Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Morning Glory Morning Glory Cluster Stuff Polyester Fiber, 16 oz.

Morning Glory Morning Glory Cluster Stuff Polyester Fiber, 16 oz.

MG Cluster Stuff, 16oz
Average Customer Rating:
4.981 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
51
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%51 out of 51reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
51
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Morning Glory Cluster Stuff Polyester Fiber, 16 oz.

Super stuffy!

02/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item was exactly what I wanted. I've bought it before in the past, just needed a new bag cause I ran out! My only disappointment was that I had to special order it, since the Walmart near by does not carry it. Still, it's about half the price that hobby lobby charges :/ either way I'm happy! This stuff is very soft, perfect for my dolls. And then I recycle the bags to organize my yarn!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Morning Glory Cluster Stuff Polyester Fiber, 16 oz.

Cluster Stuff

02/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I made a bean-bag chair, except I used Cluster Stuff in it instead of the usual filling. It's wonderful - very, very soft and fluffy yet the chair keeps its shape. I highly recommend it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Morning Glory Cluster Stuff Polyester Fiber, 16 oz.

Best fiberfill product

02/13/2012
By ,
Circleville, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this product for dog beds that I make for selling to help raise funds for Ohio Fuzzy Pawz Dog Rescue. This product is the best for the bottom of the dog beds because it holds up best.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Morning Glory Cluster Stuff Polyester Fiber, 16 oz.

great stuff..ing!

02/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I bought a bag of this I had been using fiberfill For years and thought it was good, but this is really good stuff! I like the way it fills up the corners of the crafts that I make. I decided to order online because the Walmart that I go t, never has anything stocked properly, they're always out of it and I usually use a lot of it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Morning Glory Cluster Stuff Polyester Fiber, 16 oz.

great for pillows

02/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Morning Glory Cluster stuffing is easy to work with because it is already broken into smaller pieces. The pillows I make are shaped like animals so I can push the stuffing into small places. The same would be true when making stuffed toys. I have used this product for years. It goes in the washer and dryer and comes out refreshed. Pillows flatten a bit, which it natural, but after the washer and dryer it is all puffed up again.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Morning Glory Cluster Stuff Polyester Fiber, 16 oz.
02/19/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best product for stuffing anything you make in the craft line. (Note, not for Turkey's!) It always fills smoothly and does not clump or lump.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Morning Glory Cluster Stuff Polyester Fiber, 16 oz.

Morning Flory Cluster Stuff Polyester Fiber

01/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This "Stuff" is Great. It does not mat down,, It can be fluffed where other Fiber cannot.
Since it is small fifers it can be stuffed loose or firm. In stuffed animals you can even use a combination of both. Grrrreat.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Morning Glory Cluster Stuff Polyester Fiber, 16 oz.

Best stuffing to use!!!!

01/17/2013
By ,
Saint George Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this stuffing to make pillow blankets, pillows, repair... It is the best of any I have ever used! Another thing that is really great about it, is it has a zipper on the bag! You can use what you want and zip it up for later on! The plastic bag is also big enough that you could actually put a pillow inside of it for storage! The price is also very reasonable! The only thing bad about it is that it is hard to find! Many stores have all kinds of fillers but not cluster stuff! PLEASE DO NOT settle for less! Once you have used it nothing else comes even close to it! I give CLUSTER STUFF the highest rating available!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Morning Glory Cluster Stuff Polyester Fiber, 16 oz.

Great product

01/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You can stuff as thick or thin as you want, Always a uniform feel. It's always springy. It dose not lump, and really gets deep into corners. I do Amigurumi and it gives all sorts of shapes a cushy feel.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Morning Glory Cluster Stuff Polyester Fiber, 16 oz.

Awesome product

01/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to use with no clumping. It expands when you take it out of the bag and goes a lot farther than you expect. Very soft, squishy feeling. Well worth the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Morning Glory Cluster Stuff Polyester Fiber, 16 oz.

Perfect

03/02/2012
By ,
Dover Foxcroft, ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this stuff! It is the best fill I have used in my projects ever. I love it for stuffing handmade, knit or crocheted dolls, monsters and other creatures. It never lumps and is so easy to work with. I can't recommend it enough.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Morning Glory Cluster Stuff Polyester Fiber, 16 oz.

Best I've ever used

11/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You know how when you've spent a lot of time/energy/heart into a project? Remember the happiness of giving it to that special person?....
Now.....do you remember the first time it came out of the washer OR dryer in a completely gross shape and you were appalled that a potential heirloom was so abused?
I quit making things that needed stuffing years ago because of these very reasons!!
Cluster Stuff is the answer to all that and more. When it comes out of the dryer the only thing you Have to do is put the pillow back on the bed......maybe give it a good shake if you need to get rid of some frustration.
My neck pillow was made about 5 years ago. I wash/dry it EVERY time I change my bedsheets and it still looks and works great!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Morning Glory Cluster Stuff Polyester Fiber, 16 oz.

Best you can find

05/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best stuffing you can buy and it is hard to find. Hobby Lobby sells it for $7.99 and Walmart's price is less than half that and only 97 cents shipping. I love this product
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Morning Glory Cluster Stuff Polyester Fiber, 16 oz.
06/25/2012
By ,
NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the most awesome fill EVER !!!! I am SO GLAD to see it back on the market. I have been guarding my "stash" with my life ! I would NEVER use anything else as long as this is availabe ! It is springy and makes the most wonderful stuffed toys..... distributes evenly and doesn't clump or pack down. Try it, you'll love it ! A little goes a long way. Can't imagine its getting amything but 5 stars !
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Morning Glory Cluster Stuff Polyester Fiber, 16 oz.

great!

04/28/2014
By ,
houston, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Morning glory cluster stuff is my favorite stuffing hands down. It is extremely soft and fluffy. It does not stick to itself and become mashed down the way other types do. Its good for making stuffed animals, pillows. Its nice if you only use a little for a limp doll or stuffing tightly for a soft, fat doll. It is washable and wont lose form. I would love to have a bed made out of this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Morning Glory Cluster Stuff Polyester Fiber, 16 oz.

Best fill for cushions, pillows, soft furnishings.

02/16/2012
By ,
nyc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is soft but does not become lumpy or pack down and washes like a dream. Feels lilke down feathers!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Morning Glory Cluster Stuff Polyester Fiber, 16 oz.

been looking for this for a long time

01/20/2013
By ,
little egg harbor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i use this for pillow stuffing great stuff
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Morning Glory Cluster Stuff Polyester Fiber, 16 oz.

Perfect for my needs

07/28/2014
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased two bags of this to stuff the dolls I make and it is perfect. I am so happy I will be ordering more when I get low on this, I have used about a third of the bag to stuff two dolls so a lot goes a long way. I just wish they carried it in the store where I live instead of having to order it but it is worth is as it exceeds my expectations!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Morning Glory Cluster Stuff Polyester Fiber, 16 oz.

Best Stuffing I've seen in a while

07/03/2014
By ,
Louisville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Stuffing is great for getting into small places. It doesn't clump. It is so soft. And it comes in a nice zippered bag
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Morning Glory Cluster Stuff Polyester Fiber, 16 oz.

Great stuffing

11/07/2013
By ,
Cedar Rapids
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuffing is so much better than the regular polyester kind. Unfortunately the cost reflects this. Wish they could price it lower without using the heavier zippered bag. That would help a lot!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 49 total reviews
1 2 3 Next