Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Arm & Hammer Arm & Hammer, 2x Ultra Liquid Laundry Detergent For Sensitive Skin, 150 oz

Arm & Hammer Arm & Hammer, 2x Ultra Liquid Laundry Detergent For Sensitive Skin, 150 oz

The Arm & Hammer, 2x Ultra Liquid Laundry Detergent delivers powerful stain fighting ingredients in a gentle formula that contains no phosphates. This Arm & Hammer laundry detergent is skin-friendly and has been clinically tested to ensure there are no harsh irritants or chemicals that can irritate sensitive skin. The unique design behind this Arm & Hammer detergent uses a low sudsing formula that will cleanly rinse away to reveal clean, bright and stain free clothing. This liquid laundry detergent also leaves behind a clean fresh scent with every wash. Arm & Hammer Laundry Detergent is gentle on skin and gentle on your washer as well and can be used on all machines including High Efficiency washers
Average Customer Rating:
4.597 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(62 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%59 out of 61reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Arm & Hammer, 2x Ultra Liquid Laundry Detergent For Sensitive Skin, 150 oz

great value

12/02/2012
By ,
Chicago burb
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great value, fresh clean scent, I had to spot treat with a grease removing dish detergent and wash some food stains again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Arm & Hammer, 2x Ultra Liquid Laundry Detergent For Sensitive Skin, 150 oz

Awsome smell

02/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is the only product I can use will the whole family and not worry about allergies plus still have a great scent!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Arm & Hammer, 2x Ultra Liquid Laundry Detergent For Sensitive Skin, 150 oz

So fresh and so clean

02/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you're looking for a laundry detergent that doesn't have that overwhelming perfume odor that many products do, then this is a great option. Clothes come out smelling fresh and clean rather than overly scented. Also, you don't need much per load so the bottle goes a long way.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Arm & Hammer, 2x Ultra Liquid Laundry Detergent For Sensitive Skin, 150 oz
04/22/2012
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works on all types of laundry and does not cause my daughter any allergic reactions.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
KY
Excellent@cleaning&bargain2
Posted 06/30/2012
I was first introduced to the A&H for sensitive skin (that is free of perfumes and dyes) formula by my daughter. She usually buys laundry products that are more "skin" friendly. I buy from Wal Mart and have items shipped to my elderly mother's home. She has sensitive skin & prefers something with a scent: so this new product for sensitive skin with the skin-friendly fresh scent is PERFECT. The A&H cleans as well as higher priced detergents & is quite a bargain. I can highly recommend all of A&H's sensitive skin formulas.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Arm & Hammer, 2x Ultra Liquid Laundry Detergent For Sensitive Skin, 150 oz

Great

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great detergent. I have used it for years and it does the job. Value priced and no filler residue such as some of the more pricey laundry detergents. Have and will recommend this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Arm & Hammer, 2x Ultra Liquid Laundry Detergent For Sensitive Skin, 150 oz

Great Value!!!

08/13/2012
By ,
Vancouver, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this formula for sensative skin and the fresh scent is awesome. This large size goes a long way and the price is excellent. I am always pleased with Arm & Hammer products.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Arm & Hammer, 2x Ultra Liquid Laundry Detergent For Sensitive Skin, 150 oz

BUT BE CAREFUL ORDERING IT ONLINE

11/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This laundry detergent is good (5 stars), but came completely opened in a box (1 star). I'm lucky that this laundry detergent was sealed in a bag. So I returned this product and bought it in a store.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Arm & Hammer, 2x Ultra Liquid Laundry Detergent For Sensitive Skin, 150 oz

Good for people with allergies

11/16/2013
By ,
Fort Collins, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the first laundry detergent I have used that doesn't make me itchy. I have been using it for a year now and my clothes look great.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Arm & Hammer, 2x Ultra Liquid Laundry Detergent For Sensitive Skin, 150 oz

More bang for your buck!

01/03/2014
By ,
Cedar Park TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am typically a Tide person, however with rising costs of Tide I switched to Arm and Hammer mainly because of skin sensitivity, pleasing smell and how well it cleans. I don't buy a lot of Arm and Hammer products but this really does a good job on clothes. They made a believer out of me so I won't be switching back any time soon!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Arm & Hammer, 2x Ultra Liquid Laundry Detergent For Sensitive Skin, 150 oz
08/15/2013
By ,
grand rapids, mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best laundry soap ever. I would recommend it to anyone. My family loves it .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Arm & Hammer, 2x Ultra Liquid Laundry Detergent For Sensitive Skin, 150 oz
07/10/2013
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great for my sensitive skin and I love the smell.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Arm & Hammer, 2x Ultra Liquid Laundry Detergent For Sensitive Skin, 150 oz

great product

06/12/2013
By ,
ofallon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
will buy this product again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Arm & Hammer, 2x Ultra Liquid Laundry Detergent For Sensitive Skin, 150 oz
03/15/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE ARM AND HAMMER PRODUCTS
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Arm & Hammer, 2x Ultra Liquid Laundry Detergent For Sensitive Skin, 150 oz

Favorite detergent

04/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smells good doesn't bother kids skin and cleans great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Arm & Hammer, 2x Ultra Liquid Laundry Detergent For Sensitive Skin, 150 oz

great product

08/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have used this product for over a year! Love the smell!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Arm & Hammer, 2x Ultra Liquid Laundry Detergent For Sensitive Skin, 150 oz

Great value

06/21/2014
By ,
Pensacola, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Arm & Hammer, 2x Ultra Liquid Laundry Detergent For Sensitive Skin, 150 oz

Grrrrreat Product

06/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Has the best smell ever and cleans well I will always use this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Arm & Hammer, 2x Ultra Liquid Laundry Detergent For Sensitive Skin, 150 oz
09/17/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The recipient has very sensitive skin so I am yet to see how it works for him/her. We used some at home and I have not see any negative effects on the recipient as of yet.
Recommends this product? Yes
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Arm & Hammer, 2x Ultra Liquid Laundry Detergent For Sensitive Skin, 150 oz

Doing laundry is a lonely business

09/20/2013
By ,
NYC, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Using this soap is like having a brave stranger hold your hand.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Arm & Hammer, 2x Ultra Liquid Laundry Detergent For Sensitive Skin, 150 oz
Based on the average of (43) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5