Men's Long Sleeve Coverall

shelly's review

12/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price. Great quality
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dickies - Men's Long Sleeve Coverall

Best coveralls ever!

12/12/2013
By ,
Memphis, Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For a really great work suit Dickies is well worth the money. I am an HVAC Installer. These coveralls work well for me as I am subject to be under or over a home, if not in the attic. A good fit,lightweight, durable,zippered pockets, zippered front W/snaps, and side pockets make it so some tools are with me when I need, without taking the whole tool bag.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dickies - Men's Long Sleeve Coverall

great for work

12/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good price, have used for years. you will be pleased with them.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 92 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next