Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Little Tikes Go and Grow Lil' Rollin' Giraffe Ride-on

Generic Little Tikes Go and Grow Lil' Rollin' Giraffe Ride-on

Take your little one a mini adventure with the Little Tike Go and Grow Ride-On. If your child loves animals, theyll be delighted at the sight of their very own cuddly giraffe. Plus, they can take a ride on the Little Tikes Ride On inside or in the backyard. Little kids grow healthier and bigger every day, so the Giraffe Ride-On makes it easy for them to get the most out of their new favorite toy. The Little Tike Go and Grow Ride-On has a special grow-along adjustable seat, so they get to sit comfortably, even as they grow. The Little Tikes Go and Grow Lil' Rollin' Giraffe is a great first ride-on —you can bring memories of their trip to the zoo right back to your home. Designed for small infants and toddlers from 12-36 months, this Giraffe Ride-On even includes spot decals, so your child gets a giraffe that is truly made just for them.
Average Customer Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%17 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Little Tikes Go and Grow Lil' Rollin' Giraffe Ride-on

My daughter loves this!

09/14/2012
By ,
Kansas city
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 8 month old. She was starting to walk (now is walking) and was pushing everything across the room- laundry baskets, books, boxes... so I wanted to find her something with wheels that she could push around. Even though it isn't meant for pushing she loves it and loves to ride (or be pushed around) on it! It was a great price too! My shipping was super fast and cheap and it was easy to put together- no tools required. Have recommended to several people!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Little Tikes Go and Grow Lil' Rollin' Giraffe Ride-on
05/11/2012
By ,
Waco, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my grandson who's not quite 2. It's perfect! Sometimes the ride toys with pedals are just too much for him and this one fits the bill. If he's not riding it he's just sitting on it while he watches his show. Easy to put together and is exactly what I wanted for him!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Little Tikes Go and Grow Lil' Rollin' Giraffe Ride-on

Sturdy riding toy for toddlers

09/26/2012
By ,
Hinsdale NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Little Tikes Giraffe is brightly colored, had no removable choking hazards, the wheel base is wide in the front and has a single double wide wheel in the back. The 2 year old was happy with her gift, and the seat will grow as she does..great for sitting in the living room watching her favorite video or out in the yard.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Little Tikes Go and Grow Lil' Rollin' Giraffe Ride-on

Wonderful toy.

06/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great little toy. easy assembly, my nephew loves it. only thing i would add is-- the picture has fallen prey to advertising and marketing(false) as there are a lot of dots on the toy as shown, but- only comes with 10 stickers. not a complaint per se, but, no reason to do this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Little Tikes Go and Grow Lil' Rollin' Giraffe Ride-on

This is just adorable

12/21/2012
By ,
Dallas/Fort Worth area
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter loves this toy and it is so very cute. We have a grandson coming in January and the giraffe is great for both a little girl and little boy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Little Tikes Go and Grow Lil' Rollin' Giraffe Ride-on
10/21/2012
By ,
Across the pond from Seattle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little 1 year old great grandaughter just loves it !!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Little Tikes Go and Grow Lil' Rollin' Giraffe Ride-on

Safe and fun for 1 yr old

12/28/2013
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe and fun for 1 yr old
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Learning Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Little Tikes Go and Grow Lil' Rollin' Giraffe Ride-on

Good product; poor instrucions

04/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I liked the toy, but the assembly instructions--provided in several languages--were very seriously lacking in detail, accuracy, and user-friendliness. I give the instructions provided a D-.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Learning Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Little Tikes Go and Grow Lil' Rollin' Giraffe Ride-on

Giraffe Ride on Bike

10/23/2013
By ,
Arabi LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to put together and very sturdy; perfect for my 16 month old grand-daughter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Little Tikes Go and Grow Lil' Rollin' Giraffe Ride-on
02/16/2013
By ,
rodeo,ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
it's great for a starter bike, it rolls with easys, but still stiff for a toddler to start walking
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Little Tikes Go and Grow Lil' Rollin' Giraffe Ride-on
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5