Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dickies Dickies - Men's Short Sleeve Coverall

Dickies Dickies - Men's Short Sleeve Coverall

These Dickies Big Men's Coveralls have long sleeves, concealed front snap button closures, and a zipper in front.
Average Customer Rating:
4.494 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(81 Reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
51
4 stars
23
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%77 out of 81reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
51
4 stars
23
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dickies - Men's Short Sleeve Coverall

Sizing

10/20/2013
By ,
Houston, tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For this particular coverall, size by the chest not the waist. Measure around the chest at the fullest part in inches. Since it is a jumpsuit stye ( no side entry slash pockets ) it is meant to be worn over underwear and not over bulky jeans and shirts.
Sm - 36 inch to 38 inch chest
med - 40 inch to 42 inch chest
lg - 44 inch to 46 inch chest
xl - 48 inch to 50 inch chest
and so on. If you are taller than 5'10" You should pick up the tall size, likewise if you are 5'7" the short size would be best. Tall adds length to the torso and the legs. Short brings the crotch and legs up a bit higher.
It's a good choice to wear if you're in warm weather and don't want to wreck your other clothes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Cleburne TX
No leg length info
Posted 01/07/2014
Chest size only but not in seam info. Don't want to roll up the legs.
-1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Dickies - Men's Short Sleeve Coverall

Good for the price

11/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I always wear a large but these are too small for me. Perhaps the cut is small or coveralls are just hard to get out of. I'm satisfied with the value will order a larger size.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dickies - Men's Short Sleeve Coverall

GREAT FOR AN OUTDOORS PERSON

10/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
actually this is to be a Christmas gift so I have no clue how well it will be received
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dickies - Men's Short Sleeve Coverall
10/09/2012
By ,
Joplin Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Being able to purchase via the computer was a God Send for me! I am 84, do not drive anymore, and this worked out so well that I will certainly be back! Recieved in 3 days after order! Just exactly what I wanted. By the by-put them right on out of the package and really like the quality AND the price was very reasonable! The thing that amazed me was the shipping cost!!! 97 cents! Many times the shipping cost of things on the computer put it clear outof reach. KEEP IT UP!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dickies - Men's Short Sleeve Coverall

DAD LOVES THEM

10/14/2014
By ,
Covington, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought my dad a pair of grey DICKIES short sleeve coveralls for his 90th birthday. He's been wearing DICKIES for years and had worn out the ones he had so it was time for a replacement. These coveralls are perfect for wearing to WalMart or working in the yard. They are good quality and comfortable fit. You will probably have to hem them as my dad is 5'6" and they were too long for him. Hope you enjoy as much as my dad does!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dickies - Men's Short Sleeve Coverall

Repeat buy, highly recommended.

10/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these before and the fit and quality are excellent. The fabric appears to be slightly heavier than the previous purchase, but that's not an issue. More your your money. I have several pair and been wearing these almost every day for a year. They hold up well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dickies - Men's Short Sleeve Coverall

Good Buy!

10/14/2014
By ,
Greeley,CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good fit, & well built. I would buy them again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dickies - Men's Short Sleeve Coverall

Sturdy, light, washes well, comfortable, value!

05/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our family business concentrates on helping the disabled, especially veterans. We do many VA wheelchair lift installations to their personal vehicles onsite. So coveralls like this are perfect to slip on over our normal clothes while crawling around underneath vehicles running wiring for the lifts. The coveralls hold up very well and aren't too hot. Nice to pull them off afterwards, leaving our clothes intact and not stained. They easily clean up in our washer and dryer with normal settings. Thanks for offering this product and at a reasonable price! We bought two pairs and are very pleased!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dickies - Men's Short Sleeve Coverall

Great buy

03/15/2012
By ,
Pearland, TX.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart online is the only store that I could find that still had these Dickie jumpsuits. I ordered a Navy Blue one and a Grey one. They were at my front door 2 days later. They are exactly what I was wanting. I have worn these before and they last a long time. Not much shrinkage from washing and the color holds up good.
Great product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dickies - Men's Short Sleeve Coverall

great value fast service

10/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
prompt service and my size was in stock,,received product on time and in perfect condition would recommend to anyone wanting comfort and great fit!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dickies - Men's Short Sleeve Coverall

Too bad they run small

03/31/2014
By ,
Lafayette, LA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I wear medium in just about EVERYTHING; and I'm a short person at 5'4". So I ordered medium short.
I had a difficult time getting into the jump suit to find that it was not only snug in the shoulders but that it also pulled up in the crotch area. No way to feel comfort in this. So I unzip and had an even harder time getting out because of the shoulders being too narrow.
They have been returned.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dickies - Men's Short Sleeve Coverall

Good Quality for the Price

09/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better quality than I expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dickies - Men's Short Sleeve Coverall

great item

09/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything was great with this product. Fit him well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dickies - Men's Short Sleeve Coverall

Husband loves them

09/15/2014
By ,
mansfield tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Husband loves them. Only thing one pair the length was stamped wrong. I had to cut that pair off
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dickies - Men's Short Sleeve Coverall

great deal

08/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My father was really happy with his cover all's. Thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dickies - Men's Short Sleeve Coverall

best coverall

03/07/2014
By ,
Joshua Tree, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love these coveralls great value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dickies - Men's Short Sleeve Coverall

Awesome!

05/28/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these short sleeve coveralls! They are well worth the money. They do the job and handle lots of wear-n-tear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dickies - Men's Short Sleeve Coverall

Best Coveralls Ever

08/11/2014
By ,
Connecticut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dickies - Men's Short Sleeve Coverall

Must have for summer time

08/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice fit, good item to use in the summer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dickies - Men's Short Sleeve Coverall

Good for hot weather

07/30/2014
By ,
Monroe Wa.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Been using them for years
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 63 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next