Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

Enjoy sunny weather in comfort with this Better Homes And Gardens Barrel 5-Piece Outdoor Dining Set, Box 1. You can really relax in comfort all season long with this set. The steel frame has a durable, powder-coated, carefree finish, and the cushions keep their color thanks to a UV-resistant finish. The Wrought Iron Outdoor Dining Set also has a charming traditional design that will be great for any casual outdoor setting.
Average Customer Rating:
4.752 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(298 Reviews) 267
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
241
4 stars
47
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation99%294 out of 298reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
241
4 stars
47
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

very pleased

07/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this patio set! It is well made, sturdy and very attractive. Having it ship to my front door for free was helpful due to the pieces being heavy. It was simple to put together. I put everything together by myself! I would highly recommend this set for the price and craftsmanship!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

Very good quality

07/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased with the table and chairs. It was more than I expected. Especially love the design and comfort of the chairs. I guess I missed the part of the description explaining that the chairs rock. My husband noticed it first when he was putting the chairs together. Would highly recommend.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

Good Patio Set

07/13/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very nice, sturdy set. Only downside for me is that the cushions aren't thick enough. But good value for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

Beautiful

07/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this set. It's only been a few day but it looks so pretty on my patio. Soooo easy to put together.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

Great dining patio set

07/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This outdoor dining set was exactly what I was looking for - beautiful yet functional. I wanted something that was somewhat formal but great for any occasion. It is a very sturdy set that stays in place and soon be available for use for a long time. I highly recommend this item.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

Pretty

07/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really nice set easy to put together!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

Excellent quality for the price

07/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble. Very comfortable. Love how the chairs rock.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

5-Piece Dining Set

07/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this set. It's a great deal for the price. Chairs are very comfortable and it was easy to assemble.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

Patio Set

07/01/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this set. I didn't realize the chair cushons were included so I ordered an additional set, but was able to return them and I am satisfied with my purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

Clayton Ct 5 Piece Dining Set

06/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with this dining set! Well made and very sturdy. Directions were easy to follow and made putting it together simple.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

Beautiful set

06/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful set of chairs and table. Comfortable and strong. Nice red cushions came with the set. I definitely would recommend this set.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

Great patio set

06/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice set with cushions included. The chairs rock a little which is nice and everything was easy to put together.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

Easy to assemble!

06/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love my new table and chairs. Love how the chairs rock. Very comfortable. Not any problems putting it together.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

Great product!

06/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great set. It was inexpensive but is very comfortable and attractive. I have only had it a month but so far so good. I plan to cover it in the winters and hope that the other reviews are correct in that I can spray it with Rustoleum should it need touching up. Bottom line is, I would recommend it and am happy to have purchased it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

Much better than expected. Sturdy and lovely

06/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good construction well built. Nice cushions. Great item.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

great

06/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love this set, just what I wanted
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

Dining Set

06/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arrived on time and as described. Easy to put together. Nice for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

Nice Set

06/16/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this set for my mother for Mother's Day. Looks great on her patio. I am waiting to see how long it will last. Great price for the set.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

Rocking in comfort

06/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a perfect fit for our space. The Rocky ng chairs are comfy. It seems to be a very heavy duty set & I'm sure will last many years.
Great purchase for the money.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

Sturdy and comfortable

06/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put together. Love the soft rocking mechanism. No complaints whatsoever.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 268 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  14 Next