Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Slimquick Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

Slimquick Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

New Slimquick Pure Extra Strength is the only weight loss supplement that's designed specifically for a woman's body to combat the six ways our bodies work against us. Slimquick Pure Extra Strength is a ground-breaking natural formula that's designed to help women lose 3 times the weight in 13 weeks. Built stronger than our regular strength it contains more of our exclusive natural extract to help women lose weight fast and sculpt their bodies for maximum results. Slimquick Pure Extra Strength helps to increase metabolism, reduce appetite, boost energy, reduce stress, reduce excess water, and support hormones. A clinical study has shown that overweight women using Slimquick Pure's key ingredient, along with a 1350 calorie diet, lost 25 pounds vs. 8 pounds with diet alone in just 13 weeks.
Average Customer Rating:
3.241 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation62%18 out of 29reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

THE BEST PRODUCT I HAVE TRIED!

08/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried every weight loss product there is out there, and this product is by far the best in assisting weight loss. I have lost 13 pounds in about 8 weeks. One must remember that yu have to be committed to losing weight or no product will work. This product defintiely suppressed my appetite, and worked very well for me. I also followed a 1500 calorie diet and increased my exercise regimen. I only take one a day and it seems to really curb my appetite. I never any cravings and have to remind myself to eat dinner, because most times it DONT FEEL HUNGRY.This truly works, and I will continue to purchase to keep me on the path to my goal weight. Dont waste money on the high priced products, this REALLY WORKS:)
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

Energy, reduced cravings, better mood

08/06/2014
By ,
Concord, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Slimquick pure extra strength.
Increases energy, improves mood and reduces cravings. Follow directions on the label and increase your dose gradually. Sleeping was ok after 5 hours of taking supplement.
Combine with a proper eating and exercise.
Only negative, was a little nervousness at first.
They did work for me. I would recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

stick to diet and exercise alone, same results

05/20/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I never believe in these products but after thinking about it a while I finally made the purchase. The only reason I bought it was because I thought I was the perfect candidate to see results. I followed the directions and I have been watching calories as well as exercising 1-2 hours a day 4-5 days a week. I was very successful with weight watchers about 14 years ago and have pretty much kept the weight off (give or take 10) so I am fully aware of how it all works. I was just looking for some result, any , even 2 additional lbs. I was losing slowly but steadily before but the pills did not impact at all. unlike the other reviews I did not get sick at all other than a headache here and there, no biggie.
BOTTOM LINE: JUST EAT LESS AND MOVE MORE , SAVE YOUR 20 BUCKS
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

good helping tool.

04/25/2014
By ,
ellwood city, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i am 26... i have had kids and not so much of a healthy lifestyle. i have been work out for about 3 months now. i have been taking this for about a month.,... it is not a magic pill... but it does help, be for taking this i would pick all day long at food,,, with the help of the pill and will power i am no longer doing so,,, im only hunger at the right times now.... ur not going to lose crazy lbs on this but it will help kick start in the right ways...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

i love this

05/17/2014
By ,
saginaw mi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i am 40 and have taken alot of different diet pills this one is the best for it's value and yes i still work out and watch my meals but it does help me with having energy i started off with just one pill in the am and one in the afternoon to get used to the pill now i take 3 in the am and 3 in the afternoon it does have caffienee so be careful with coffee or if u can't tolerate it
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

Worth a try

03/02/2014
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So far I like this product. I've been taking two tablets per serving a day. I'm less hungry during the day so I snack less. It helps that I try to dine before 6. I took advantage of the enclosed coupon and bought an extra bottle; the gummie this time. I have loss a few pounds since I started-concidering I can't add exercise due to bad knees and back.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

I take SlimQuick pills and Gummies, and it works

08/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just did a review for Slimquick gummies, but i take them along with the pills. They work really well for me together. The pills in the morning at home and I eat the gummies at work in the afternoon, they really taste great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

I like it

11/27/2013
By ,
Gaylord
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I used this for a week now lost 6 lbs.Take 1 pill twice a day so it will last a month.Curbs appetite eat two times a day not large. Cuts appetite for most part no jitters. Have to start doing my exercice dvds though .That's the hard part/.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+78points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

designed for women, great.

01/28/2014
By ,
Richmond, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found this to be an excellent product considering everything else I have tried has not worked. I have only been using this product for about a week, I feel some inches lost if not pounds. What has worked for me, 2 pills with a nutritional breakfast, & 1 pill with lunch & a very very light dinner, lots of water.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+44points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

Would recommend/ It works.

10/24/2012
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is the first time I've ever been on a diet. With a low calorie diet, workout, and slimquick, I lost 17 pounds in 3 weeks. The small print stated that you can loose up to 25 lbs in 2 months, but this bottle only a one month supply. I shed my side fat and belly that I've been carrying for 9 years. I wore a tight dress for the first time in my life this month. I would recommend this product to anyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+188points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

I recommend Slimquick Razor

03/28/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Slimquick Razor gave me great energy with NO jitters. I lost consistent weight week after week while using it! It was the boost to my weight loss that I needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+95points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

Fantastically Strong

01/24/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried a lot of fat burners before but this was the only one that actually worked for me. Gave me energy I could feel.
Recommends this product? Yes
+125points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

BEST SLIMQUICK YET

03/03/2012
By ,
chicago,il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this it works your energy level stays high and u lose weight fast. great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+69points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
West Columbia SC
Too The Women
Posted 02/26/2014
Remember it May Not work on everyone Read fine print before purchasing the bottle! im Gonna Get This Bottle this week I can't wait! & I will Take Before & after photo's!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 14 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count
06/23/2013
By ,
rancho cucamonga, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm not even working out, just started to take the pills a month ago, and I'm amazed I already drop almost to sizes!! This pills work
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

Meh

03/01/2014
By ,
Allegan, MI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It doesn't really do a whole lot. It gives you steady energy for a few hours, and possibly suppresses your hunger, but it's not worth what it's charged. I haven't noticed any weight change from using it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

I wish they sold the other kind online :(

11/24/2013
By ,
Atlanta, GA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased a bottle SlimQuick in the store, the package was mostly blue and white (may have been the "regular" or "original" kind or something...) but it had a bonus number of pills to total 80, and the directions were to take up to two, twice daily. This version doesn't feel any different, but the directions are to take up to 3, twice daily. That makes this bottle only a 10 day supply if you take it as directed. Bottom line: This is not a good value for a 10 day supply.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

2 months

05/18/2014
By ,
Louisiana
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I'm 28 and I had been working out and watching what I eat but it got hard for me to get to the gym and prepare good meals with work and kids and little help. I tried this product to give me an extra boost because I wasn't losing the weight I wanted since I was slacking on exercising. I found that these don't work at all for me. You already have to take 6 pills a day which gets expensive; then they don't curve your appetite they give you a little extra energy for a few hours but that's about it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

too many pills

01/14/2014
By ,
dolton, IL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
unfortunately, I thought taking 6pills a day is absurd, you only get 60 pills to begin with. I had to return them...good price not enough product
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count
03/25/2013
By ,
pa
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this because of the reviews. What a waste of money. I workout every day and followed the program exactly and lost 1lb.
If I could give this a 0 star rating I would.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

a very good product

03/05/2014
By ,
nnew york
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it berry much
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1 2 Next