Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Arm & Hammer Arm & Hammer, 2x Ultra Liquid Laundry Detergent For Sensitive Skin, 150 oz

Arm & Hammer Arm & Hammer, 2x Ultra Liquid Laundry Detergent For Sensitive Skin, 150 oz

The Arm & Hammer, 2x Ultra Liquid Laundry Detergent delivers powerful stain fighting ingredients in a gentle formula that contains no phosphates. This Arm & Hammer laundry detergent is skin-friendly and has been clinically tested to ensure there are no harsh irritants or chemicals that can irritate sensitive skin. The unique design behind this Arm & Hammer detergent uses a low sudsing formula that will cleanly rinse away to reveal clean, bright and stain free clothing. This liquid laundry detergent also leaves behind a clean fresh scent with every wash. Arm & Hammer Laundry Detergent is gentle on skin and gentle on your washer as well and can be used on all machines including High Efficiency washers
Average Customer Rating:
4.482 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%27 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Arm & Hammer, 2x Ultra Liquid Laundry Detergent For Sensitive Skin, 150 oz

great value

12/02/2012
By ,
Chicago burb
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great value, fresh clean scent, I had to spot treat with a grease removing dish detergent and wash some food stains again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Arm & Hammer, 2x Ultra Liquid Laundry Detergent For Sensitive Skin, 150 oz

great product

08/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have used this product for over a year! Love the smell!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Arm & Hammer, 2x Ultra Liquid Laundry Detergent For Sensitive Skin, 150 oz
04/22/2012
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works on all types of laundry and does not cause my daughter any allergic reactions.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
KY
Excellent@cleaning&bargain2
Posted 06/30/2012
I was first introduced to the A&H for sensitive skin (that is free of perfumes and dyes) formula by my daughter. She usually buys laundry products that are more "skin" friendly. I buy from Wal Mart and have items shipped to my elderly mother's home. She has sensitive skin & prefers something with a scent: so this new product for sensitive skin with the skin-friendly fresh scent is PERFECT. The A&H cleans as well as higher priced detergents & is quite a bargain. I can highly recommend all of A&H's sensitive skin formulas.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Arm & Hammer, 2x Ultra Liquid Laundry Detergent For Sensitive Skin, 150 oz

Great Value!!!

08/13/2012
By ,
Vancouver, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this formula for sensative skin and the fresh scent is awesome. This large size goes a long way and the price is excellent. I am always pleased with Arm & Hammer products.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Arm & Hammer, 2x Ultra Liquid Laundry Detergent For Sensitive Skin, 150 oz

Great value

06/21/2014
By ,
Pensacola, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Arm & Hammer, 2x Ultra Liquid Laundry Detergent For Sensitive Skin, 150 oz

Good for people with allergies

11/16/2013
By ,
Fort Collins, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the first laundry detergent I have used that doesn't make me itchy. I have been using it for a year now and my clothes look great.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Arm & Hammer, 2x Ultra Liquid Laundry Detergent For Sensitive Skin, 150 oz

Favorite detergent

04/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smells good doesn't bother kids skin and cleans great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Arm & Hammer, 2x Ultra Liquid Laundry Detergent For Sensitive Skin, 150 oz

More bang for your buck!

01/03/2014
By ,
Cedar Park TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am typically a Tide person, however with rising costs of Tide I switched to Arm and Hammer mainly because of skin sensitivity, pleasing smell and how well it cleans. I don't buy a lot of Arm and Hammer products but this really does a good job on clothes. They made a believer out of me so I won't be switching back any time soon!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Arm & Hammer, 2x Ultra Liquid Laundry Detergent For Sensitive Skin, 150 oz

Grrrrreat Product

06/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Has the best smell ever and cleans well I will always use this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Arm & Hammer, 2x Ultra Liquid Laundry Detergent For Sensitive Skin, 150 oz
08/15/2013
By ,
grand rapids, mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best laundry soap ever. I would recommend it to anyone. My family loves it .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Arm & Hammer, 2x Ultra Liquid Laundry Detergent For Sensitive Skin, 150 oz
07/10/2013
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great for my sensitive skin and I love the smell.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Arm & Hammer, 2x Ultra Liquid Laundry Detergent For Sensitive Skin, 150 oz

great product

06/12/2013
By ,
ofallon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
will buy this product again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Arm & Hammer, 2x Ultra Liquid Laundry Detergent For Sensitive Skin, 150 oz
03/15/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE ARM AND HAMMER PRODUCTS
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Arm & Hammer, 2x Ultra Liquid Laundry Detergent For Sensitive Skin, 150 oz
09/17/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The recipient has very sensitive skin so I am yet to see how it works for him/her. We used some at home and I have not see any negative effects on the recipient as of yet.
Recommends this product? Yes
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Arm & Hammer, 2x Ultra Liquid Laundry Detergent For Sensitive Skin, 150 oz

Doing laundry is a lonely business

09/20/2013
By ,
NYC, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Using this soap is like having a brave stranger hold your hand.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Arm & Hammer, 2x Ultra Liquid Laundry Detergent For Sensitive Skin, 150 oz
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5