Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Pampers Pampers - Boys UnderJams Absorbent Night Wear (Choose Your Size)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Pampers Pampers - Boys UnderJams Absorbent Night Wear (Choose Your Size)

Understanding the importance of privacy, Pampers UnderJams Absorbent Night Wear is designed to feel like real underwear. Utilizing a low waist and absorbent, quiet material, these kids' Pampers help kids act like kids, even in active situations. The Night Pampers (Choose Your Size) feature a NightLock ultra-absorbent core to ensure a dry morning. Designed like underwear, Pampers UnderJams Absorbent Night Wear allow the skin to breathe. Kids' Pampers are available in a variety of sizes, including small/medium and large/extra-large. Small/medium sizes come in a pack of 27 for children from 38 to 65 pounds, and the large/extra-large sizes comes in a pack of 21 for children from 58 to 85 pounds.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(286 Reviews) 285
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
207
4 stars
48
3 stars
19
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation95%267 out of 281reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
207
4 stars
48
3 stars
19
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Pampers - Boys UnderJams Absorbent Night Wear (Choose Your Size)

Gotta Love Pampers

02/12/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What can I say? Pampers are the best brand you can get for diapers, training pants and night underwear! They are always soft and never stiff. They hold up great. My son is now three and we have been using Pampers since the beginning. Even with being a single mom, no matter the price, I had to get the best for my baby. :)
And as an added bonus you collect the codes and enter them on pampers.com to collect points. Ive been able to get a few puzzles and such that my son loves to play with my points.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 2 for Pampers - Boys UnderJams Absorbent Night Wear (Choose Your Size)

awsome for the bigger kids

05/17/2012
By ,
vinalhaven, me
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these are really great....I have gone through a few diferant brands to find one that actually works well this is the one.........
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 3 for Pampers - Boys UnderJams Absorbent Night Wear (Choose Your Size)

Wonderful for all the time use.

10/10/2012
By ,
Brackenridge, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Pampers UnderJams are an excellent purchase. They are soft; more like a cotton as opposed to some of the other products out there. They have no velcro closures; which is great in my opinion because there is no way for a toddler to be uncomfortable in them. I generally use this product when we go out for the day; take extras with us and know that there won't be any accidents. He also sleeps in these as well. Great product !
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 4 for Pampers - Boys UnderJams Absorbent Night Wear (Choose Your Size)
07/05/2012
By ,
Bedford, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good as they have describe about there product, Very absorbent and leak proof, we have been using UnderJams for my son for over a month and working great and not had even one incident in night, I personally recommend to others.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for Pampers - Boys UnderJams Absorbent Night Wear (Choose Your Size)
10/16/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is by far the most effective night time diaper in the market for a larger child. My son is 21 months and he is a tall and big baby. I don't have to wash sheets every day. Thank goodness!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Pampers - Boys UnderJams Absorbent Night Wear (Choose Your Size)

Comfy

07/06/2012
By ,
Lynnwood
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son kept wetting through his diapers/pull ups so we needed to protect our memory foam mattress. This is a perfect fit, is comfy and has definitely done the job we need it to!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Pampers - Boys UnderJams Absorbent Night Wear (Choose Your Size)

dont waste your money

01/01/2013
By ,
idaho
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was very disappointed in this product. It is advertised for older boys, but it leaked so much it was as if my child had not worn it at all. Don't waste your money on this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 8 for Pampers - Boys UnderJams Absorbent Night Wear (Choose Your Size)

better than goodnites

01/17/2013
By ,
lakewood,CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
there best pull up diapers I worn so far and stick with for the rest of my life.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pampers - Boys UnderJams Absorbent Night Wear (Choose Your Size)
Based on the average of (278) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5