Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Brown & Haley Brown & Haley Roca Buttercrunch Toffee With Chocolate And Almonds, 10 oz

Brown & Haley Brown & Haley Roca Buttercrunch Toffee With Chocolate And Almonds, 10 oz

Brown & Haley has been making delicious confections since 1912. They continue this tradition today, handcrafting their Brown & Haley Almond Roca Buttercrunch Toffee one kettle at a time. Roca Almond Toffee with Chocolate is packed with a sweet flavor and tasty crunch that is perfect for hospitality, parties or just snacking on anytime.
Average Customer Rating:
4.962 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%26 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Brown & Haley Roca Buttercrunch Toffee With Chocolate And Almonds, 10 oz

Amazing stuff!!

06/02/2013
By ,
Springfield, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff is GREAT! Used to get it when I lived in Sacramento. Good price so get a few-you won't regret it!! But your waistline might!! lol!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Brown & Haley Roca Buttercrunch Toffee With Chocolate And Almonds, 10 oz

Delicious!

08/12/2013
By ,
Oxford, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter who loves almond roca! It is hard to find in our area and is usually very expensive. Needless to say, my daughter was thrilled when I gave it to her! Each candy is wrapped individually in gold foil and has a wonderful crunch and taste! Will be ordering again for sure.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Brown & Haley Roca Buttercrunch Toffee With Chocolate And Almonds, 10 oz

Walmart has the most reasonable price !

10/14/2013
By ,
Flemington, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always enjoy Almond Roca. Walmart has the best price and free shipping service. Will definitely buy more in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Brown & Haley Roca Buttercrunch Toffee With Chocolate And Almonds, 10 oz

Very Good

02/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The toffee was chewable and crunchy. I had never tried this before and it was very good. I just wish the pieces were a little bigger to get more of the toffee flavor.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Brown & Haley Roca Buttercrunch Toffee With Chocolate And Almonds, 10 oz

Mid-Atlantic

02/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fresh, nice presentation, good price
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Brown & Haley Roca Buttercrunch Toffee With Chocolate And Almonds, 10 oz

Addictively yummy!

02/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love toffee! But it has to be really good toffee --- and this is one of the best. The price on this candy is all over --- but the Walmart price is always the best. The only comparable product is Trader Joe's --- but it is only available at Christmas, so Almond Roca gets all my loyalty and Walmart gets my business.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Brown & Haley Roca Buttercrunch Toffee With Chocolate And Almonds, 10 oz

TOP 5 BEST CANDIES @ GREAT $$

01/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't eat a lot of sweets and candy. But we all have our weaknesses these happen to be one of mine. I'm originally a New Yorker and a lot of places seem to carry it year round...guess it seems to be a more seasonal candy in Connecticut and I can only get it around Christmas & Valentine's Day. Unfortunately Walmart isn't too close but I go to a chain store & when they do have it its double the price arrived here and here. I've also come to see that they've come out with 3 other flavors but sold out.
Shipped quickly excellent packaging nothing was opened/dented. Since living in Connecticut I've shopped a online @ Walmart everything comes quick fast no issues just twice I ordered organic tortilla chips that aren't carried around here & some genius packed them in a large box w/ 2 jars of organic salsa & double pack of scrubbing bubbles. I thought I need to ship food products with cleaning productsscrubbing bubbles. I thought I need to ship food products with cleaning products + hardly any packing material hardly any packing material. So, 1 bag completely opened & every chip smashed into bits & other no air in bag it may be a pin hole & all chips smashed.
I called they were fabulous immediately sent replacements & sent 1 bag per box extra wrapping & I I asked if they wanted me to mail the others or bring to local store & they said NO followed up with e-mail, phone call just wonderful experience & buy just about everything I can online.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Brown & Haley Roca Buttercrunch Toffee With Chocolate And Almonds, 10 oz

SO GOOD

02/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they taste AMAZING!!!!!!! love them!!!!!! will definitely buy again and possibly FOREVER!!! wow A++++ i love nuts and toffee so it was great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Brown & Haley Roca Buttercrunch Toffee With Chocolate And Almonds, 10 oz

Never new pot of gold taste so good.

01/23/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Need to know if you sale this item in a bigger can I love to have more of my pot of gold for I can share, Thank You Walmart for getting my item to me so fast, the only thing I need to know is why didn't I get free shipping on my order over $50
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Brown & Haley Roca Buttercrunch Toffee With Chocolate And Almonds, 10 oz

best snack.

01/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this but I have not recieve this yet from Walmart.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Brown & Haley Roca Buttercrunch Toffee With Chocolate And Almonds, 10 oz

great value

01/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice for gifts giving
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Brown & Haley Roca Buttercrunch Toffee With Chocolate And Almonds, 10 oz

Almond Roca

01/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Almond Roca is my favorite. I am so happy that Walmart retails a can for $3.98, which cannot be beat even the Navy Exchange that sells it for $5.99!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Brown & Haley Roca Buttercrunch Toffee With Chocolate And Almonds, 10 oz

yummy

01/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Brown & Haley Roca Buttercrunch Toffee With Chocolate And Almonds, 10 oz

tasty

11/21/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product was fine. Not sure why to get the quqntity desired I had to split the order and incur shipping charges.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Brown & Haley Roca Buttercrunch Toffee With Chocolate And Almonds, 10 oz

Old Fashioned Buttercrunch for a lot less money!!!

10/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One word. H-E-A-V-E-N-L-Y!!!!!!! When I purchased this product I was skeptical because it was so reasonably priced. I had been looking for Buttercrunch for some time but the high price on those I found in "specialty" shops was a big deterrent. Thank you Brown and Haley and Walmart!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Brown & Haley Roca Buttercrunch Toffee With Chocolate And Almonds, 10 oz

buttercrunch

10/29/2014
By ,
34429
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
too good just ordered 2 more tins of it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Brown & Haley Roca Buttercrunch Toffee With Chocolate And Almonds, 10 oz

One of my favorite candies!!!

09/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The order arrived in perfect condition and on the day expected. Couldn't wait to have a couple.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Brown & Haley Roca Buttercrunch Toffee With Chocolate And Almonds, 10 oz

I like it.

05/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Brown & Haley Roca Buttercrunch Toffee With Chocolate And Almonds, 10 oz

It's very good.

04/17/2014
By ,
Akron, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like your service, very good shopping experience.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Brown & Haley Roca Buttercrunch Toffee With Chocolate And Almonds, 10 oz

Candy

03/08/2014
By ,
Lakewood
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product always fresh and enjoyae
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1 2 Next