Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Morning Glory Morning Glory Cluster Stuff Polyester Fiber, 16 oz.

Morning Glory Morning Glory Cluster Stuff Polyester Fiber, 16 oz.

Make your own decorative pillows and stuffed toys with the Morning Glory Cluster Stuff Fiber. This polyester fiber filling is lightweight and won't clump or bunch. It can also be used to add new life and firmness to old cushions and pillows. The Morning Glory fiberfill is hypoallergenic and machine washable for easy maintenance.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%38 out of 38reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Morning Glory Cluster Stuff Polyester Fiber, 16 oz.

Best Stuffing I've seen in a while

07/03/2014
By ,
Louisville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Stuffing is great for getting into small places. It doesn't clump. It is so soft. And it comes in a nice zippered bag
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Morning Glory Cluster Stuff Polyester Fiber, 16 oz.

great!

04/28/2014
By ,
houston, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Morning glory cluster stuff is my favorite stuffing hands down. It is extremely soft and fluffy. It does not stick to itself and become mashed down the way other types do. Its good for making stuffed animals, pillows. Its nice if you only use a little for a limp doll or stuffing tightly for a soft, fat doll. It is washable and wont lose form. I would love to have a bed made out of this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Morning Glory Cluster Stuff Polyester Fiber, 16 oz.

Best fiberfill product

02/13/2012
By ,
Circleville, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this product for dog beds that I make for selling to help raise funds for Ohio Fuzzy Pawz Dog Rescue. This product is the best for the bottom of the dog beds because it holds up best.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Morning Glory Cluster Stuff Polyester Fiber, 16 oz.

Better than I thought

06/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used this fluff to fill some throw pillows that I made and was very happy with the results. It far exceeded my expectations. A really lofty product that, so far, doesn't seem to crush down and stay down. I will definitely use it again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Morning Glory Cluster Stuff Polyester Fiber, 16 oz.

Best stuffing for bed pillows and is fully washabl

04/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have searched for years for a comfortable pillow. I made one with Cluster Stuff and have been very pleased. I kept finding it in my son's room so I am now making one for each of my kids. Absolute favorite in our house.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Morning Glory Cluster Stuff Polyester Fiber, 16 oz.
02/19/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best product for stuffing anything you make in the craft line. (Note, not for Turkey's!) It always fills smoothly and does not clump or lump.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Morning Glory Cluster Stuff Polyester Fiber, 16 oz.

Cluster Stuff

03/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I do a lot of crocheting animals and toys for my grandchildren, and I find cluster stuff to be the best product for stuffing them. It really goes a longer way compared to the other polyester stuffing available. I will always buy this product, for me there is no other.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Morning Glory Cluster Stuff Polyester Fiber, 16 oz.

Great filling for plush dolls!

05/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been making plush Kat's Kreatures dolls for years out of polar fleece. Other fillings are to slippery and don't stay in place like this does. It is the best I have found and all I ever use!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Morning Glory Cluster Stuff Polyester Fiber, 16 oz.

The Best of the Best!

05/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best thing to use to stuff your pillows. If they go flat you can
fluff them back into shape .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Morning Glory Cluster Stuff Polyester Fiber, 16 oz.

Best stuffing ever!

03/09/2014
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First time using this product. So far am very pleased with it. Used it for a stuffed animal I made. It does not clump and stays very full and fluffy. Will never go back to using the regular poly-fill again.
First time ordering from Walmart. They processed my order quickly and I had my cluster fill in just days.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Morning Glory Cluster Stuff Polyester Fiber, 16 oz.

Perfect

03/02/2012
By ,
Dover Foxcroft, ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this stuff! It is the best fill I have used in my projects ever. I love it for stuffing handmade, knit or crocheted dolls, monsters and other creatures. It never lumps and is so easy to work with. I can't recommend it enough.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Morning Glory Cluster Stuff Polyester Fiber, 16 oz.

Best you can find

05/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best stuffing you can buy and it is hard to find. Hobby Lobby sells it for $7.99 and Walmart's price is less than half that and only 97 cents shipping. I love this product
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Morning Glory Cluster Stuff Polyester Fiber, 16 oz.

Best stuffing to use!!!!

01/17/2013
By ,
Saint George Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this stuffing to make pillow blankets, pillows, repair... It is the best of any I have ever used! Another thing that is really great about it, is it has a zipper on the bag! You can use what you want and zip it up for later on! The plastic bag is also big enough that you could actually put a pillow inside of it for storage! The price is also very reasonable! The only thing bad about it is that it is hard to find! Many stores have all kinds of fillers but not cluster stuff! PLEASE DO NOT settle for less! Once you have used it nothing else comes even close to it! I give CLUSTER STUFF the highest rating available!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Morning Glory Cluster Stuff Polyester Fiber, 16 oz.

Great stuffing

11/07/2013
By ,
Cedar Rapids
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuffing is so much better than the regular polyester kind. Unfortunately the cost reflects this. Wish they could price it lower without using the heavier zippered bag. That would help a lot!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Morning Glory Cluster Stuff Polyester Fiber, 16 oz.

Best fill for cushions, pillows, soft furnishings.

02/16/2012
By ,
nyc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is soft but does not become lumpy or pack down and washes like a dream. Feels lilke down feathers!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Morning Glory Cluster Stuff Polyester Fiber, 16 oz.
06/25/2012
By ,
NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the most awesome fill EVER !!!! I am SO GLAD to see it back on the market. I have been guarding my "stash" with my life ! I would NEVER use anything else as long as this is availabe ! It is springy and makes the most wonderful stuffed toys..... distributes evenly and doesn't clump or pack down. Try it, you'll love it ! A little goes a long way. Can't imagine its getting amything but 5 stars !
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Morning Glory Cluster Stuff Polyester Fiber, 16 oz.

great for pillows and stuffed toy.

11/25/2013
By ,
Waco, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this for pillows that I give as gifts and ones I sell. I want use any thing else. It washes well when toy or pillows need it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Morning Glory Cluster Stuff Polyester Fiber, 16 oz.

Awesome Fluff!!!

10/20/2013
By ,
Clifton, Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the most amazing fiberfill on the market! So soft and fluffy with absolutely no clumping. I make these beautiful pillows year round so I am always needing this wonderful fluff to make them extra special. I could never say enough good things about this product! I would absolutely be lost without it... nothing even comes close.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Morning Glory Cluster Stuff Polyester Fiber, 16 oz.

great fluff

11/09/2013
By ,
Edmond, Okla
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this instead of regular fiberfill which mats up and gets lumpy. I make dog beds and it stays soft and fluffy........... would not use anything else!!!!
But hard to find!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Morning Glory Cluster Stuff Polyester Fiber, 16 oz.

been looking for this for a long time

01/20/2013
By ,
little egg harbor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i use this for pillow stuffing great stuff
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1 2 Next