Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

Enjoy sunny weather in comfort with this Better Homes And Gardens Barrel 5-Piece Outdoor Dining Set, Box 1. You can really relax in comfort all season long with this set. The steel frame has a durable, powder-coated, carefree finish, and the cushions keep their color thanks to a UV-resistant finish. The Wrought Iron Outdoor Dining Set also has a charming traditional design that will be great for any casual outdoor setting.
Average Customer Rating:
4.751 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(289 Reviews) 258
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
234
4 stars
45
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation99%285 out of 289reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
234
4 stars
45
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

Excellent quality for the price

07/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble. Very comfortable. Love how the chairs rock.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

5-Piece Dining Set

07/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this set. It's a great deal for the price. Chairs are very comfortable and it was easy to assemble.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

Patio Set

07/01/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this set. I didn't realize the chair cushons were included so I ordered an additional set, but was able to return them and I am satisfied with my purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

Clayton Ct 5 Piece Dining Set

06/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with this dining set! Well made and very sturdy. Directions were easy to follow and made putting it together simple.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

Beautiful set

06/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful set of chairs and table. Comfortable and strong. Nice red cushions came with the set. I definitely would recommend this set.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

Great patio set

06/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice set with cushions included. The chairs rock a little which is nice and everything was easy to put together.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

Easy to assemble!

06/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love my new table and chairs. Love how the chairs rock. Very comfortable. Not any problems putting it together.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

Great product!

06/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great set. It was inexpensive but is very comfortable and attractive. I have only had it a month but so far so good. I plan to cover it in the winters and hope that the other reviews are correct in that I can spray it with Rustoleum should it need touching up. Bottom line is, I would recommend it and am happy to have purchased it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

Much better than expected. Sturdy and lovely

06/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good construction well built. Nice cushions. Great item.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

great

06/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love this set, just what I wanted
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

Dining Set

06/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arrived on time and as described. Easy to put together. Nice for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

Nice Set

06/16/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this set for my mother for Mother's Day. Looks great on her patio. I am waiting to see how long it will last. Great price for the set.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

Rocking in comfort

06/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a perfect fit for our space. The Rocky ng chairs are comfy. It seems to be a very heavy duty set & I'm sure will last many years.
Great purchase for the money.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

Sturdy and comfortable

06/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put together. Love the soft rocking mechanism. No complaints whatsoever.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Outdoor Furniture

06/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quick shipping directly to our home. Very heavy and very good quality outdoor furniture. Just what we were looking for. Constructed very well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

Patio furniture

06/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Talk about easy! I arrived home from work to find the product boxes waiting on my front porch. I pulled them inside and began the install. I put everything together in a couple of hours. Very easy and looks great! I'd purchased this particular set because of the look and recommendation of other customers. They were correct! Lovely, sturdy, and easy to assemble. A real bargain! Thanks.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

great small outdoor set

06/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WE have a small yard, and this set was a great low cost find. It's sturdy, not flimsy. The rocker ability of the chairs is a nice added feature.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

Very nice

06/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't usually comment but this furniture is awesome. Well worth the money. Easy to assemble
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

Its sturdy & beautiful!

06/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Do not hesitate to buy it. My 16 yrs old put it together in no time! The chains rock & the table is the perfect size for 4-5 ppl.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Better Homes and Gardens Clayton Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, Red, Box 1 of 2

Great value

06/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looked around in stores and on line for a round wrought iron table and chairs. This one is by far the best looking and best value that we were able to find. Picture doesn't do justice for as good as this looks. Very happy with our purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 259 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  13 Next