Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Morning Glory Morning Glory Foam Seat Cushions 4-Pack, 16"L x 16"W x 1"H

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Morning Glory Morning Glory Foam Seat Cushions 4-Pack, 16"L x 16"W x 1"H

Morning Glory Foam for Seat Cushions allows you to create your own seat pads. Each cushion in this 4-Pack of Foam Cushions measures 16"L x 16"W x 1"H and is made of 100 percent urethane foam, making them soft and comfortable. You can use the Morning Glory Foam for Seat Cushions with the fabric of your choice to make pads for benches or chairs. You can adhere multiple layers of the urethane foam cushions together to create layers of softness. It's also easy to use a knife to cut the Morning Glory Foam for Seat Cushions into whatever shape our size you require. These foam cushions are hypoallergenic, have a 1.2-lb density and meet Cal 117 requirements.
Average Customer Rating:
4.522 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%21 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Morning Glory Foam Seat Cushions 4-Pack, 16"L x 16"W x 1"H

bad delivery time

10/29/2012
By ,
green valley az
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
to have to wait 2 weeks for this to come in is far to long it took 5 days for it to come from buckeye az which is 2 hrs from us how is that it took 5 days will never use site to store again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 2 for Morning Glory Foam Seat Cushions 4-Pack, 16"L x 16"W x 1"H

great foam for barstools!!!

01/29/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i glued two peices together using spray adhesive. i then layed wood base from barstool on foam and cut around it using an electric knife. total cost to make 4 foam seats was $14.00. unbelievable considering they were going to charge me $30.00 dollars per stool at the upholstery shop just for the foam. i then bought vinyl at fabric store for $12.00. total cost to redo 4 barstools was $26.00.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+32points
Review 3 for Morning Glory Foam Seat Cushions 4-Pack, 16"L x 16"W x 1"H

Great for crafting

06/26/2012
By ,
Central Valley, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
for example a homemade pet bed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 4 for Morning Glory Foam Seat Cushions 4-Pack, 16"L x 16"W x 1"H

Morning Glory Foam Seat Cushions 4-Pack

05/06/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for re-doing your chairs!
+5points
Review 5 for Morning Glory Foam Seat Cushions 4-Pack, 16"L x 16"W x 1"H
12/18/2012
By ,
mandysmother
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I chose to glue several together to make a leg lifter for when I sleep. They work great. I would highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 6 for Morning Glory Foam Seat Cushions 4-Pack, 16"L x 16"W x 1"H

Cushions

07/07/2012
By ,
New Orleans, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needed cushions to build up height on my sofa. Cushions worked very well. Price was right also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 7 for Morning Glory Foam Seat Cushions 4-Pack, 16"L x 16"W x 1"H

Great product at the best price!

01/09/2013
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I searched all over for the best price on 1" thick foam. I found poor quality, not very dense foam for twice the price as these foam pads! I only needed 28" x 14". This is dense, thick, and feels like great quality! I got twice what I needed for half the price! Thanx
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 8 for Morning Glory Foam Seat Cushions 4-Pack, 16"L x 16"W x 1"H

OK

01/02/2013
By ,
CALIFORNIA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I BOUGHT THEM TO USE WITH MY WHEELCHAIR AND SCOOTER--TO GIVE ME MORE "OMPH". HELP SOMEWHAT SO FAR BUT DID NOT SOLVE PROBLEM COMPLETELY. THEY ARE A REASONABLY GOOD VALUE.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 9 for Morning Glory Foam Seat Cushions 4-Pack, 16"L x 16"W x 1"H

Great buy for the money.

10/02/2012
By ,
jacksonville fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a little extra oomph when I recovered my dining room chairs. These seat cushions were just what I needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Review 10 for Morning Glory Foam Seat Cushions 4-Pack, 16"L x 16"W x 1"H

Great for Furniture and Refinishing

02/15/2013
By ,
Daytona Beach
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These four pack seat cushions shipped within the hour to my local store... however the wait time at the Layaway Center took about half an hour...
These cushions are supple, but somewhat difficult to cut with kitchen shears. They adhered fairly well with spray adhesive to build up my cushion to 2" in thickness, which is what I would strongly recommend anyone buying this product to do so they may enjoy the added comfort this product offers.
Overall great product for the price - this product is near exclusive to Walmart, and hands down has the best value for this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 11 for Morning Glory Foam Seat Cushions 4-Pack, 16"L x 16"W x 1"H

Used for sofa and love seat

04/19/2012
By ,
greensboro, nc
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased these for my sofa and love seat, I purchased two of the four pack expecting to use two of the foam cushions in each one of my sofa and love seat cushion howeverI was only able to fit one, I can't feel much of a difference. My sofa and love seat cushions still don't offer much support, maybe two would have done the trick but it didn't fit so oh well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-5points
Review 12 for Morning Glory Foam Seat Cushions 4-Pack, 16"L x 16"W x 1"H

Foam is a hit with me.

07/13/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used the foam as a portable seat cushion. All 4 pieces fit snugly in a standard pillow case. I didn't even have to glue them together or sew anything. The pillow case keeps them together. My hip is healing thanks to a more comfortable cushion. The shipping cost was super cheap and it arrived a whole week early than what they estimated.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Morning Glory Foam Seat Cushions 4-Pack, 16"L x 16"W x 1"H
07/01/2013
By ,
West Chester, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product met my expectations :-)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Morning Glory Foam Seat Cushions 4-Pack, 16"L x 16"W x 1"H
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5