Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Slimquick Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

Slimquick Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

New Slimquick Pure Extra Strength is the only weight loss supplement that's designed specifically for a woman's body to combat the six ways our bodies work against us. Slimquick Pure Extra Strength is a ground-breaking natural formula that's designed to help women lose 3 times the weight in 13 weeks. Built stronger than our regular strength it contains more of our exclusive natural extract to help women lose weight fast and sculpt their bodies for maximum results. Slimquick Pure Extra Strength helps to increase metabolism, reduce appetite, boost energy, reduce stress, reduce excess water, and support hormones. A clinical study has shown that overweight women using Slimquick Pure's key ingredient, along with a 1350 calorie diet, lost 25 pounds vs. 8 pounds with diet alone in just 13 weeks.
Average Customer Rating:
3.535 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(71 Reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
15
Customer Recommendation75%52 out of 69reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
18 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
15
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

Excellent for Energy & Weightloss!

04/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This will be my 2nd review for this product; I did one about 2 weeks or so after I bought the product. It has now been a month and a half since I have been on Slimquick and I have lost 16 POUNDS with NO exercise whatsoever. This product gives me the energy I need to get through my day, supresses my appetite all day so the meals I do eat are much smaller, I do not have hunger pains or the jitters, and I am continuously losing weight.
It did take about 3 weeks for me to start seeing a change in my weight but during those first 3 weeks I started feeling great and energized! Don't worry if this doesn't make you lose weight right away, it might take a couple of weeks for you to start seeing a difference.
I highly recommend this product. As someone who has had hormonal issues for the last 2 years and has continuously GAINED weight, this is a godsend and the only thing that has helped me lose it!
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

Works for Me

06/22/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Female, Early 30's, desires to lose 30 lbs.
-April to Middle of May, took two (2) pills twice a day, breakfast & lunch. Lost 15 lbs.
-Middle of May, to End of May, Increased dosage to three (3) pills twice a day. Lost 0 lbs.
-June 1st-June 22nd, continuing three (3) pills twice a day......lost 0 lbs.
Product works. As with ALL products, your body WILL adapt!!! You will need to switch once you plateau. Then when you plateau again you will need to switch again.
I'm looking into other products and if they don't work I will switch back to slim quick as it did work for me before my body adapted.
-Recommend taking product with food and drinking water throughout day. I drink a lot of green tea too.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

Will continue to use...

05/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just finished my 2nd bottle of this, and I am impressed; this is the only thing that's ever really worked for me and I have tried a few different things. The first bottle (which for me lasted almost 3 weeks) I lost 13 lbs. but that was with extremely minimal exercise; all I did was eat better and I stopped snacking at night. The 2nd bottle I lost almost 21 lbs. (in a little less than a month) with working out. I was losing weight before taking this product, but it was extremely slow and I wasn't accomplishing much, but with this I have had a lot of energy and even on days I didn't workout I lost a little. If you are committed to eating better and are willing to be more active this will probably help you. I take 3 pills in the morning with breakfast, and 3 more 6 hours later as directed, no more although sometimes I will skip taking them the 2nd time. I drink a lot of water (only water) and I walk for an hour on my lunch break Monday through Friday. I eat whatever I want, except for fast foods, soda, etc.; I just have 6 small meals a day and I don't eat anything after 7 pm. This has really worked for me, and so for those of you who are unable to work out vigorously everyday or go on a strict diet this may help you. I have 25 more lbs. that I'd like to lose and I think this will help me get there.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

Would recommend/ It works.

10/24/2012
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is the first time I've ever been on a diet. With a low calorie diet, workout, and slimquick, I lost 17 pounds in 3 weeks. The small print stated that you can loose up to 25 lbs in 2 months, but this bottle only a one month supply. I shed my side fat and belly that I've been carrying for 9 years. I wore a tight dress for the first time in my life this month. I would recommend this product to anyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+229points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

I like it

11/27/2013
By ,
Gaylord
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I used this for a week now lost 6 lbs.Take 1 pill twice a day so it will last a month.Curbs appetite eat two times a day not large. Cuts appetite for most part no jitters. Have to start doing my exercice dvds though .That's the hard part/.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+90points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

wishin' for skinny

02/12/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I wish the commercials were true when you buy something and I wish they'd also tell you that it has caffeine in it and about how much it does so when people who can have caffeine have no problem whatsoever and they can take the three pills twice a day but for people who have problems taking so much caffeine but, not a whole lot and so when they take 3 pills twice a day it really gives you a speed trip is the best way of putting it. So my suggestion is if you're going to kyour going to take this pill to lose weight is do what it says by taking one pill twice a day for the first day 2 pills the second day twice a day and if you can take the three pills twice a day more power to you otherwise that what I do is I take 2 pills in the morning and if I can handle two pills in 6 hours later then I will other than that I do one pill 6 hours later is my body just doesn't want to go on those speed trips. So I'm giving it a 3 star rating.
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

Took time but worked great!

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it worked slow at first but when I used it as directed it started to work even better still using it now to reach my over all goal
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

Worth a try

03/02/2014
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So far I like this product. I've been taking two tablets per serving a day. I'm less hungry during the day so I snack less. It helps that I try to dine before 6. I took advantage of the enclosed coupon and bought an extra bottle; the gummie this time. I have loss a few pounds since I started-concidering I can't add exercise due to bad knees and back.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

THE TRUTH

11/08/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
HELLO ALL ....I'M A AFRICAN AMERICAN WOMAN AGE 42 MY HEIGHT IS 5ft 8INCHES... WHEN I BOUGHT THE PILLS I WAS 260 LBS...1 MONTH LATER NOW I'M 255 LBS....THIS PILL JUST MAKES YOU GO TO THE BATHROOM ... HOW EVER YOU WILL LOSE A FEW POUNDS WITH DIET AND EXERCISE... BUT BE PREPARED FOR SLEEPLESS NIGHTS...AND THAT IS THE TRUTH..AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

Fantastically Strong

01/24/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried a lot of fat burners before but this was the only one that actually worked for me. Gave me energy I could feel.
Recommends this product? Yes
+159points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

I recommend Slimquick Razor

03/28/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Slimquick Razor gave me great energy with NO jitters. I lost consistent weight week after week while using it! It was the boost to my weight loss that I needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+124points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

designed for women, great.

01/28/2014
By ,
Richmond, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found this to be an excellent product considering everything else I have tried has not worked. I have only been using this product for about a week, I feel some inches lost if not pounds. What has worked for me, 2 pills with a nutritional breakfast, & 1 pill with lunch & a very very light dinner, lots of water.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+56points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

Feelin' Good

02/09/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is definitely worth the price. It's affordable and works great. I'm even taking one less than the recommended dose per day and seeing a difference in my weight. I'm finally feeling like losing weight is possible for me because of this product!
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

THE BEST PRODUCT I HAVE TRIED!

08/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried every weight loss product there is out there, and this product is by far the best in assisting weight loss. I have lost 13 pounds in about 8 weeks. One must remember that yu have to be committed to losing weight or no product will work. This product defintiely suppressed my appetite, and worked very well for me. I also followed a 1500 calorie diet and increased my exercise regimen. I only take one a day and it seems to really curb my appetite. I never any cravings and have to remind myself to eat dinner, because most times it DONT FEEL HUNGRY.This truly works, and I will continue to purchase to keep me on the path to my goal weight. Dont waste money on the high priced products, this REALLY WORKS:)
Recommends this product? Yes
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

Didn't do anyhthing for me.

05/30/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have taken the pills with the shake and lost a few pounds. When I just took the pills I have gained not lost any. I walk over 5 miles every day with my tracker and do other workout also. I don't eat sweets and I don't eat carbs I only have a protein shake in the morning a small lunch and a apple with peanut butter then a smaller dinner. I don't eat anything three hours before I go to bed. When I figure how to get my money back I will do just that.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

i love this

05/17/2014
By ,
saginaw mi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i am 40 and have taken alot of different diet pills this one is the best for it's value and yes i still work out and watch my meals but it does help me with having energy i started off with just one pill in the am and one in the afternoon to get used to the pill now i take 3 in the am and 3 in the afternoon it does have caffienee so be careful with coffee or if u can't tolerate it
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

I did not know that this could happen to me, ever!

04/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I started taking the pills 7 days ago. I was picky about it but I thought "What the heck, why not." So I weighed 251lbs before I started taking the pills 7 days ago. Now I weigh 242lbs. I will continue taking the pills. I almost lost 10lbs in one week without any exercise besides working at a hospital for 12hrs for three days. I feel so good! This is so amazing to me. I cant wait until I reach my dream pant size, 5. I really love this! Buy this! Buy here!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

stick to diet and exercise alone, same results

05/20/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I never believe in these products but after thinking about it a while I finally made the purchase. The only reason I bought it was because I thought I was the perfect candidate to see results. I followed the directions and I have been watching calories as well as exercising 1-2 hours a day 4-5 days a week. I was very successful with weight watchers about 14 years ago and have pretty much kept the weight off (give or take 10) so I am fully aware of how it all works. I was just looking for some result, any , even 2 additional lbs. I was losing slowly but steadily before but the pills did not impact at all. unlike the other reviews I did not get sick at all other than a headache here and there, no biggie.
BOTTOM LINE: JUST EAT LESS AND MOVE MORE , SAVE YOUR 20 BUCKS
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count

BEST SLIMQUICK YET

03/03/2012
By ,
chicago,il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this it works your energy level stays high and u lose weight fast. great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+90points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
West Columbia SC
Too The Women
Posted 02/26/2014
Remember it May Not work on everyone Read fine print before purchasing the bottle! im Gonna Get This Bottle this week I can't wait! & I will Take Before & after photo's!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 20 for Slimquick Pure Extra Strength Capsules, 60 count
06/23/2013
By ,
rancho cucamonga, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm not even working out, just started to take the pills a month ago, and I'm amazed I already drop almost to sizes!! This pills work
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1 2 3 Next