Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

Enjoy sunny weather in comfort with this Better Homes And Gardens Barrel 5-Piece Outdoor Dining Set, Box 1. You can really relax in comfort all season long with this set. The steel frame has a durable, powder-coated, carefree finish, and the cushions keep their color thanks to a UV-resistant finish. The Wrought Iron Outdoor Dining Set also has a charming traditional design that will be great for any casual outdoor setting.
Average Customer Rating:
4.79 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(57 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
46
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%57 out of 57reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
46
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2
05/24/2013
By ,
Long Beach,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble.
Great quality and real cute.
The chairs are really comfy and they rock.
Exactly what I was looking for!!!
Highly recommend this patio set, great value!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

Classic and reasonable

04/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm very happy with the patio set. For the price, it's perfect, functional and chairs are comfortable--nice touch they rock and flex. Hoping will hold up well. Taking cushions inside as they tend to soak in water but dry relatively quickly. Arrived in two packages one day apart but came quickly . Thx!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

Great patio set

04/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful patio set, the chairs are very comfortable-we use this so much more than our last set simply because the chairs recline and they're so much more inviting and comfortable! The set was a breeze to put together-my 10 year old did it for me! It looks beautiful, I love it! What a great deal!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

Perfect in every way.

04/12/2014
By ,
Millington, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Patio table and chairs are just as advertised. Set looks lovely, chairs are so comfortable. Looking forward to having lunches outside on my patio this spring and summer. A beautiful addition to our back yard.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

Beautiful and so easy to set up!

04/13/2014
By ,
Tucson
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are so pleasantly surprised how easy this set was to put together. It's not only great looking but really comfortable!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

Love this set

04/09/2014
By ,
Chapel Hill, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic patio set. These chairs are so comfortable, and very well made. Items came in 2 boxes, and were very well packaged. So easy to put together. Our family loves this!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

Wonderful

04/08/2014
By ,
IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chairs are comfy, easy to put together and should last for years...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

Great value for the $

03/31/2014
By ,
Centennial, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw this set on line and bought it without sitting in it or checking the quality, but when I went into a local store they had it on display. The product arrived ahead of schedule and packaging was not extremely excessive. I put it together in about 30 minutes using a socket set. I believe it would take much longer with tool provided. The set is very comfortable and feels sturdy. I recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

Great patio set

04/01/2014
By ,
Lawrenceville,Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product, great price and it lives up to its expectations. Perfect for a small to medium patio
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

Nice patio set

03/31/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice patio set
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

Love this

03/29/2014
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for some quality patio furniture that was a decent price, and this was exactly it. It's even comfortable!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

great looking little set - like the gentle rocking

03/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy set-up and looks great. Now if the weather would just warm up, we could actually get outside and use it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

LOVE IT

03/25/2014
By ,
Duson, la
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is Great for my patio!!! I had a larger set & it was just to much.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

Great Table and chair set

03/21/2014
By ,
Dallas, tX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The table and chairs are sturdy and just the right size for our patio. The dining set is exactly what I have been looking for and the price is perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

What a positive surprise

03/11/2014
By ,
Coeur d'Alene, iD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set replaces my larger one that cost several times more. Ignoring price, it is an excellent set. With price as a consideration, it's a steal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

Just what I wanted: Motion Chairs

06/18/2013
By ,
McKinleyville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have been looking for motion (rocking) chairs and wrought iron table with open grids-- it rains lots here and the rain goes right through the sections with no pooling. Just what we needed.
Delivery was prompt--arrived on day expected.
Side of table was slightly damaged during shipping. Side rim bent inwards towards bottom center. I value function over perfection, so it's not a big deal. Just turn it towards the deck rail and no one notices. It wasn't Wal Mart's fault.
Also like the red cushions. Note: Do not use cushions near chimnea. I assume a spark flew when I wasn't looking, and that's what caused a melted/burned spot on one cushion.
I don't spend money easily, but this was worth every cent!
Very pleased with purchase and price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

Nice patio set for the price

06/13/2013
By ,
Madisonville, KY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Though the materials are a little on the light side, I feel like the table and chairs should last for many years to come. Assembly was easy and only took me about 45 minutes by myself. Make sure you have a socket set available as the tools that come with the chairs are inadequate for assembly. The chairs are comfortable and the rocking mechanism on the chairs make them much better than standard fixed seating. Be sure to get a heavy weight umbrella base to ensure the table isn't knocked over during windy conditions, as the table itself is quite light and would be easily turned over without one. Overall a very nice set for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

Patio with table

09/19/2013
By ,
Sunnyvale, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVED IT. Even our dog loves it. He already "blessed" it as his territory. Easy clean up with soap and water. As far as the dog, he needs to be trained that the table and chair is not a dog...ha ha!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2
09/13/2013
By ,
Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No issues with the boxes. The people at the store were friendly and helpful. Love the set on my patio !!!
Easy to put together. Love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

GREAT PATIO SET!!

08/23/2013
By ,
Tallahassee FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Couldn't believe the price on such a sturdy, good looking set of patio furniture. It's relatively easy to put together and the chairs have a "bouncy" factor that make them super comfortable! Would have no qualms recommending this to family and friends. What a deal!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1 2 3 Next