Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Slimquick Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

Slimquick Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

New Slimquick Pure Extra Strength is the only weight loss supplement that's designed specifically for a woman's body to combat the six ways our bodies work against us. Slimquick Pure Extra Strength is a ground-breaking natural formula that's designed to help women lose 3 times the weight in 13 weeks. Built stronger than our regular strength it contains more of our exclusive natural extract to help women lose weight fast and sculpt their bodies for maximum results. Slimquick Pure Extra Strength helps to increase metabolism, reduce appetite, boost energy, reduce stress, reduce excess water, and support hormones. A clinical study has shown that overweight women using Slimquick Pure's key ingredient, along with a 1350 calorie diet, lost 25 pounds vs. 8 pounds with diet alone in just 13 weeks.
Average Customer Rating:
3.688 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation77%37 out of 48reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

wishin' for skinny

02/12/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I wish the commercials were true when you buy something and I wish they'd also tell you that it has caffeine in it and about how much it does so when people who can have caffeine have no problem whatsoever and they can take the three pills twice a day but for people who have problems taking so much caffeine but, not a whole lot and so when they take 3 pills twice a day it really gives you a speed trip is the best way of putting it. So my suggestion is if you're going to kyour going to take this pill to lose weight is do what it says by taking one pill twice a day for the first day 2 pills the second day twice a day and if you can take the three pills twice a day more power to you otherwise that what I do is I take 2 pills in the morning and if I can handle two pills in 6 hours later then I will other than that I do one pill 6 hours later is my body just doesn't want to go on those speed trips. So I'm giving it a 3 star rating.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

Feelin' Good

02/09/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is definitely worth the price. It's affordable and works great. I'm even taking one less than the recommended dose per day and seeing a difference in my weight. I'm finally feeling like losing weight is possible for me because of this product!
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

Has Worked Great So Far!!!

02/18/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product has been working great for me. so far I have lost 15 pounds!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

THE TRUTH

11/08/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
HELLO ALL ....I'M A AFRICAN AMERICAN WOMAN AGE 42 MY HEIGHT IS 5ft 8INCHES... WHEN I BOUGHT THE PILLS I WAS 260 LBS...1 MONTH LATER NOW I'M 255 LBS....THIS PILL JUST MAKES YOU GO TO THE BATHROOM ... HOW EVER YOU WILL LOSE A FEW POUNDS WITH DIET AND EXERCISE... BUT BE PREPARED FOR SLEEPLESS NIGHTS...AND THAT IS THE TRUTH..AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

Would recommend/ It works.

10/24/2012
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is the first time I've ever been on a diet. With a low calorie diet, workout, and slimquick, I lost 17 pounds in 3 weeks. The small print stated that you can loose up to 25 lbs in 2 months, but this bottle only a one month supply. I shed my side fat and belly that I've been carrying for 9 years. I wore a tight dress for the first time in my life this month. I would recommend this product to anyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+206points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

I like it

11/27/2013
By ,
Gaylord
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I used this for a week now lost 6 lbs.Take 1 pill twice a day so it will last a month.Curbs appetite eat two times a day not large. Cuts appetite for most part no jitters. Have to start doing my exercice dvds though .That's the hard part/.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+85points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

Women! Buy this! You won't regret it

03/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simply put, I have tried almost everything and this was the first thing that made an impact in my weight loss. I feel like I had hit a wall, and nothing would help; not garcinia, not green tea, not any other trendy diet supplement. I initially overlooked Slimquick, but decided to pick this one up when I saw that they carried a "pure" version.
I did start to feel results within about a week, and after a month, I had the biggest losses EVER within a month period. I'm thrilled with how well it works with my existing diet and exercise plan, and I do not have any side effects.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

Worth a try

03/02/2014
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So far I like this product. I've been taking two tablets per serving a day. I'm less hungry during the day so I snack less. It helps that I try to dine before 6. I took advantage of the enclosed coupon and bought an extra bottle; the gummie this time. I have loss a few pounds since I started-concidering I can't add exercise due to bad knees and back.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

THE BEST PRODUCT I HAVE TRIED!

08/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried every weight loss product there is out there, and this product is by far the best in assisting weight loss. I have lost 13 pounds in about 8 weeks. One must remember that yu have to be committed to losing weight or no product will work. This product defintiely suppressed my appetite, and worked very well for me. I also followed a 1500 calorie diet and increased my exercise regimen. I only take one a day and it seems to really curb my appetite. I never any cravings and have to remind myself to eat dinner, because most times it DONT FEEL HUNGRY.This truly works, and I will continue to purchase to keep me on the path to my goal weight. Dont waste money on the high priced products, this REALLY WORKS:)
Recommends this product? Yes
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

I recommend Slimquick Razor

03/28/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Slimquick Razor gave me great energy with NO jitters. I lost consistent weight week after week while using it! It was the boost to my weight loss that I needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+116points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

Fantastically Strong

01/24/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried a lot of fat burners before but this was the only one that actually worked for me. Gave me energy I could feel.
Recommends this product? Yes
+149points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

Helping with that extra weight!

03/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pills are helping me SO much to lose that pesky extra weight that won't seem to leave! I've been fighting these last 15 pounds too long, and I needed a little extra help besides diet and exercise. These are helping those last pounds drop off slowly, and I'm feeling fantastic!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

designed for women, great.

01/28/2014
By ,
Richmond, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found this to be an excellent product considering everything else I have tried has not worked. I have only been using this product for about a week, I feel some inches lost if not pounds. What has worked for me, 2 pills with a nutritional breakfast, & 1 pill with lunch & a very very light dinner, lots of water.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+53points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

You've tried everything else

03/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The first week i lost 5 pounds with out exercising or changing the way I eat. Its been 2 weeks now i havent gained or lost. So at least i know if i change the way i eat im sure to lose more. Overal im happy with the product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

i love this

05/17/2014
By ,
saginaw mi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i am 40 and have taken alot of different diet pills this one is the best for it's value and yes i still work out and watch my meals but it does help me with having energy i started off with just one pill in the am and one in the afternoon to get used to the pill now i take 3 in the am and 3 in the afternoon it does have caffienee so be careful with coffee or if u can't tolerate it
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

Worth a Try

02/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Obviously not everything will work for everyone but as far as this product is concerned, nothing else has ever worked for me. I'm 40 years old and I've never been overweight per say, (5'8"- 155lbs) is my highest weight ever. However I look my best at 142 to 145 lbs, healthy not skinny. At times when my weight balloons to its highest I know that I can depend on this product to help me lose the weight and fast. I dont specifically excercise as in going to the gym, but walk and stay active just doing things. I am also a fairly healthy eater most of the time with some occasional junk food days thrown in so I can maintain sanity. I try to cut out high levels of sodium and carbs
That being said, I've tried all kinds of diet pills and schemes and nothing else has ever worked.
I can handle the caffeine that I see a lot of people are commenting on, and if you cant handle an intense caffeine "high", then try a lower dosage of the product. Some people cant handle any additional caffeine in their diet and this may not be for you. I can handle coffee with the 3 pills in the morning and then I cut the afternoon dose to 1. I'm pretty sure by the time I get home from work I am in the negatives in calories because I am so amped up that I have burned 3x what I would normally burn just walking around on a cup of coffee. And then I reasonably eat whatever I want for the rest of the day. 12 pounds lost in 6 weeks. Anyway, give it a try.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

stick to diet and exercise alone, same results

05/20/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I never believe in these products but after thinking about it a while I finally made the purchase. The only reason I bought it was because I thought I was the perfect candidate to see results. I followed the directions and I have been watching calories as well as exercising 1-2 hours a day 4-5 days a week. I was very successful with weight watchers about 14 years ago and have pretty much kept the weight off (give or take 10) so I am fully aware of how it all works. I was just looking for some result, any , even 2 additional lbs. I was losing slowly but steadily before but the pills did not impact at all. unlike the other reviews I did not get sick at all other than a headache here and there, no biggie.
BOTTOM LINE: JUST EAT LESS AND MOVE MORE , SAVE YOUR 20 BUCKS
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

Energy, reduced cravings, better mood

08/06/2014
By ,
Concord, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Slimquick pure extra strength.
Increases energy, improves mood and reduces cravings. Follow directions on the label and increase your dose gradually. Sleeping was ok after 5 hours of taking supplement.
Combine with a proper eating and exercise.
Only negative, was a little nervousness at first.
They did work for me. I would recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

BEST SLIMQUICK YET

03/03/2012
By ,
chicago,il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this it works your energy level stays high and u lose weight fast. great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+87points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
West Columbia SC
Too The Women
Posted 02/26/2014
Remember it May Not work on everyone Read fine print before purchasing the bottle! im Gonna Get This Bottle this week I can't wait! & I will Take Before & after photo's!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 20 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

So far , so good !

09/15/2014
By ,
N. Y.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lost 3 pounds in 5 days of usage .....
We will see how much more I can loose!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1 2 Next